We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good option for short stay..!!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Delhi Airport Link

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Delhi Airport Link to your Saves list
Hotel Delhi Airport Link
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   L 701/1 Mahipalpur Extension Near IGI Airport | Near Hotel Saptgari (Before the Filling Stations), New Delhi 110037, India (Mahipal Pur)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #66 of 608 Hotels in New Delhi
Jodhpur, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good option for short stay..!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

I chose this hotel after reading some good reviews on TA. The hotel is located very close to airport, hardly 5-10 min. I stayed here for around 5 hours but the facility which I got for the price paid is really commendable, rooms are clean & spacious with good aircon and WiFi facility. They don't have their own restaurant but in room service is available although food here is not that good but it's not that bad too. The hotel staff is nice, helpful & punctual too, the only fault with this hotel is that there is a surcharge for airport pick ups and drop off whereas there online portal says its free, it would be better if they provide this as complimentary as all the other similar hotels do this. Overall it's a value deal for those who wish to have a hotel for their transit but do bargain for complimentary pick up and drop off.
Thank you.

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    18
    7
    0
    3
See reviews for
11
9
12
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

I stayed for a short duration at this hotel, while in transit, and found it comfortable and convenient particularly because of its proximity to the airport. The service was quick and the desk helpful. The food is good too.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

very near the airport, convenient.
the hotel is clean, there is little balcony and it is a bit quiet as it is not on main street
t and you are well welcomed by staff.
possibility to get drop to airport any time, take between 5 to 20 minutes depending on traffic.

Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

I stayed one night during transit . Found rooms are specious, clean and neat. Staff were very cooperative and healpful. Room service is excellent and quick. Restaurant rates are quite reasonable. Location is very near to main highway still no trafic sound. After check out I noticed that I left my gold chain in room . I called manager and he assured to check . To my surprise he confirmed that they found it and it is safe. This was rarest example of honesty and customer care. I am really thankful to hotel staff and owner. I this this hotel staff are really jewel in crown. I again thnx hotel manager and staff.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

This was my 8th time passing through Delhi. I've stayed in countless bad/annoying hotels here, but this place was a wonderful rest from all the nonsense. They're extremely helpful with difficult taxi drivers and very flexible. The food is great and reasonably priced. The location is really close to the international airport, but the area itself doesn't have much to offer. For what you pay you honestly get a lot; decent room, AC, working T.V. and for Delhi its pretty quiet. The main reason that I find this place so refreshing is that the staff ISN'T ANNOYING, which is hard to find in Delhi. I'm not a big fan of Delhi, but I will always go to this place from now on. They deserve applause!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

What are the five things that any international business traveller needs? 1. A good night sleep, 2. Clean room, 3. Mineral water and pickup and drops to and from the airport , 4. A good dinner and great breakfast before you leave the hotel, and most importantly, 5. Friendly and understanding staff.
Hotel Delhi Airport Link gets it bang on all the above five pre-requisites. The organization where I work have frequent international travellers from US and Japan. I visited a few hotels and selected this hotel because the owner and the staff looked very hospitable. In the previous 1 month, 8 of our company's guests have stayed at this hotel and all that I have heard from them are two words: Excellent service and awesome hotel!
And the best part about having our guests stay at this hotel is: "It fits in our budget"!
The rooms are clean and well furnished. The staff is very hospitable, airport pick-up and drop facility is excellent and food is good. They even arranged a one day Agra tour at an hour's notice. What more can I ask for. I would recommend this hotel to any international traveller.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

Close to the airport. Which is precisely why I stayed there, when arriving from Canada in the wee hours of the morning and had to catch a connecting flight to Jaipur later the same day. And I couldn't have made a better choice. Great hotel, excellent pick-up service, very good room and a fine breakfast, free wifi - everything a traveller needs. Its a new property but at 1600 you can't get better than this. I will be back......

Room Tip: All Rooms have less sound ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Delhi Airport Link? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delhi Airport Link

Address: L 701/1 Mahipalpur Extension Near IGI Airport | Near Hotel Saptgari (Before the Filling Stations), New Delhi 110037, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Mahipal Pur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 608 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Delhi Airport Link 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Delhi Airport Link is a ten minutes drive from the International and Domestic Airport. We at Hotel Delhi Airport Link offer discerning travelers everything they need to continue their journey in comfort and style.Whether you are in transit, business or leisure, the hotel provides innovative solutions to your every travel need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Tingo, Booking.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Delhi Airport Link reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Delhi Airport Link, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.