We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best restaurant..” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seasonal Tastes

Seasonal Tastes
18Th Floor International Business Park | The Westin Mumbai Garden City Hotel, Oberoi Garden City, Goregaon (E), Mumbai (Bombay) 400063, India
61470000
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 11,007 Restaurants in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Doing business, Families with children, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
1 review
“One of the best restaurant..”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

This was one of the best restaurant I have visited. Food was delicious and you have so many options. The service was excellent..big thanx to mane for providing the great service.. Will visit soon..

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you for your patronage to our hotel and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility and services, especially the comfort of the room as well as the dining experience at Seasonal Tastes. Our team prides itself on the experience we create for our guests and will be happy to hear that they have managed to meet your every need and uplift your spirits. We look forward to your return visit so you may have the opportunity to experience many more enriching moments at our other Food and Beverage venues Kangan, Prego and Splash.
Be well
Anuraag Bhatnagar
Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    124
    50
    6
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“A class apart”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

A breathtaking view and a menu and service to match..truly a class apart and worth every penny..would also reccommend the buffet with the wide variety n sinful desserts..adjoining atrium bar and indian venue..would defintely visit again

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Dear Guest
The Westin Mumbai Garden City takes pride in delivering each of its guests, intuitive service with a personal touch. We are very pleased to hear that you have appreciated our efforts in presenting you with a spectacular view and dining experience at Seasonal Tastes, our multi-cuisine venue especially your specific appreciation of our desserts. Looking forward to having you return to The Westin Mumbai Garden City for a heavenly stay and another dining experience in the future.
Be well
Anuraag Bhatnagar
Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
India
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“The best food in mumbai”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

I have been here many time. I always had a superb experience here. I looooove the wide variety of choices for sea food, main course and desserts. Needless to say, a perfect place to go with your loved ones.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you for your patronage to our hotel and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We truly value your feedback and shall surely share your kind words with the entire team. Our team prides itself on the experience we create for our guests and will be happy to hear that they have managed to meet your every need and uplift your spirits. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience at Seasonal Tastes especially your specific appreciation of our desserts and seafood. We look forward to your return visit so you may have the opportunity to experience our other Food and Beverage venues Prego, Kangan and Splash.
Be well
Anuraag Bhatnagar
Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Delicious food, great view and good service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

We went for the Sunday brunch..it was a huge spread from one end to another including the Kangan restaurant. food was delicious. There was Indian, Thai, cold cut counter, live counters for meat and seafood and an absolutely mouth watering desert counter. The food was tasty and we ravished it. The view from the restaurant was awesome but we could not get a table near the windows to enjoy it...very helpful staff. The only letdown was that the staff was too too busy and a bit too pricey

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear Guest
We are very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed the Bubbalicious Brunch and we would like to thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with the service you received. It was delightful to read that you enjoyed our services and overall dining experience at Seasonal Tastes. The guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments. We thank you for your understanding and appreciate you taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Westin Mumbai Garden City and experience the mesmerizing view in the near future.
Be well
Anuraag Bhatnagar
Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Excellent Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

I would like to congratulate the excellent service provided by Mr Aman during my 2 visits there for lunch and dinner. He took really good care of me, always asking if I needed anything else.
Many thanks

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value your feedback and shall surely share your kind words with the entire team. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility and services and we would like to thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with the service you received. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Westin Mumbai Garden City in the near future.
Be well
Anuraag Bhatnagar
Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasonal Tastes also viewed

Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
 
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra
 

Been to Seasonal Tastes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seasonal Tastes, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.