We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I always feel I am in my own home "A home away from home"” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Perfect

Save Saved
You added Hotel Perfect to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Perfect
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   16A/2, W.E.A Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India (Minto Road)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #228 of 593 hotels in New Delhi
India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“I always feel I am in my own home "A home away from home"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

I am using this hotel last 6 to 7 year for my official tour and also for my family tour. Once I checked in Hotel Perfect I always feel that I am in my own home.Its located just next to metro station that is realy advatage for those who are on busniess trip.I must say this the safest hotel in all over delhi because of personally take caring the owner Mr.Ashwani.I recomand to every one to stay in this excellent hotel.Thanks to all the staff to taking caring me and my family.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    10
    16
    38
    12
    11
See reviews for
4
20
18
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Oxford, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
256 reviews 256 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
102 helpful votes 102 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

I stayed here for one night at the beginning of an organised tour with G Adventures. I was a bit wary after reading the previous reviews, but my experience was fine! Staff at reception were helpful with maps & directions. My room was very clean, although the air con/fan was a bit noisy.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2012

Stayed one night at start of an Intrepid tour and was worried it would be really bad after reading other reviews. We'd been in Delhi for a couple of days before the start of the tour and stayed in a different hotel (The Pearl, great and a lot cheaper than the Perfect) mainly because of the reviews but also because of the price. In fact the Perfect was perfectly fine! We had a very large room with a sitting area and a smallish bathroom which seemed quite new and was very clean. Staff were friendly and there was free wi-fi. Didn't eat there so can't comment on food but the dining room didn't look very inviting. In a good area with markets, shops and restaurants and close to metro station. All in all seemed to be a clean and friendly hotel but published rates seemed high.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benoni, South Africa
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2012

Was very weary after reading the previous coments, but was surprise as we walked in the hotel it smelt clean, the rooms were clean and the staff friendly and the location is good.

Room Tip: The room on the 3rd floor is better...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2012

I stayed at the Hotel Perfect in March, as the intrepid tour started here, otherwise i wouldn't have. Prior to trip starting I actually stayed at the Wood Castle after reading reviews on Hotel Perfect. The trip advisor review on Wood castle was very accurate and i would recommend staying there instead. Hotel Perfect Air conditioning was non existent, bathrooms very poor, and showers were a joke.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2012

A small enterance and basic service front desk, great use of computers with free WIFI. Great rooms, lovely bedding and lots of space but bathrooms let it down! Such a shame old bathrooms with lovely rooms! Roof terrace is great place to relax after a busy day.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2012 via mobile

We stayed on two occasions in March and on both occasions had a very good stay.

We were very apprehensive prior to arriving due to the reviews. However, our room was clean, the location is good, and the staff were always very helpful with everything.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Perfect? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Perfect

Address: 16A/2, W.E.A Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Minto Road
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #228 of 593 hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Perfect 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome you all to incredible India. Centrally located in heart of New Delhi and one famous shopping place (Karol Bagh ). Simply luxurious laid out in Italian marble and spacious wardrobes with modern bathroom. AC rooms with designer decoration; color television with all major channels; individual refrigerators; attached bath with hot and cold water 24 hours; direct telephone facility from rooms; internet facilities; doctors on call; travel desk and safe deposit; all credit card accepted. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Perfect reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perfect Hotel New Delhi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Perfect, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.