We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Place to relax and have a great time” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pind Baluchi

Pind Baluchi
J2/1 BK Dutta Market, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi, India
+91 11 2542 1725
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #301 of 8,224 Restaurants in New Delhi
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Entertaining clients, Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups, Special occasions, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“A Place to relax and have a great time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

A great place to be with family and freinds. Great ambience ....

A great venue for small business meetings. (35-40) . It has an exclusive hall on top floor . Air conditioning very powerfull.
Service -Excellent
Staff- Very courteous and takes care of almost evry thing
Food- Amazingly Good.
Manager - Mr Shambu..... Makes you feel "Royal"....


A

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    50
    19
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
new delhi
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Best taste of food in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

we family of four visited PIND BALLUCHI rajouri garden on 17 april 2013 for dinner. we order mix of veg & non veg items. Bar facilities was very nice . All brands of scotch & whiskeys are available. for starter we order both veg & non veg sizzlers which was so great & tasty difficult to explain. scotch whiskey with ice was added enjoyment. in dinner we ordered channa pindi & butter chicken with stuffed naan which is their speciality. all food are mouth watering & gourgeous. staff & waiters are smiling & well behaved. we ordered kulfi after dinner which was exclusive. overall very good dinner with family and value for money. THANKS......:)

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima, Peru
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Good food and nice deers.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

The food and ambiance are good. The prices are a little high, though, but you get to see some Deer Park deers!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“GOOD FOOD AND GREAT AMBIENCE AT AFFORDABLE PRICE”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

I would highly recommend Pind Balluchi restaurant chain to Indian and foreigners for their great ambience and good food at affordable prices. Their soups are very light on the palate and non vegetarian dishes very tasty. Due to the affordability many families come in large groups for birthdays or anniversaries.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good Food.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

we visited pind baluchi in malviya nagar, with my family. The ambience was good, so was service. Food was having real punjabi taste, at the end we were given sweet(gudd) instread of sauf or mishri whichh was really pleasant. I would like to visit again!.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pind Baluchi also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Pind Baluchi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pind Baluchi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.