We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good coffee, good pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cafe Pascucci

Cafe Pascucci
VV Mohalla, Mysore, India
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #63 of 274 Restaurants in Mysore
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Varanasi, India
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
137 helpful votes 137 helpful votes
“Good coffee, good pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015

All that i tried in here was the espresso, and a pizza. The small Margherita pizza was big enough for me. The espresso was strong and delicious. Together, it came to rs.220. On reflection, the pizzais one of the best n Mysore, as is the espresso. Therefore, this is very well priced. And big and empty.

  • Visited March 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    8
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Udaipur, India
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Meeting”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015

Located in jayalakshmipuram next to federal bank, very good hangout place for meeting and dating, fine menu will available with a good number for choice.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mysore
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
148 helpful votes 148 helpful votes
“Nice ambenice !! Average food ”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2015

Nice place to hangout with ur friends or for any meetings , nice ambience. Coming to food part it is average nothing wow factor , prices are or on bit higher side . Any chocolate based drink is good here ..

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Male'
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Food is overpriced!!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2014

I found the place through trip advisor! Reviews were good! But experience was bad! Most of drink items in the menu is not available! And food taste is not Italian! It is patched for locals(Indian taste), food taste is not worth compared to price! Wouldn't recommend if you ain't Indian. Pizza is not good- don't mind!!
Waiter is very polite and friendly - did a good job, very attentive!

I went dine with family, since Mysuru is cold place at night, it was too cold inside! AC was on??!! And no hot drink available even tho menu had it!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mysore, India
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
“I Love Their Thin Crust Pizzas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

Yesterday I & my wife went to this place for lunch, we had thin crust pizzas with Jalapeno, Babycorn & Sundried tomatoes toppings. It was awesome and also had Fraspuccio Caramel coffee which was yummy, the cream was really smooth.

Guys I would recommend you to try Pizzas over here. I don't about how the Americans & Europeans would like but for us Indians it is really nice.

  • Visited October 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Pascucci also viewed

Mysore, Karnataka
Mysore, Karnataka
 
Mysore, Karnataka
Mysore, Karnataka
 

Been to Cafe Pascucci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cafe Pascucci, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.