We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“iPod Hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Suba International

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Suba International to your Saves list
Hotel Suba International
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Plot Number 211, Mumbai (Bombay) 400099, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #70 of 396 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
scmgpl
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“iPod Hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here as was on transit and had a flight to Paris the next day.very close to the domestic and international airports.Pick up and drop was efficient and professional.Breakfast was so-so.Coffee the saving grace.
But the best was all controls on the IPod including opening the doors and Switching On and Off .

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, July 13, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!!

Thank You for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay at “Hotel Suba International” on TripAdvisor.

It is our honest effort to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

Your compliments about the staff give me great pleasure to share it with the team.

Your kind words of appreciation for our staff members and services will go a long way in motivating and encouraging them to do even better in future.

We look forward to your next visit at “Hotel Suba International” and assure you the best of services from our end.

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    120
    49
    11
    8
See reviews for
37
49
40
96
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

We stayed an extra night because it was so comfortable and nice. It was a little expensive, but we were treated well and the staff was very professional. The website didn't have any sort of form for requesting to be picked up from airport, but we made a note of it in our reservation details an they sent a driver. We never got an email telling us they would send a driver, so we didn't know he was there and took an inexpensive taxi instead (140rupees). Highly recommend this hotel for international travelers. We flew in from the U.S. at 2am and it was well staffed even at 2:30am when we arrived at the hotel. Nice!!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, July 13, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!!

Thank you for choosing Hotel Suba International for your recent stay in Mumbai.

We are grateful for your review on TripAdvisor, also we're glad that you liked our services and we are always eager to hear from you about what you like more to be added to our services.

Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Hotel Suba International the next time you're in Mumbai.

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

-Nice staff
-Affordable tariff
-Clean and ambient rooms
-Decent food
-Great location (on the main road)
-Ambient public areas
-Great for short stays
-The ipod controls are cool
-Take your own toiletries though

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, June 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!!

Thank you for choosing Hotel Suba International for your recent stay in Mumbai.

We are grateful for your review on TripAdvisor, also we're glad that you liked our services and we are always eager to hear from you about what you like more to be added to our services.

Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Hotel Suba International the next time you're in Mumbai.

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

The hotel is well located and very efficiently run. The staff is courteous and polite, food is good and rooms are comfortable. Good value for money. The light, television etc controlled by iPad app which is wonderful use of technology. I only wish they had a bar.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, June 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!!

Thank You for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay at “Hotel Suba International” on TripAdvisor.

It is our honest effort to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

Your compliments about the staff give me great pleasure to share it with the team.

Your kind words of appreciation for our staff members will go a long way in motivating and encouraging them to do even better in future.

We look forward to your next visit at Nestor and assure you the best of services from our end.

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indore, India
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Well this is a purely a business type hotel , suitable for Non alcoholics. So this is a place suitable for those business meets and conference which would be looking for non alcohol buffets. The rooms are really cosy and spacious, with free internet for 24 hours. the service is good. But be specific when ordering food- like you wish to have a spicy or with out sweet taste other wise you may end up having something else. conference rooms are good in basement

Room Tip: Order food as per your taste and be specific in choices. pls buy your spirits as its not served ther...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, June 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your feedback.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

nice and clean hotel....u would have controls of the room like doors lights tv ac etc on the touch of an ipod ...feels luxurious ...travel desk is helpful too and not very expensive ...front desk is helpful and food is available 24 hrs

Room Tip: 5 mins from airport
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, June 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

Thank you for the appreciative review. It is very heartwarming to read your experience with us. Your comments have given us immense satisfaction and We are truly touched.

Your comfort is our priority. We will strive hard to ensure you always be impressed by our extraordinary services and continue enjoying memorable experiences with us.

We value your patronage and look forward to have you soon once again with us.

Thank you once again for appreciating our entire team and services.

Assuring our impeccable services at all times.

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herzliya
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Good, clean rooms and bathrooms, friendly staff, free WiFi and convenient iPod control of all the room functions. Located between the International and Domestic terminals with pickup and dropoff at either.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haresh M, Front Office Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review, June 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Suba International!!

We are thankful to you for your feedback.

Looking forward to serve you once again in near future..

Thanks & regards

Haresh Malhotra
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Suba International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Suba International

Address: Plot Number 211, Mumbai (Bombay) 400099, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #70 of 396 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Suba International 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Suba International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Suba International, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.