We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu to your Saves list
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   462, A.B. Nair Road | Juhu (West), Mumbai (Bombay) 400049, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #141 of 389 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
1 review
“Value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013 via mobile

Few steps away from beach. Food served at Its Mirchi restaurant is delicious. Service is very fast. Rock Bottom discotheque is added advantage. Fully equipped Health club with swimming pool. Overall experience was good and I recommend this hotel to all who is looking for all leisures under one roof.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    64
    58
    25
    38
See reviews for
34
31
34
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013 via mobile

Am came to Mumbai last month along with my family we booked ramee hotels juhu. This hotel everything happen in the email only and its very smooth process.
The room big and clean food quality is good front office staff are smart and well experinced.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

Ramee juhu is good hotel near the beach with well managed staff and amnites in the room room is clean food is good internet speed also fine I enjoye my stay at ramee juhu is fentastic.its really valuable for money and guest.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

My stay at Ramee guestline hotel juhu is really good and fantastic , the kind of service offered by this hotel is really awesome. The staff are pleasent and ready to help at any given time. I went iskon temple which is closed to hotel am really enjoyed lot. So overall its value for guest and money.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Decent Hotel for short stays/ business trips. Near the beach (about 100mtrs away) surrounded by some good hotels. On Juhu beach but slightly away from the crowded area.
Services are average.
Has all amenities that a good hotel should have for comfort, relaxation, health etc.

Room Tip: Try to take a front facing room towards sea. Though sea view is not absolutely clear but good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Stayed at this hotel in August 2013. Its ok..... Just 2 important things which makes a LOT of difference to the traveller. On day of check-in I returned to the hotel late at night with my cellphone battery empty and requested for a charger from reception desk. Oddly enough they first sent me to the disco (empty except for hotel employees, cos it was 3am) and then they sent me to the Restaurant on I Floor !! Finally they said - The management refuses to alow its employees to bring chargers to the hotel !!!!

Secondly on check-out I was offered Airport Drop at MY convenient time. When I requested them to drop me at a place which is LESS THAN half the distance from airport on the other side, Reception Desk refused stating that since it is AIRPORT as per understanding, it has to be airport !

Such things do matter for me !!

Room Tip: Pls take rooms on higher floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013

i really like the service of hotel. food quality is very good, there are so much of food varieties..
rooms are very clean and cool, hotel just behind the Juhu beach. also i like the location of hotel... the reception staff really doing good job, staff behaving very politely... thank you for doing my moments en joyful thanks again

Room Tip: corner rooms large and clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Address: 462, A.B. Nair Road | Juhu (West), Mumbai (Bombay) 400049, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#44 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#55 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramee Guestline Hotel - Juhu Maintains; the traditions of hospitality and service for which Ramee Hotels are renowned the world over. The commercial and financial hub of India and a shoppers' paradise, Mumbai is home to a fascinating mix of traditions with an endless range of attractions from the ancient and modern world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, HostelWorld, HostelBookers, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Hotel Ramee Guestline Juhu
Hotel Ramee International

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.