We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a dump” 1 of 5 stars
Review of 7 Flags International

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added 7 Flags International to your Saves list
7 Flags International
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   181-184,Shaheed Bhagat Singh Road, Mumbai (Bombay) 400059, India (Vile Parle East)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #342 of 396 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    10
    9
    7
    21
See reviews for
5
10
7
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Please don't stay in the hotel. The rooms are damp. The service is terrible. The breakfast (complementary) is not edible. The only plus point is location. And that's why we fell in the trap and stayed here.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

we are from group of companies we used to travelling all over india.

The worst experience is 7 flags.

Whatever they are showing in website is a fake.
In reality there nothing is there.

worst room service - terrible food - no space in room - rude hotel staff.

they charged 3300 for double room if they charge 300 for a room thn you should go for it.
in 300 not in even worth.

Room Tip: Don't go for this hotel in any case - thats the only thing i want to say
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

it is very near to airport cheapest option if you need .
Rest all food is great specially indian cuisnines and many offfers are goin arround to avail it.
in case of rooms
the rooms are not so good .. since you are paying pretty less for it so its ok.
But at the end sometimes proximty matters and food is good so u can enjoiii.

Room Tip: good room would be facing the road
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
51 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

Very good for a stopover or short stay for one or two days. Booked on cleartrip and they offer Airport transfers, wifi, breakfast all inclusive price which is in a way good deal. Location is strategic as both the airports, podia, Andheri MIDC and BKC are within 20 mins traveltime. Neat and clean rooms. Roadside ample parking spaces also available. However their breakfast in terms of taste and preparation quality needs lot be improved for sure. Also the place for breakfast looks very gloomy as it is their bar cum restaurent which doubles up as a breakfast place and looks a bit odd to me during morning. Can do better with a well lit up place. Rest is all fine.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

We had to spend 1 night here to catch an early morning International flight. I have been to this hotel in past and we did not like the room & had gone to some other place. However, I had forgotten the name and when I was booking the hotel online, I went ahead and booked this since it was close to Intl airport. The rooms are old, stinky, cramped. The bathroom was terrible. ONLY stay at this place if you dont have choice and want something just for a few hours sleep

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

when i entered the room the brown quilt had stains on it..so i asked them to replace my sheets...only to realize later at night that the bedsheet inside was torn :/
didnt have small bottles of coke, actually didnt have coke at all we had to order for a 2.5 litre 7up as it was the only thing available and was charged 200rs for it!
the deal i got was decent and we got breakfast and the water and tv worked so it was fine.
we ordered for some chinese food which was good, so no complains there..the breakfast was decent as well. if u want luxury this isnt the place for you...if you're an on the go traveller who wants to save bucks then its perfect!

Room Tip: do not go for the executive room, it is too tiny. premium is a better option.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to 7 Flags International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7 Flags International

Address: 181-184,Shaheed Bhagat Singh Road, Mumbai (Bombay) 400059, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Vile Parle East
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #342 of 396 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — 7 Flags International 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your 7 Flags International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 7 Flags International, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.