We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Suncourt Corporate

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Suncourt Corporate to your Saves list
Hotel Suncourt Corporate
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6A/67 W.E.A Channa Market | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #60 of 608 Hotels in New Delhi
Amadora, Portugal
1 review
“Great place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at Suncourt Corporate Delhi hotel for one night and I really recommend it. 5*Star staff, very friendly and helpful, very nice and clean design room. The bed is very large and comfortable, the bathroom is also very nice. Top quality hotel!

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    35
    17
    3
    4
See reviews for
27
21
13
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked this Hotel Suncourt Corporate after reading reviews of this hotel on trip advisor.My complimentary pick up from airport was a perfect one.On arriving at the hotel was impressed by the smiling welcome of the receptionist at front office. Check-in was quick and smooth.The room was clean and it had every thing that I could imagine.
The bathroom was equally good with good pressure in the hot water shower.Staff helped us in every way. Never felt away from home.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice stay at this place, good service and friendly staff !! At very good location with good food quality and and with all the up to date amenities available at there property.Overall value for money.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were at this hotel at our first day in India and we came back for our last day as well. We were especially satisfied with the helpful staff, the stable internet, hot shower and the comfortable beds. The breakfast was good also!

Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

hotel and rooms are calm, at about 10-15mn from the subway station
The food was ok
The staff was very obliging
Only weakness the hot water that can be hard to get sometimes
Price is in the average but it worth it.

Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

suncourt corporate is one of the finest places to stay with neat bathroom and clean room Services that the hotel provided is beyond Excellency staff was very helpfully I loved modern design of the hotel it is very near from the local market where we can get cheap and good

  • Stayed November 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very friendly & helpful staff at reception. Clean air conditioned rooms also has ceiling fans, tea and coffee making facilities and a safe. 24 hour room service with good food and reasonable price. Breakfast was basic but good. Toast, cereal, tea or coffee and Indian food.
Hotel arranged pick up from IGI airport as I arrived after mid night.
This is not a five star hotel and you get what you pay however the staff are all very friendly and helpful.
Nice clean hotel, clean rooms and is reasonably priced.

Room Tip: I occupied a room on the higher floor facing the rear of the building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Suncourt Corporate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Suncourt Corporate

Address: 6A/67 W.E.A Channa Market | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 608 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Suncourt Corporate 3.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Suncourt Corporate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Suncourt Corporate, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.