We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and taseful food” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons

Four Seasons
D43 A2, Subhash Marg, C Scheme | Ashok Nagar, Jaipur 302001, India
+91 141 237 5221
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 1,523 restaurants in Jaipur
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
New Delhi, India
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Nice and taseful food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2011

Four season is located at nice location. Offer mouth watering food specially Rajasthani dishes.Worth to eat once you are in Jaipur. Service was good. Try Panchmenl Dal,Gatte Ki Sabji , Navratan Kurma. In Desert ,Gulab Jamun was my choice to eat. It is good family restaurant.

  • Visited March 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

82% Recommend
    49
    47
    16
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bracknell
Top Contributor
194 reviews 194 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 92 cities Reviews in 92 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2011

We were going to eat at our hotel but Nikhil of TGS recommended we came here instead and we are pleased we did. There were several families eating there with us and we had one of the tastiest meals during our trip and it was a good experience to try non-tourist fare!

  • Visited February 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Hygienic Tasty Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2011

It is centrally located pure veg restaurant in Jaipur and very much accessible to the Secretariat/High Court area that I generally visit.
It has a good ambience and serves really tasty food. The thali is a good option at this hotel. Also, the Rajashtani thali includes very delicious authentic ‘gatta’ sabzi and missi rotti. It has on its menu a very relishing 'corn palak sabzi' which is really mounthwatering even to think after one eats it. The yellow dal though may not be the best that one would have eaten..
One of the best places to have your business lunch meetings.

  • Visited January 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good Veggie Option... Just Stick to Indian”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2011

Our Indian food was excellent, thali and ala carte. The pizza was a disappointment. They didnt have either pasta sauce recipe or real cheese of any kind. My 3 year old son wouldnt eat the pizza. Waiters lingered. Location is a bit far from everything. The glasses and dishes looked a little dicey, but no one fell sick.

  • Visited December 2010
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Excellent food and value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2010

This place is all about excellent food and value for money. Very standard fare, excellent vegetarian food.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Four Seasons also viewed

 

Been to Four Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.