We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value For Money” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Le Grande

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Le Grande to your Saves list
Hotel Le Grande
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Karishma Chamber, Near Bombay Cambridge School | Andheri(East), Mumbai (Bombay) 400069, India (Vile Parle East)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #44 of 389 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
1 review
“Value For Money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014 via mobile

Very good service beyond my expectation I wish to go back to the hotel soon I assure that in this tarrif we will not get such a good room as well as service. Superb service superb cleanliness superb cooperation awsm experience

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    96
    75
    28
    6
    5
See reviews for
30
15
29
69
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

Value for money!! Neat clean...... good for short stay... Near to airport.... Rooms are well kept and clean.... Advised to all all who wanna stay in budget hotel........................... 15 min to airport

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014 via mobile

All the facilities are very good and the services have impressed me which are given by the hotel management. Hotel food also very good. If any chance to come again I'll choose this location for my whole day accommodation.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jammu City, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

The Hotel staff is really nice and understanding. The rooms are nice and clean. Some executive rooms are big while some are small. It is difficult to accommodate the extra bed. But overall stay experience is wonderful. The restaurant at ground floor is also good and serve great food. The hotel is very near to airport. One can see the flights landing from the windows. Would visit again in near future.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

Very convenient for airport. There are stores nearby. Extremely friendly staff. Great value for money. We will come back and we strongly recommend this hotel. We have found the pickup and dropoff service very prompt and useful.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Excellent facility,very near to the airport and a reasonable distance from the station,economical yet a lot of comfort! Complimentary newspapers,Wifi,excellent Buffet Breakfast & very amicable staff!!

Room Tip: Try the rooms on 4th floor South for people travelling with families...otherwise all rooms are good...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

A perfect stay for anyone new to mumbai. The staffs are wellmannered, rooms are neat and tidy. Food is availiable downstairs with their multicusine restaurant,also you have choices outside. The airport transfers is another attaraction which is well organised. Even though its location is off the highway,its a very safe place. Complementary breakfast and free wifi are added advantages. Agood place to stay for any purpose.

Room Tip: We stayed in a deluxe room which gave us value for our money,which was at a calm area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Le Grande? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Grande

Address: Karishma Chamber, Near Bombay Cambridge School | Andheri(East), Mumbai (Bombay) 400069, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Vile Parle East
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 389 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Le Grande 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Le Grande reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Le Grande, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.