We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NEW MODERN APARTMENT SUPERB LOCATION

The Beautiful Living Room with Italian Marble Flooring and Sofa Sets and LCD , WIFI , Balcony etc...
The Beautiful Living Room with Italian Marble Flooring and Sofa Sets and LCD , WIFI , Balcony etc...
The Beautiful Living Room with Italian Marble Flooring and Sofa Sets and LCD , WIFI , Balcony etc...
The Beautiful Living Room with Italian Marble Flooring and Sofa Sets and LCD , WIFI , Balcony etc...
Fully Loaded Kitchen with Refrigerator , Microwave , Crockery , Cutlery , Drinking Water etc. etc.
1st Bedroom with LCD , WIFI ,Attached Bathroom , Wardrobe etc...
Car Parking Area with Lift
New Delhi
|
Condo/Apartment – 
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
400asj
London, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“the appartment was of very good standard, excellent service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
6
people found this review helpful

we will be happy to stay here again as the size and quality of accommodation was superb and very close to the main shopping area of south ext2. make sure to book well in advance as it gets busy. The staff and owner were always at hand to resolve any issues

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2014
Thanks so much Sir for the Great Review and it was An Honor Hosting You and Your Family....Hope to see u again very soon and please do recommend to Friends and Family too :))
Regards,
Rajiv
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Harshal K
Amravati, Maharashtra, India
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Professionalism at its best...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Service apartments at their best.
Finding a perfect stay in hustling Delhi is like finding a needle in haystack. Luckily I managed to do that. Serviced apartments being a new concept for me, I was a bit reluctant to hire redleaf for my family. But to my surprise, I ended up finding just what I needed. Posh luxurious rooms, all modern facilities and most important a cortegeous attitude made my stay a pleasant experience to remember.
Rajivji with his loads of care and affection, made me and my family extremely comfortable and at ease.
I suggest all my friends to go for these apartments without any hesitation..

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2014
Thanks a lot Sir for the appreciating our Efforts and Service and We would Love to Host You and Your Family again and please do refer My Apartments to Friends and Family :))
Regards,
Rajiv
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
PND4919
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Modern and clean serviced apartment - excellent location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of staying at this serviced apartment for a month. You can't get a better team than Mr. Rajiv and his team onsite - Motilal, Ravi and Ramchandra.

We stayed in a 3-bedroom / 3 bath unit which had all the modern amenities and furnishings and extremely well maintained. Each room had its own attached bathroom and the showers were so big! Every bedroom had a nice large, king size bed and a flat screen TV in it. There was plenty of built-in storage space for your clothes and belongings. There is also a safe in one room as well. The living area had comfortable sofas and nice wood coffee tables. The dining area had enough seating for 8 people. We also had our own private wifi network in the apartment.

Most importantly, it was so clean because it was cleaned 6 times a week. The kitchen was fully equipped with a 4 burner gas stove, microwave, large fridge and all the utensils and dinnerware you could need.

You couldn't beat the location either -the South Extension area provides easy access to best boutiques, shops and major arteries to get around the city.

One of the very best parts of our experience was meeting Mr. Rajiv and his staff. They took care of everything we could think of - maintenance, groceries, taxi and other local information.
When we come back to Delhi, we will certainly stay here again and have already recommended our friends and family here in the US for them to stay here anytime they are in Delhi. We are very fortunate to have found this apartment and would highly recommend it to anyone.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The staff and the location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2014
Thanks for the Great Review and Eager to Host You again and Your Family Sir :))
Regards,
Rajiv
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$175
/
Night
Week
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Rajiv T
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2014
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 60 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing