We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Rupam

Save Saved
You added Hotel Rupam to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hotel Rupam
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   9A/35, W.E.A., Channa market, Karol bagh, New Delhi 110005, India (Biden Pura)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #159 of 593 hotels in New Delhi
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

my stay in this hotel was fabulous.. i had taken the executive room, stayed there for a week.. it was big enough.. very neat and clean.. the staff was just awesome... one could actually experience what Indian Hospitality is all about.. i would love to mention 2 names - Ms Julie (housekeeping manager ) and Mr Mohan (reception manager) they were very good helped me a lot.. keep it up.. I will come again

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

182 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    113
    42
    20
    4
    3
See reviews for
39
43
21
38
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

I was travelling with a couple of friends to Delhi from Bombay. Rupam was just the perfect place to stay for its location being the best thing. Its close proximity to the Karol Bagh metro station helped us travel easy. Also, its an affordable option for people who dont come with a big travel budget. And its services are really good for the price.
The staff was very nice and supportive. They were always ready to help us with any kind of problems- room service/house keeping or be it answering our queries about Delhi as a city.
The rooms were really spacious and cleanliness was well taken care of.
Overall it was a very nice experience.
I'd definitely want to come back to Rupam for my next trip to Delhi.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thane, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

stayed at rupam for 2n3d, very pleasurable experience at affordable price. close to metro station. comp breakfast was good. co-op and helpful staff. clean and well maintained rooms with new furnishings. value for money. recommended for everyone.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

We were really worried about our stay, as we came from Bangalore and wants to attend some family function in Delhi, near to Karol Bagh. There we found Rupam Hotel. First glance we were not very sure about services, but later we found it to be excellent. Staff was very co-operative and at any point of time they were ready for help. Rooms were also very clean and spacious. It was value for money. Ambience, room service & food everything was excellent. Would definitely recommend Rupam Hotel. Its been wonderful experience of 3 days staying there.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

I was on a business trip to Delhi and checked into the Rupam. Rooms were very clean and spacious. It was value for money. Ambience, room service & food everything was excellent. Would definitely recommend Rupam Hotel. The staff was more than helpful, room service great, will definately stay again when back in Delhi!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

I am a frequent visitor to Delhi and have stayed in a lot of hotels, but by far Hotel Rupam has been the best hotel till date. The rooms are excellent as compared to the prices along with all the modern facilities. The food is also very good. The best part is its located in Karol Bagh, one of the biggest shopping hubs of Delhi and is very close to Connaught Place, the Corporate hub of Delhi.
A must try,

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

We were really worried about our stay, as we came from Bangalore and wants to attend some family function in Delhi, near to Karol Bagh. There we found Rupam Hotel. First glance we were not very sure about services, but later we found it to be excellent. Staff was very co-operative and at any point of time they were ready for help. Rooms were also very clean and spacious. It was value for money. Ambience, room service & food everything was excellent. Would definitely recommend Rupam Hotel. Its been wonderful experience of 3 days staying there.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Rupam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rupam

Address: 9A/35, W.E.A., Channa market, Karol bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #159 of 593 hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Rupam 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rupam Hotel is a perfect incarnation of all qualities identical with the best. Standing apart in extraordinary services and its facilities, we have a category of spacious Deluxe and Executives rooms blend with ultra-modern facilities and personalized gracious amenity. In terms of decor, rooms would suit to discerning business guests as well as to leisure travelers. The accommodation at the hotel is centrally air conditioned and wi-fi enabled. All rooms are fully equipped with all modern amenities which include, attached bathrooms, king or queen size bed, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, LCD TV, 24 hr hot/ cold running water. Well clean rooms are available with 24 hr room service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, HostelBookers, Tingo, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hotel Rupam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Rupam, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.