We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi to your Saves list
Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Chattarpur Mandir Road, New Delhi 110074, India (Chattarpur)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #40 of 608 Hotels in New Delhi
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“My Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014

This is an excellent hotel that's a little out of the way but definitely worth the stay! Beautiful serene surroundings, excellent friendly service and competent staff. Beautiful rooms and great breakfast buffet spread. The best experience I've personally had so far. I would make this my permanent stop if I'm in New Delhi.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RKPANDITA, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi, responded to this review, April 12, 2014
Dear Zeff S,

Greetings from Fortune Park Boulevard!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your recent stay with us.

I am delighted to know of your experience at Fortune Park Boulevard.

Thank you for sparing your time in completing your feedback on trip advisor.

We, at Fortune Park Boulevard, continue to be committed to provide you and all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements. You could contact me on roop.pandita@fortunehotels.in or alternately call me on +918826884444

Best Regards,

Roop K. Pandita
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    36
    18
    7
    2
See reviews for
63
18
6
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

i had done my sister wedding there in 2013 , its was an ultimate experience.
Staff was well trained , managed , and ready for customers hospitality .
the function was managed very smooth and we get the positive experience . All all guest were happy . Its a perfect place to plan wedding and other Events.

regards

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RKPANDITA, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear Neetu,

Greetings from Fortune Park Boulevard!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you and your guests during your recent stay with us as part of the wedding event.

I am delighted to know of your experience at Fortune Park Boulevard.

Thank you for sparing your time in completing your feedback on trip advisor.

We, at Fortune Park Boulevard, continue to be committed to provide you and all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements. You could contact me on roop.pandita@fortunehotels.in or alternately call me on +918826884444

Best Regards,

Roop K. Pandita
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

we celebrated the wedding functions in the hotel and booked all rooms for 5 nights. i am world traveller and hav stayed in various types of hotels around the world. The services in this hotel in all segments whether housekeeping, food & beverages, roomservice etc was of par excellance.my all guests from various countries were highly satisfied.we threw two gala parties in lawns of hotel,where service,sncaks and food was absolutely upto our expectation.my special thanks to GM pandita, mgrs GOVIND,RAVINDER AND lastly chef mr krishanan& team.
I am pretty sure GOD WILLING,we will celebrate wedding of our second son in due course of time at same hotel .

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RKPANDITA, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Fortune Park Boulevard!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you and your guests during your recent stay with us as part of the wedding event.

I am delighted to know of your experience at Fortune Park Boulevard.

Thank you for sparing your time in completing your feedback on trip advisor.

We, at Fortune Park Boulevard, continue to be committed to provide you and all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements. You could contact me on roop.pandita@fortunehotels.in or alternately call me on +918826884444

Best Regards,

Roop K. Pandita
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

We stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding for which the hotel itself was the venue. Check-ins were smooth and quick. Rooms and bathrooms are quite spacious and they have a lovely shower. Our meals were arranged in the hotel itself. Breakfast had many options, including a dosa counter as well as eggs to order. Lunch too was great and there were lot of waiters around to help. Food was delicious.

The hotel is the ideal place to organise weddings. There are two lawns for such purposes and both the lawns are well maintained. Their in-house decorator did the most impressive job and the wedding arrangements were just top class. Apparently no outside decorator is allowed to work here. Food at the wedding was standard fare ... not great though.

Would highly recommend the hotel for hosting weddings. For other purposes though, its a bit too far from the city ... approximately and hour or more.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RKPANDITA, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi, responded to this review, March 16, 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Fortune Park Boulevard!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you and your guests during your recent stay with us as part of the wedding event.

I am delighted to know of your experience at Fortune Park Boulevard.

Thank you for sparing your time in completing your feedback on trip advisor.

We, at Fortune Park Boulevard, continue to be committed to provide you and all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements. You could contact me on roop.pandita@fortunehotels.in or alternately call me on +918826884444

Best Regards,

Roop K. Pandita
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

My room was lovely- really big, clean, modern, huge comfy bed & amazing shower, the garden & pool were really nice, the buffet food was plentiful & tasty but what made my stay so great was the staff. They were all so lovely & couldn't be more helpful. My charity held a conference there - the events team were so fantastic and all the staff were really great with my colleagues who used wheelchairs & have visual impairments. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RKPANDITA, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from Fortune Park Boulevard!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you and your guests during your recent stay and conference with us.

I am delighted to know of your experience at Fortune Park Boulevard.

Thank you for sparing your time in completing your feedback on trip advisor.

We, at Fortune Park Boulevard, continue to be committed to provide you and all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements. You could contact me on roop.pandita@fortunehotels.in or alternately call me on +918826884444

Best Regards,

Roop K. Pandita
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

Please check the linen when you enter the room here. I found the linen stained upon arrival in the room. The next day I saw that the linen, as in the bed sheet, was stained when they were changing the sheets. I am told that they outsource their laundry and thus have no control over the quality of the same. Really? The sofas which are upholstered in cloth were also stained. Also, please be careful while ordering the food at the only restaurant that they have as if you order for multiple dishes it takes a long time for the food to be served. But, the food is very tasty. Also, this seemed the last property on the long Chattarpur road and takes a long time to reach. Otherwise, the staff is courteous. This hotel is a hit with wedding parties and there are the baaraatis or wedding guests all over the lobby and restaurants. This happened the two nights out of three that I was there.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RKPANDITA, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi, responded to this review, March 8, 2014
Dear Ma'am,

Greetings from Fortune Park Boulevard!

At the onset, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your recent visit. It is with utmost concern that we have noted the issues put forward by you in your review. Please note that we have already started addressing the same.

We, at Fortune Park Boulevard, are in the constant process of updating and improving ourselves to keep up with the ever evolving hospitality standards and guest demands, and it is the feedback of our guests that points us in the right direction.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We do hope that you will choose to return to see the positive changes brought about by your feedback.

Warm regards,

Roop K. Pandita
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

I stayed at the hotel a few nights ago. I was booked there by a travel agent. Hotel is poorly situated. There were no nearby restaurants, it is on opposite side of town to Agra leaving point or some points of interest. Delhi is spread out, so the ride back to your hotel is very very long in traffic. Next morning to Agra...run back though the same very crowded and uninteresting roads. Restaurant, pretty bad. Greasy, spices not lovely or complicated, just heavy handed...much like road-side diners used by some motorists. The room had not been well prepared, no robes, slippers, lotion. No Kleenex, pillows like sponge rocks. I asked for these things and was given each, but when I said they should really have been in the room, the young man said we wait until one asks madam. That is a waste of resources; if you have slippers and robes use them as marketing. Don't expect your guests to help you complete laying out their room. All in all just not very nice. The hotel is two story without a lift. It was noisy until midnight with an outdoor party that included firecrackers. Just not a good experience and definitely more like an American motel, not a four star hotel. Think Comfort Inn.

Room Tip: I imagine the first floor is better for anyone who can't handle stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RKPANDITA, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fortune Park Boulevard!

At the onset, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your recent visit. It is with utmost concern that we have noted the issues put forward by you in your review. Please note that we have already started addressing the same.

We, at Fortune Park Boulevard, are in the constant process of updating and improving ourselves to keep up with the ever evolving hospitality standards and guest demands, and it is the feedback of our guests that points us in the right direction.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We do hope that you will choose to return to see the positive changes brought about by your feedback.

Warm regards,

Roop K. Pandita
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi

Address: Chattarpur Mandir Road, New Delhi 110074, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Chattarpur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 608 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Orbitz, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fortune Park Boulevard, New Delhi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.