We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Made my evening!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nawab Saheb in Renaissance Mumbai Convention Centre Hotel

Nawab Saheb in Renaissance Mumbai Convention Centre Hotel
Renaissance Mumbai Convention Centre Hotel | #2&3B Near Chinmayanand Ashram, Powai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400087, India
912266927558
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #319 of 5,037 restaurants in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price range: $12 - $25
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Made my evening!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

i was with my wife to celebrate my first wedding anniversary,,,,,,the ambience of Nawab Saheb is superb....the service provided was very warm and nice....... most importantly, the foodis delicious....

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

96% Recommend
    104
    24
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Ahmedabad, India
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“If there is best food on earth ami asto ami asto ami asto (its here its here its here)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

The ambiance, the taste and the service was really wonderful. The food was really mouth watering. Really a Kudos to the management for maintaining 7 star standards in a 5 star. Don't forget to try the Kebabs

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Wonderful dinner! !!,!,,,”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013 via mobile

A lovely covered dinner with awesome desserts to end with. It had a different range of kebabs right from fish to lamb. Well di not miss the Dal makhani.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
“awesome food and excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

i went with my family to celebrate my cousins wedding anniversary... the ambience is very good and nawab saheb.... the service is very nice and staff was very caring and good....and most importantly food is also fantastic......

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
1 review
“Dvery good fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

Dine with my family at nawab the food experience and service was outstanding. The kabas wer out of the world. The service was great specialy the warm welcome this was great experience . I will recommend this place one of the best place in town.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nawab Saheb in Renaissance Mumbai Convention Centre Hotel also viewed

 
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
 

Been to Nawab Saheb in Renaissance Mumbai Convention Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nawab Saheb in Renaissance Mumbai Convention Centre Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.