We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the in new delhi” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Suncourt Corporate

Save Saved
You added Hotel Suncourt Corporate to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hotel Suncourt Corporate
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6A/67 W.E.A Channa Market | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #146 of 594 hotels in New Delhi
amritsar
1 review
“One of the in new delhi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel location is very good and near metro station we had wonderful experience it is modern design facility service is really excellent specially Amit gupta front desk very copratative and given breakfast complementary is very good quality and healthy

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    46
    26
    16
    2
    4
See reviews for
23
12
11
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

One of the excellent hotels in the Karolbagh area at the reasonable prices and services of Hotel staff is very helpful. Food supplied is delicious. I recommend all the tourists to try this hotel whenever you are in Delhi.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very neat and clean hotel at affordable price....good restaurant. ..located ideally....metro station of karol bagh is only 1/2 km away.....special thanks to Mr Amit Gupta & Mr Raj Yadav for being extra cordial and friendly. ....next time I will surely stay in this hotel...reccomend to all travellers

Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dakar Region, Senegal
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is located in centre of Delhi is very near to metro station also beautiful market karol bagh. Is a very nice place to stay in fact a home to leave the staffs are good there service is also good enough I also having brake fast very morning is amazing

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerala, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean towels, Clam rooms. Excellent service. Stayed here a couple of times. Complementary breakfast was convenient. Location is near to Akshardham.Located just near to Karol bagh metro station. Looking forward to stay in future.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at Hotel Suncourt Corporate, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Greetings from Hotel Suncourt Corporate
Thanks for patronizing our hotel for your stay in Delhi
Thanks for writing a review of our hotel.
You have praised the service of staff .
You liked the complimentary breakfast
You have praised the clean rooms and clean towels in bathroom
You liked the location near Metro station
Many many thanks
Thanks & Regards.
Management
Ashok Taneja +91 9810104774
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

No doubt about the hospitality. I like the way staffs treat their guests and I really thank them for making the stay good. I also would like to mentioned that please do not ask reception to arrange a taxi for you because that will actually spoil your whole stay. I kept on giving them chances thinking this time they would arrange good taxi but trust me "taxis were in terrible condition, AC was not working in all 4 taxis they arranged- imagine in May month and that to with a 6 months old baby- Oh that was terrible". I will still say that Hotel is good and it just they need some improvements.


On go,
Mr. Deep

Room Tip: Take any room- they all are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at Hotel Suncourt Corporate, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Greetings from Hotel Suncourt Corporate
Thanks for patronizing our hotel for your stay in Delhi
Thanks for writing a review of our hotel.
You have praised the hospitality and good service.
We are happy that you liked the service provided by the staff
But i am very sorry that you were very un happy with the taxi service.I have checked with my staff,all taxi were having ac .
I just want to mention that your drop/pick up was at a very short distance . By the time ac affect started you reached your destination. It was very hot outside and taxi was also hot. So it took a little time to cool.
The staff also mentioned that you did not pay for 2 trips. They paid from their own pocket. It is not a complaint ,i am just mentioning the facts.
Moreover i want to mention one thing that hotel has nothing to do with taxi. The guest requests the front office to arrange a taxi and they do it on their own.
As the charges of hotel are high so guest always complained in their reviews, so we have stopped handling taxi service. Our rates are high because we choose good cab with well trained drivers.
I am again very sorry for the taxi service
Thanks & Regards.
Management
Ashok Taneja +91 9810104774
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norway, Michigan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Everything about the hotel is very perfect, management has done wonderful job. i Have stayed in many a hotel but i like this hotel very most. trained and attitude of staff is praise worthy. Staff are friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at Hotel Suncourt Corporate, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Greetings from Hotel Suncourt Corporate
Thanks for patronizing our hotel for your stay in Delhi
Thanks for writing a review of our hotel.
You liked every thing in the hotel. We are happy that you had a great stay
You have praised the service staff as friendly & helpful
You liked the food and roof-top restaurant
You have praised the attitude of well trained staff
Thanks & Regards.
Management
Ashok Taneja +91 9810104774
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Suncourt Corporate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Suncourt Corporate

Address: 6A/67 W.E.A Channa Market | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #146 of 594 hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Suncourt Corporate 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Priceline, Tingo, Travelocity, MakeMyTrip, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Despegar.com, HotelsClick, Expedia and Venere so you can book your Hotel Suncourt Corporate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Suncourt Corporate, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.