We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent trip” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Regale Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Regale Inn to your Saves list
Regale Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   A-2, Chittranjan Park, Outer Ring Road, near Savitri Cinema | Chitranjan Park, Near Savitri Cinema, New Delhi 110019, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #315 of 608 Hotels in New Delhi
Guwahati, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“excellent trip”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights (1-4 Oct). It was a wonderful experience, or to be more specific, our best online hotel find yet - as everything turned out as described and even more. The hotel is located on the main Ho Chi Minh road, and is easy to spot. There is a separate area in front of the hotel for parking. The room was cozy, well furnished and clean. The staff courteous and helpful. Kudos to the management for their professionalism.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your valuable feedback, We are glad to learn about your positive stay experience, such gestures really act as an encouragement for our team.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Regale Inn and wish that you will give us this opportunity very soon.

Sincerely,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    18
    7
    6
    4
See reviews for
4
4
10
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

I was on a trip last june.I found the interiors very homely.Soothing for eyes.Room service excellent.Food too good.What i liked much about the hotel sanitation and location.Although i was on a solo trip but i wish to visit once again with my family.I can recommend as perfect family holiday destination.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your valuable feedback, We are glad to learn about your positive stay experience, such gestures really act as an encouragement for our team.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Regale Inn and wish that you will give us this opportunity very soon.

Sincerely,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

I was on a trip this month from 13th to 23rd of September 2013.My stay in this hotel was really a wonderful experience.Room service was extremely prompt, laundry service is really good. All the required amenities available 24 hrs in the hotel like quick pick and drop, courier, guidance and suggestions for the first time visitor etc.

The location of this hotel is also having a winning proposition as it is very near to the Airport,local Bus stand and the nearest Metro station in Nehru Place.I recommend to stay in this hotel as it is worth related value for money.

Newly appointed person to maintain the hygiene and promptness in service is also appreciated.

Reception is really receptive and always co-operates to make the stay pleasurable.

In total I highly recommend all you have a worthy stay in this Hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are glad to learn about your positive stay experience, such gestures really act as an encouragement for our team. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Regale Inn and wish that you will give us this opportunity very soon.

Sincerely,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

I found the service very nice. Rooms are reasonably spacious. Food is also too good. Staff is very cooperative.

Swimming pool is clean & one safety guy is also available so that it is safe for children.

I would really recommend others as my company people also visits this hotel very often.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are glad to learn about your positive stay experience, such gestures really act as an encouragement for our team. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Regale Inn and wish that you will give us this opportunity very soon.

Sincerely,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Great service. Very pleasant and hospitable staff. Rooms were a bit small but very comfortable. Forgot a shirt at the hotel; these guys couriered it back Mumbai! Staff will diligently seek feedback from you to improve service. Very pleased!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
26-09-2013

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your precious feedback. We are glad to learn about your positive stay experience, such gestures really act as an encouragement for our team.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Regale Inn and hope that you will give us this opportunity very soon.

Sincerely,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shillong, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

good & well equipped rooms
delightful service & friendly staff
economically priced
pleasurable stay.. highly recommend it.
enjoyed my stay here! The duration i was there i was treated well, taken care of and was guided through the city. The place provides good service for a decent price and is located in one of the good locations in Delhi.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
23-09-2013

Dear Guest

Thanks for your precious feedback. We are glad to learn about your positive stay experience, such reviews really act as an encouragement for our team.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Regale Inn.

Sincerely,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dehradun, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Friendly staff in and around ;good places to hang around. Comfortable stay and excellent quality food in house reasonable and worth a visit to stay.
Even my family, who did not stay in the hotel, was received with open arms and exceptionally generously when they came to visit.

True value for money

Room Tip: Second floor is excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RIManagement1, Public Relations Manager at Regale Inn, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
23-09-2013

Dear Guest

Thanks for your precious feedback. We are glad to learn about your positive stay experience, such reviews really act as an encouragement for our team.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Regale Inn.

Sincerely,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Regale Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regale Inn

Address: A-2, Chittranjan Park, Outer Ring Road, near Savitri Cinema | Chitranjan Park, Near Savitri Cinema, New Delhi 110019, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #315 of 608 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Regale Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Regale Inn is centrally located in South Delhi’s Chitranjan Park Area. Less than 1km away from the business hub of Nehru Place and Okhla. The nearest metro station is Nehru Place, also located less than 1km away. The Famous Lotus Temple and the Kali Mandir are situated at a 5 minutes drive. Strategically located on the outer ring road, the hotel is excellently connected with the IGI Airport, Domestic terminal 30 min drive and Int. Terminal 45 min drive. Prominent shopping malls such as Select City Walk, Saket and DLF & Ambience Mall, Vasant Kunj are less than 15 min drive away. Connaught Place and New Delhi Railway Station are also less than 14km (20 min drive) away. Rooms are tastefully designed and feature Elegant Wooden Flooring, 32-inch plasma TV and an Electronic Safe. FREE WIFI ACCESS and MINERAL WATER is provided. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, HostelBookers, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Regale Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Regale Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.