We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Plesant experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rockland Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Rockland Inn to your Saves list
Rockland Inn
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   B-207, C. R. Park,, New Delhi 110019, India (Greater Kailash II)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #58 of 608 Hotels in New Delhi
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Plesant experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

well maintained hotel. good interiors and furnishings. the rooms were clean and tidy. the staff were good mannered. . the restaurant food was tasty and served well. the service was excellent. spa was excellent in terms of interiors and services. had a good relaxing treatment at the spa.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    60
    26
    4
    3
See reviews for
27
19
12
67
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Doha, Qatar
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for a week.
It was a memorable stay for me in delhi..
I had a great experience with this hotel, very good, co operative staff, excellent food with budget price,Clean room with all latest facilities, big size bath room.
Really a very nice place with a very attractive budget price. Definitely I recommend this hotel to my all friends who use to go delhi

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

We recently stayed there on business after it was recommended by one of our colleagues, who had stayed there in the past. First up, it didn't disappoint on any front; in fact, given our scheduling constraints, staff was very courteous and made sure to go out of their way to make it a memorable stay for us.

Food wise also, it is very homely and reasonably priced. Its central location was a bonus and made our trips to various parts of the city an absolute cakewalk.

Look fwd to be back here.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

I am a Businessman from New Delhi and receive guests from overseas and all parts of India throughout the year. Rockland has been a preference from a very long time time now given the prompt front-end and back-end operations and the synchrony between the two. There hasn't ever been an incidence of dissatisfaction or angst since the staff is extremely friendly and professional in their approach.


Highly Recommended for it's location, price, connectivity and personnel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pune
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

We are stayed inist week of sep have a very pleased stay in a very reasonable price ..its centerlly located comfortable accomadition bed ...spacious bathroom...nice front facing veiw ...quick ascess to wifi ...and room sercive good collection of beverages in mini bar ...even check in and check out are so quick ...well knowed stafff knowg to perfoem there jobs in well mannered way...transport facility...food quality even buffet bfast all organsied so well by the rockland staff....lookinf forward for my next visit.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

i was on a business trip and keeps travelling through out the country and for me , my place to stay is very important. this property rockland inn is the best place to stay in every manner being if it is food, rooms, staff etc etc..everything was just so perfect....i stayed here in march and the place was so good that i have stayed here this time also. the staff is so good and helping here whether if it is front office, f&B, room service i mean everyone are just so good...i would prefer to stay at this place every time whenever i will be in delhi

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pune
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

I stayed in this hotel from 9.08.13 to 12.08.13
It was a memorable stay for me in Delhi. It was first time experience in Delhi for me.
I had a great experience with this hotel, very co operative staff, excellent food with budget price,Clean room with all latest enmities near by it, big size bath room.
Really a very nice place with a very attractive budget price. Food is the main attraction of the place and service is something which add cherry on the top.

if any1 is willing to plan Delhi its must try place... :-)

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Rockland Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rockland Inn

Address: B-207, C. R. Park,, New Delhi 110019, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Greater Kailash II
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#31 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#40 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Rockland Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, TripOnline SA, EasyToBook, Travelocity, Despegar.com, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Rockland Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rockland Hotel New Delhi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rockland Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.