We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant location and staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel BB Palace

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel BB Palace to your Saves list
Hotel BB Palace
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2638 & 2642 , Bank Street, Gurudwara Road | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 05, India   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
30% off room rate
Ranked #250 of 626 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant location and staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

I stayed in BB Palace on an off for a week whilst traveling. Having turned up on Hotel BB palaces door with no booking they booked us in straight away. The staff are absolutely brilliant and helpful. They would help when and where and were extremely fast in response. the location is no doubt excellent. I would highly recommend anyone staying here. Rooms were clean and very comfy.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit V, General Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for give us a opportunity to provide you hospitality and for your valuable feedback. It was entirely our pleasure to have served you. It is esteemed customers like you who keep the morale of each one of us working in Hotel BB Palace so high . It will be our honor so serve you better to better hospitality again. Hope you will give us next opportunity of your hospitality very soon in our hotel again . Regards , Hotel BB Palace Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    50
    28
    16
    26
See reviews for
41
42
23
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel , the rooms are comfortable, clean,and quite spacious, with good AC, and quiet at night. Wi Fi connection in the room is very good. Best of all are the staff who are very helpful, especially Sushid manager of the Restaurant and Omi at the front desk. He printed out maps for me and gave me lot,s of advice , even coming out and flagging down Auto,s and giving instructions on where I need to go. The rooms are cleaned often if required and breakfast is plentiful and nourishing. As a Solo traveller it is great that the staff are very willing to chat and help.

Room Tip: I would go for the front of the Hotel on third floor if possible . There was a lovely tree just outs...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avanishgm, General Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review, March 15, 2014
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for give us a opportunity of your hospitality and for your valuable feedback. It was entirely our pleasure to have served you. It is esteemed customers like you who keep the morale of each one of us working in Hotel BB Palace so high . It will be our honor so serve you better to better hospitality again. Hope you will give us next opportunity of your hospitality very soon in our hotel again . Regards , Hotel BB Palace Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

I think it is one of the best hotels close to Connaught Place and a walking distance from Karol Bagh metro station. It is perfect accommodation for me as I had to attend business meeting with a client at Connaught Place. Room provided to me was very spacious, cleaned and well-furnished. The service is enjoyable and approachable at reception and lobby area. It was little late during the breakfast. Over all fantastic stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit V, General Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review, February 19, 2014
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for give us a opportunity of your hospitality and for your valuable feedback. It was entirely our pleasure to have served you. It is esteemed customers like you who keep the morale of each one of us working in Hotel BB Palace so high . It will be our honor so serve you better to better hospitality again. Hope you will give us next opportunity of your hospitality very soon in our hotel again . Regards , Hotel BB Palace Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

The room had a very "apartment" type appeal. The bedroom area was comfortable and with a big television a nice sized desk area and good amneties. When I accidentally left a few things in the room they contacted me immediately and arranged for a pickup. Great service in that regard! Hotel BB palace could be counted for honest and reliable staff.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit V, General Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for give us a opportunity of your hospitality and for your valuable feedback. It was entirely our pleasure to have served you. It is esteemed customers like you who keep the morale of each one of us working in Hotel BB Palace so high . It will be our honor so serve you better to better hospitality again. Hope you will give us next opportunity of your hospitality very soon in our hotel again . Regards Avanish kumar - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

Stay at BB hotel was very happy because rooms were very cleaned and
decorated. Food was delicious. The best part of hotel is its location as it
is situated a walking distance from metro. There is shopping complex and
center that offered me a chance to shop at lot for myself. It is
worthwhile for me.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit V, General Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for give us a opportunity of your hospitality and for your valuable feedback. It was entirely our pleasure to have served you. It is esteemed customers like you who keep the morale of each one of us working in Hotel BB Palace so high . It will be our honor so serve you better to better hospitality again. Hope you will give us next opportunity of your hospitality very soon in our hotel again . Regards Avanish kumar - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

I was very tired because of whole night travelling. I reached at hotel before my check-in, but thanks to courteous hotel staff who permitted to check-in me even before time. Hotel was perfectly located near to metro station. I consistently used metro for travelling important places. Rooms are very clean. Food served to us was very tasty and delighting. I was enjoyable and memorable stay for us.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit V, General Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Dear Sir/ Madam, , We would like Thank to you for give us a opportunity of your hospitality and for your valuable feedback. It was entirely our pleasure to have served you. It is esteemed customers like you who keep the morale of each one of us working in Hotel BB Palace so high . It will be our honor so serve you better to better hospitality again. Hope you will give us next opportunity of your hospitality very soon in our hotel again . Regards Avanish kumar - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jammu City, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

I booked this hotel for my parents and the hotel staff was really very helpful and accommodating.They had a pleasant stay and i recommend this hotel for stay.The hotel and the rooms were clean and the service was prompt.will not hesitate to book this hotel again.One of the better options in budget hotels category.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit V, General Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Dear Mr. Sourabh , We would like Thank to you for give us a opportunity of your hospitality and for your valuable feedback. It was entirely our pleasure to have served you. It is esteemed customers like you who keep the morale of each one of us working in Hotel BB Palace so high . It will be our honor so serve you better to better hospitality again. Hope you will give us next opportunity of your hospitality very soon in our hotel again . Regards Avanish kumar - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel BB Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel BB Palace

Address: 2638 & 2642 , Bank Street, Gurudwara Road | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 05, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #250 of 626 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel BB Palace 3.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Award winning BOUTIQUE HOTEL BB PALACE, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI opened on 15 Jan 2009. Centrally and Conveniently located in the heart of National capital New Delhi, Karol Bagh, which is in easy access to Connaught Place, India Gate , Red Fort , Jama Masjid and prime business and shopping area of New Delhi, major government and corporate offices.Just 5 Minutes walking distance for Metro Station also New Delhi Railway Station is just 3km far. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Agoda and HostelBookers so you can book your Hotel BB Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel BB Palace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.