We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Off All” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Park Prime

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Park Prime to your Saves list
Hotel Park Prime
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C-59 Prithviraj Road | Near Statue Circle, C-Scheme, Jaipur 302001, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #100 of 306 Hotels in Jaipur
Mumbai
1 review
“Best Off All”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2010

The Hotel is one of its own kind and has excellent services being given to their customers. the best part of the hotel is its interior as once you get into ur room you get relaxed and get urself releaved from the stress. so i must recommend dat if any one goes to jaipur he must have a stay in park Prime hotel.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    81
    25
    6
    7
See reviews for
35
23
14
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
jaipur
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2010

park prime is situated in center of city..many worth watching place near this hotel..interestingly it is very decent budget hotel ..for somebody it might be loud due to pigeons but i like this lot

Stayed October 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, MD
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
119 hotel reviews
Reviews in 117 cities Reviews in 117 cities
361 helpful votes 361 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2009

I stayed at the Park Prime Hotel for three nights as part of an OAT tour -- with those three nights separated by a two-night stay in Pushkar. My room was very nice -- clean, and spacious. I stayed on the quiet side of the hotel, away from the street traffic, and that was a plus. The restaurant was also very nice, and the food delicious. The one oddity is the presence of pigeons in surprisingly large numbers on the window ledges. The noise could be upsetting or at the very least distracting to hotel guests, although they did not make noise during the night.

  • Stayed October 2009
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2009

I had to visit Jaipur twice within 12 months for my official work. A colleague of mine suggested this hotel & hence I booked myself a room for 3 nights in Nov 2008.
The Hotel is conviniently located with the business hub of the city at a distance of 5 mins.
The rooms are pretty compact, clean and well maintained. All amenities are also available. The food is decent, but one disappointment is that you would not get much of rajasthani cuisine on the menu.
The hotel also has a nice pub by the name of Henry's, where you can let your hair down after a day of hard work.
Though you cannot evidence anything of rajasthani luxury or royalty in this hotel, the hotel is definitely a nice place to stay during a business travel at a very reasonable price.
I am sure they must be getting a lot of repeat clients like me, i booked the same hotel during my Jaipur trip in Nov 2009 too.

  • Liked — The Location
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midlands
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2009

The Park Prime was extremely comfortable and clean. The curry served in the restaurant was the best tasted in India. Highly recommended hotel

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
38 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2009

The rooms are unbelievably loud. Pigeons scratching at the windows and constant honking of traffic penetrates the rooms.
Also the internet access is intermittant at best and slow.
Staff did not seem to care.

Good things -
Food in pub was great and I think the rooftop dining would be a good experience.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2009

I had to attend a business meeting where all the participants were required to stay in the Hotel, even if the participant belonged to same city - Jaipur, so I also had to stay there. The property is a compact one, situated in the centre of the heart of Jaipur City amidst the Govt Secretariat and other Govt Buildings as well as near to the statue circle, a famous landmark. The Hotel although is small in size, but I was delighted with the facilities, services and the staff. It has a nice and hi tech conference room. The dining hall is also good one, and specially the food - indian and continental both are equally good. Then there is a happening bar - geoffery... quite a place. But the nicest of all is the roof top restaurant. Weel done roof top is a excellent place for dinner, from where one can have view of entire city glittering with lights. I would give 4 and a half points to this hotel out of 5. Excellent.

  • Liked — well thought facilities
  • Disliked — spaciousness
  • Stayed July 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Park Prime? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Park Prime

Address: C-59 Prithviraj Road | Near Statue Circle, C-Scheme, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#27 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#28 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Park Prime 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Prime, one of the premium business hotels in Jaipur is located in the heart of the Jaipur City. Located close to most of the companies in Jaipur, the Statue Circle and Birla Auditorium, this hotel is also easily accessible to the attractions of Jaipur. Jaipur, located at the heart of Rajasthan Tourism, caters to the business and leisure traveler. Park prime located close to the City Palace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Park Prime reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Prime Jaipur

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Park Prime, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.