We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good hotel in Karol Bagh” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Intercity

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Intercity to your Saves list
Hotel Intercity
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   17A/42 W.E.A.,Gurudwara Road, Opp. Jessa Ram Hospital | Near Karol Bagh Metro Station, Pillar No. 98-99, Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #55 of 626 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A good hotel in Karol Bagh”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

I want to share a very good opinion about this hotel, a very nice room, exactly the same showed in the picture, very good staff, available for any kind of request.. The best thing is that this place is easily accessible by all modes of transport. Food quality is excellent, with 24 hrs room service. They even arranged an early breakfast for me as i had to catch an early morning flight .I am very much satisfied with the service provided by them. Will recommend it to all.

Room Tip: Rooms are spacious and clean ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

232 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    35
    18
    11
    8
See reviews for
77
35
30
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (124)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

The hotel was above and over my expectations.Hotel Intercity was one of my best hotel experiences during my 3 months travels in India. We booked Hotel Intercity on the basis of reviews and were very pleased that we did. Great place to stay in the real Delhi residential neighbourhood with mix of houses, people and restaurants and nearby local market.. Staff are really welcoming and go out of their way to ensure a pleasant stay....

Room Tip: all rooms are nice..
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

A unique and innovative hotel suprises u with its tremendous serivce and facilities. Location is fabulous near by to the market and atands pridely in the heart of delhi.The famous attraction of delhi is not away from the hotelrather it makes the tourist more convenient to travels smoothly.I will surely be back soon

Room Tip: room no 203 is superb one
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathmandu, Nepal
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

The stay at hotel Intercity delighted me. The hotel is being beautifully designed covering all the basic and luxurious facilities. The friendly and helpful staff made my stay super comfortable. From the check out, i didn't feel away from home as the atmosphere was same as the homely affection... I will surely recommend this hotel further.

Room Tip: The Hotel stands up to your expectations. All the rooms seems great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajkot, Gujarat, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

It was a pleasant stay for whole our family in the Delhi and was not expected such a good stay in this price. Nice and neat property with really good staff.very fresh and the bathrooms are also very very fresh. The breakfeast was nice and diffirent

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

The stay at hotel intercity was just fabulous. The staff and the services provided are perfectly awesome. The yummy food delighted me. The atmosphere of the hotel is so peaceful and relaxing which refreshes me and is comfortable. Its surely highly recommended.

Room Tip: The hotel is a perfect example of eternity. The rooms are beautiful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhilai, Chhattisgarh, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

my travelling companion and i recently had 3 great days at hotel intercity .we were delighted by the scale of the hotel ,very boutique scale ,well designed scale rooms, at an affordable price.rare in delhi.... very hapy with our stay tip-best in all services.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Hotel Intercity? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Intercity

Address: 17A/42 W.E.A.,Gurudwara Road, Opp. Jessa Ram Hospital | Near Karol Bagh Metro Station, Pillar No. 98-99, Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 626 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Intercity 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We Hotel Intercity situated in Central of Delhi in Karol Bagh Area which is Main Hub for Tourist and Business guest for their accommodation. Hotel Intercity provides luxury accommodation in budget prices and offers Best Quality services for all of their Guests ..... Hotel Intercity also have A multi cuisine Restaurant and serve the Best Quality Indian, Continental, Chinese and Mughlai Dishes.......... Hotel Intercity Assure Best of Class Services............ ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HostelBookers and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Intercity reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Intercity, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.