We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Suncourt Corporte” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Suncourt Corporate

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Suncourt Corporate to your Saves list
Hotel Suncourt Corporate
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6A/67 W.E.A Channa Market | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #21 of 626 Hotels in New Delhi
Dindigul, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Suncourt Corporte”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

Greatings. This is Palanisamy Kannan, from Tamil Nadu. After, came to stay here (Suncourt), I felt that, the Suncourt is very good place for hiring the family members. I am in stress-free of mind in the part of Delhi. Futher, I would be greatful to the management, if they improve their service well and good. My warm wishes to Suncourt to continue the service to the people. Kannan.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at Hotel Suncourt Corporate, responded to this review, October 11, 2012
Dear Traveller,
Greetings from Hotel Suncourt Corporate!!
We are thankful to you for writing a review of our hotel. It is only the pleasure of pleasing our customers that keeps us going and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will strive to improve our services even further and we will ensure that you keep patronizing our hotel.
Our entire team is very thankful to you for your words of encouragement.

Regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    143
    44
    18
    5
    5
See reviews for
29
38
16
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Patna, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012

We stay in the palace for one night, which is obviously not long enough. We were on a backpacking holiday and decided to stay here for a treat, . The room was amazing, the bed has to be the most comfortable nights sleep A recommended stay.every thing is superb.

Room Tip: Higher floors have less A/C unit noise"
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at Hotel Suncourt Corporate, responded to this review, October 11, 2012
Dear Traveller,
Greetings from Hotel Suncourt Corporate!!
We are thankful to you for writing a review of our hotel. It is only the pleasure of pleasing our customers that keeps us going and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will strive to improve our services even further and will make sure that you patronize our hotel.
Our entire team is very thankful to you for your words of encouragement.

Regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

I'm a business traveller from Mumbai to Delhi, this is my 4th stay in this hotel, this trip being the longest (10 days). The hotel is centerally located, Its easy to travel from here to all parts of Delhi and Delhi NCR. The hotel has spacious well equipped rooms, rooms are clean, food quality is good, entire staff is very courtious, and above all reaonable teriffs. I recommend both business as well as leisure travellers to stay here and experience the luxury at low budget.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at Hotel Suncourt Corporate, responded to this review, October 11, 2012
Dear Traveller,
Greetings from Hotel Suncourt Corporate!!
We are thankful to you for writing a review of our hotel. It is only the pleasure of pleasing our customers that keeps us going and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will strive to improve our services even further and we will not give you any excuse to give us anything short of 5 stars in your next review. Thank you for patronizing our hotel.
Our entire team is very thankful to you for your words of encouragement.

Regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Visakhapatnam, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

I have been a regular customer of this hotel "Suncourt Corporate". According to me, this place is so homely... My second home.

The room's ambiance is very comforting and fresh.The bathroom... well... I must say well maintained in spite of heavy rush. It is stylish and leveling up to the star hotels. The staff do their best in their service. They are always ready with "a yes" and very active in their approach.

Overall... It is an Excellento stay! And I would suggest you, my dear readers, to go for it without a thought as the price is just worth it.
Thank you!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at Hotel Suncourt Corporate, responded to this review, October 12, 2012
Dear Traveler,
Greetings from Hotel Suncourt Corporate!!
We are thankful to you for writing a review of our hotel. It is only the pleasure of pleasing our customers that keeps us going and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will strive to improve our services even further and we will ensure that you keep patronizing our hotel.
Our entire team is very thankful to you for your words of encouragement.

Regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

Finding a place to stay we eventually realized was very important for my friend and i to recover from jetlag and start our wonderful journey.

There is a business, 'India Tour Makers'close to the hotel who highly recommended them. We so badly needed to recover from our long trip on the plane to Delhi, (having stopped # times during the trip from South Africa on Emerites.

This place was a welcome haven from the business of Delhi and it's wild people outside far away in the street.

Food quality and value was very outstanding!!
-always a smile regardless of what had happened during the beginning part of our trip which included losing my one and only card, (which i was using to pay for the trip!) Therefore causing us a few hiccups, and having to come back again consecutively to this hotel - and each time receiving a warm welcoming hand and friendliness and helpfulness in helping us yet again each time with a room, (even though hotel was very full!

Clean bedding!!! - wonderful shower and a very pleasant room and decour.

Folks i highly recommend you enjoy your stay here at this wonderful warm place! :)

Room Tip: ask for room 101
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at Hotel Suncourt Corporate, responded to this review, October 12, 2012
Dear Traveller,
Greetings from Hotel Suncourt Corporate!!
We are thankful to you for writing a review of our hotel. It is only the pleasure of pleasing our customers that keeps us going and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are glad that we were able to be of some help in your time of distress. We hope you enjoyed your stay thoroughly.
We will strive to improve our services even further and we will ensure that you keep patronizing our hotel. Our entire team is very thankful to you for your words of encouragement.

Regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

My friend and i were at agra for the whole day and came back very late as the road was bad from Agra to Delhi.

And much to our embarressment we had to wake the staff up at one in the morning!
In spite of that they were very friendly and helped us find our bags, (which we had forgotten about and had been misplaced.

It was all sorted out in 1, 2, 3! - They even offered us tea and toast and which we accepted gladly.
The food was great! (outstanding actually) and always a friendly smile and always help.

We had problems with our travel arrangements, (as my myself had lost/ misplaced my card and for the life of me didn't know where it was at the time!)

And each time my friend and i came back in interrupted spaces they always made us feel welcome again and made a plan to organize a room for us!

To all of you travelling in India and exploring this amazing country, (and especially Delhi) I feel you should take the time to visit this wonderful hotel!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at Hotel Suncourt Corporate, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Greetings from Hotel staff and Management
Thanks for writing a good review of our hotel.
YOU liked our SERVICE. LOCATION, ROOMS & STAFF.
We will strive to improve our services even better
Thanks & Regards. Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

The staff are very co operative and help full neat rooms food quality is very good the location is central and very close to the metro station. Great place for shopping. Met a lot of very friendly people. It is a place of survival for the fittest, but of course extremely interesting place.

Room Tip: Try upstairs on upper levels. Ground floor is a bit busy with staff.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at Hotel Suncourt Corporate, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Greetings from Hotel Suncourt Corporate
We are thankful to you for writing a review of our hotel.
It is only the pleasure of pleasing our customers that keeps us going and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
We will strive to improve our services even further and we will make sure that you keep patronizing our hotel as you have been doing in the past.
Thank you for referring to us a 'EXCELLENT HOTEL
Our entire team is very thankful to you for your reviews

Regards,
Hotel Management. ASHOK TANEJA +91 9810104774
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Suncourt Corporate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Suncourt Corporate

Address: 6A/67 W.E.A Channa Market | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 626 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Suncourt Corporate 3.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Suncourt Corporate is a chique hotel located in the heart of Delhi. Walking distance from metro karol bagh metro station and its proximity to shopping and business centers makes it an ideal location for business and leisure travellers alike. We at Hotel Suncourt Corporate believe in offering our best at all times. Give us the opportunity to serve you we promise you won't be disappointed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HostelWorld and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Suncourt Corporate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Suncourt Corporate, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.