We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for a short stay!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Suncourt Corporate

Save Saved
You added Hotel Suncourt Corporate to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hotel Suncourt Corporate
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6A/67 W.E.A Channa Market | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #78 of 594 hotels in New Delhi
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good for a short stay!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The rooms were small but clean. The staff has been extremely friendly.. And the service was prompt. I have had food in the rarest occasions but they were total value for money.. They immediately arranged a cab to drop me off at the time I asked.. They had even allowed me to stay beyond the check out time without demanding any additional charges.. Altogether a good experience!

Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    39
    24
    15
    2
    3
See reviews for
20
10
8
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My stay at this hotel has been excellent. The staff go out of their way to help you.
The rooms are clean and comfortable.
I asked if I could leave my bags whilst I went on a trip and they agreed.
I was also allowed to keep the same room even when I went on an overnight trip.
They helped me to get money when there was a problem too.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H-O-T
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Sun Corporate Hotel, New Delhi. DO NOT STAY HERE.   The dining room is in the basement and didn't look as if it had been used or cleaned for months. All the tables had grubby stained cloths on and nothing else. The room was swarming with mosquitoes and no repellant anywhere. Food took 2 hours to be served. The waiter cleaned the cutlery with same cloth he wiped his hands with. Bedroom was tiny, smelly and dirty. Pubic and other hairs on the bed and black bugs on pillows. Had to use sleeping bag. Towels grey and smelly. Shower setting fixed at hottest level. Grubby curtain covering a dust filled window over looking the street. Noisy street over night.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2014

I stayed in Suncourt Corporate hotel, in Karol Bagh (Delhi) on recommendation of suncourt yatri ,where i stayed in march 2013 for 5 nights.
This hotel is very clean. Rooms are perfectly designed. This is very good boutique hotel, with large rooms and toilets. The staff is very friendly and the location of the hotel is also very good, near to the market and also to the metro station.
All necessary facilities provided by a 4 star hotel are here.
I would definetly recommend this hotel to all my friends and travelers.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

Great location and friendly, helpful staff. Also great location. Only let down by being a bit grubby. Eg, empty soft drink bottles lying and wrappers lying around. We travelled to 16 different locations whilst in India and it was one of only two instances where the sleep sheets came out.

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, India
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

There are at least hundred hotels in the karolbagh area of New Delhi.Having stayed there in few hotels in past 6 years,I can say that Hotel Suncourt Corporate is one of the best value for money for the business traveller.Room,though compact,is planned meticuously,keeping in mind the need & taste of a corporate guest.Includes room heater,kettle etc. there is no in-house restaurant though,but there are plenty of eating options at walking distance.I'd opted for bed only option.karolbagh Metro station is less than a km distance,which is a good plus.Staff is courteous & considerate.I'd booked the hotel thru' online search after evaluating few options,got a good deal & it turned out to be better than expected experience

Room Tip: Try getting rooms in the front facing the road,on 2nd or 3rd floor .
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

I stayed in Suncourt Corporate hotel, in Karol Bagh (Delhi), for 5 nights in January 2014. The hotel is very good, with large/complete rooms and toilets. The staff is very friendly and the location of the hotel is also very good, near to the market and also to the metro station. I would stay here again. Celio, from Sao Paulo (Brazil).

Room Tip: Higher rooms to have a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Suncourt Corporate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Suncourt Corporate

Address: 6A/67 W.E.A Channa Market | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 594 hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Suncourt Corporate 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Venere, MakeMyTrip, HotelsClick, HostelWorld, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Suncourt Corporate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Suncourt Corporate, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.