We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to the airport, friendly staff, clean room” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Delhi Airport Link

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Delhi Airport Link to your Saves list
Hotel Delhi Airport Link
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   L 701/1 Mahipalpur Extension Near IGI Airport | Near Hotel Saptgari (Before the Filling Stations), New Delhi 110037, India (Mahipal Pur)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #156 of 664 Hotels in New Delhi
Ghent, Belgium
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Close to the airport, friendly staff, clean room”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

All you want during a short stay in Delhi, waiting for the next flight, is a quiet and clean room, close the airport. We stayed here 1,5 night and paid more or less 60 EUR for the super deluxe room, We pre ordered a taxi to pick us up because we arrived in the middle of the night and wanted to go fast to our room. I reconfirmed twice our flight. But unfortunately that one never arrived at airport. We made a call and soon they could pick us up, it is only a 10 minute drive. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, they gave us some good advice on prices for riksha and what to order for room service, we liked the food! They also really want to listen to our opinion for hotel improvements. Choose this hotel when you want to be close to the airport.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sfiee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Rahul, Bhupinder, Rakesh and the other staff are great. Helpful and friendly. Clean spacious rooms with comfortable beds, good hot water pressure and free, fast wi-fi. 5 minute walk to AeroCity Metro station to get you into the city if you want to see the sights. Happily recommend to travellers looking for a clean and comfortable hotel near the airport.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jamie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

Nice folk Good Service Good Room Hot Water Clean Sheets AND Shiva the Barber next door for a shave in the morning. Best stay I have ever had in Mahipalpur. Great value for the proximity to the Airport.

Room Tip: good for an over night near the airport
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhubaneswar, India
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

6th Aug-Writing this review sitting on bed of this awesome hotel.Super friendly manager & all other staffs, arranged taxi for our early morning flightr, free wifi, nice balcony view.We stayed in room 303 - lovely room with beautiful wall decor, ac, fridge, wardrobe, neat clean sheets n a squeaky clean bathroom.The room has two nice sitting chairs n a glass table as well with a big flat screen tv.Room is spacious with coffee maker n all toiletries, towel, hot water is provided.
They don't hv their own restaurant but provide room service.My husband ordered a chicken biryani n kadai panner , both dishes were so tasty, worth evey penny spent.Biryani raita was equally delicious.
Totally enjoying my stay even though it is for a day.Wish I cud stay longer but Ladakh calling...

Room Tip: Room 303(view of delhi gurgaon expressway)
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank swayamsree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

I have stayed over a night for next day flight. Really it was a nice experience with the facilities in the hotel, as the quality of the hospitality and service was good. All are perfectly clean and good. Free wifi with good speed was available and bathroom were very clean. Staffs were pleasing and good. Arranged Taxi on time for airport drop. Worth for money!!! Go for it.

Room Tip: Go for it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mani28101986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

I stayed for a short duration at this hotel, while in transit, and found it comfortable and convenient particularly because of its proximity to the airport. The service was quick and the desk helpful. The food is good
too.Mr Rahul is also helpful.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Md. Nasim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is really close to airpor. I had a layover for 16 hours . Just 10 mins away feom the airport. The staff is really helpful. I guess rahul was the name of the guy who attended. Really understanding n polite. Taki service available. Overall i would say nice hotel for the price i paid.

Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank kanwar n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
#124 of 664 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 522 reviews
ibis Delhi Airport
#208 of 664 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 stars 678 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Red Fox Hotel, Delhi Airport
#53 of 664 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 766 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Le Seasons
Hotel Le Seasons
#168 of 664 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 stars 143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delhi Airport Link? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delhi Airport Link

Address: L 701/1 Mahipalpur Extension Near IGI Airport | Near Hotel Saptgari (Before the Filling Stations), New Delhi 110037, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Mahipal Pur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #156 of 664 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Delhi Airport Link 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Delhi Airport Link is a ten minutes drive from the International and Domestic Airport. We at Hotel Delhi Airport Link offer discerning travelers everything they need to continue their journey in comfort and style.Whether you are in transit, business or leisure, the hotel provides innovative solutions to your every travel need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Delhi Airport Link reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing