We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing more necessary” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida to your Saves list
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   13B Mayur Vihar, District Centre, New Delhi 110091, India (Formerly Hilton New Delhi-Noida-Mayur Vihar)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Ranked #62 of 608 Hotels in New Delhi
Muenster, Germany
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Nothing more necessary”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel is just new. The prices with around 7500 are quite good. Rooms are typical and restaurants too. Breakfast is very nice with very variaty.
The gym is fine. Employees very friendly. For me a good alternative for greater Noida.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    38
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
7
10
5
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I spent 3 days for some business visits in Noida and the huge, soft bed is amazing. I slept wonderful at the spacious room. The hotel employees are very friendly and willing to help with anything. The breakfast was good, but I missed some sandwich filling. The menu card content was fine, I really like the classical burger they served as well as the minestrone soup. All the transfers I had were hotel arranged transfers. This service can be a little bit improved. As an example I was waiting for the cab while the chauffeur was waiting for me while nobody was contacting me. The fixed line internet at the room is good for e.g. Skype (~6Mb UL/DL). Wifi is pretty much the same but you have to pay for both services unfortunately.

Overall I enjoyed my visit at this hotel.

Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lausanne, Switzerland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed there 2 nights and had a really comfortable stay! The bed is huge and amazingly soft, the room very spacious and the buffet breakfast delicious. The pool was closed but they provided me a cab to another pool in another hotel nearby. The concierge was very helpful and all staff courteous. Definitely a place to stay!

Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Nathalie,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida.
The pleasure was ours to deliver an outstanding stay experience to you. Thank you for your compliments and feedback, it is rewarding for my team to realize that their warmth and professionalism made your stay memorable.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to New Delhi and offer you unconditional hospitality.

Yours Sincerely
Vikas Oswal
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I recently visited Infinity restaurant, Hotel Crowne Plaza for a buffet lunch affair. Must say that it offered a warm hospitality, impeccable service and care for the guests need. Service staff was very courteous, helpful and always responsive for your searching looks of any assistance. One extremely good thing about Infinity is its open spaces, and a naturally lit ambiance. Ample sunlight glows up the space, enhancing the mood and the decor alike. Winter sun makes it all the more cozy and comfortable.

And the most important, the food is top class. Assortment of soups, starters, main course, beverages, fruits and desserts makes it a wholesomely appetizing affair. Live kitchen, dishing out the pastas and hot bread, adds to the food sparkle. You crave for more and more!

True satisfaction to your senses and soul! One must visit, if you truly wish to relish a delectable buffet meal amid really peaceful settings.

Anil Bisht

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Anil,

The pleasure was ours to deliver an outstanding lunch experience to you.

We are really glad to learn that you had liked everything right from the restaurant ambience, to staff behavior and delicacies featured in our buffet.

Thank you for your compliments and feedback, it is rewarding for my team to realise that their warmth and professionalism made your stay memorable.

We hope to see you again in the near future and would be delighted to welcome you back.

Yours Sincerely,
Vikas Oswal
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lugano, Ticino, Switzerland
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of the best in it's category we experienced thus far in India. Great room, awesome bathroom... Very comfortable and large bed... And excellent breakfast buffet. It's location is not ideal and bar is a bit sad ... But as getting around is in any case difficult this hotel is definitely a good choice as a base to discover Delhi

Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Stefano,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida.

We are glad that you are happy with the service & facilities and were well-looked after by my capable team.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to New Delhi.

Yours Sincerely,
Vikas Oswal
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larvik, Norway
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2014

We stayed 3 nights at this wonderful hotel. The rooms were just great, the food was better than we expected, the staff was friendly and attentiv. All except the waiters in the restaurant. They were friendly all right, but completely unorganised, forgetting things all the time, pouring red wine when we ordered white, forgetting coffe, etc. etc. That is why this establishment gets one point off.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear Ivark,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida.

I am very pleased that our hotel and service highlighted your experience with us. Your points, as mentioned, are being addressed by my team members, who continue to work hard to ensure the high standards and quality of our service.

Please be assured that your feedback helps us to focus on what is important for our guests and we truly hope for another opportunity to deliver a better stay experience to you. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Yours Sincerely,
Vikas Oswal
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dibrugarh, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Good hotel with all the amenities ...stayed I the 14th Floor. Good location... very good for business traveller having work in Noida. Breakfast is very good but the service is a little disoriented. Didn't like the layout of the breakfast arrangement. Front office is very hospitable. Highly recommended in Noida area.

Room Tip: Rooms in the higher floor facing the back is preferable with look ariel view of metro .
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, November 17, 2014
Dear Siddhartha,

Thank you very much for sharing you feedback and we are delighted to know the fact that you liked the hotel and the services.

However we apologies for the service shortfall related to food and beverage services. We will discuss your feedback with the respective team members.

We really feel proud to have guests like you who is loyal to our brand and highly recommends it as well.

Look forward to see you again.

Yours Sincerely,
Vikas Oswal
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida

Address: 13B Mayur Vihar, District Centre, New Delhi 110091, India (Formerly Hilton New Delhi-Noida-Mayur Vihar)
Phone Number:
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 608 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida 4*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just off the DND Flyway, the Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida hotel is just a short 20 minute drive to the commercial hub of NOIDA and Pragati Maidan. The excellent location provides an ideal base for guests traveling to key business districts such as Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area, Jasola and Nehru Place. Corporate travelers will appreciate amenities including the 24-hour business center with flexible meeting space, and high-speed Internet access. Visit the shops at Connaught Place in Delhi's city center, just 25-minutes' drive from this New Delhi hotel. Popular tourist attractions like the Akshardham Temple, Rajghat, Old Fort and Humayuns Tomb are also less than 20 minutes. The metro station and the new Taj Expressway are close by, offering easy access to the magnificent Taj Mahal in Agra. Unwind in one of 160 spacious guest rooms, starting at a spacious 392 square feet. Enjoy delicious all-day dining at Infinity and savor mouthwatering Italian, continental and specialty Indian cuisine. Swim some laps in the outdoor pool or workout at the fitness center featuring the latest cardiovascular and strength training equipment. For the ultimate indulgence, book a pampering treatment at the Eros Spa. Guests at this New Delhi hotel can take advantage of the excellent facilities on offer at the adjacent Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida. Enjoy tempting dining options including Cafe on 3 and the Roadhouse Bar & Grill. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.