We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida to your Saves list
Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Mayur Vihar | 13A Mayur Vihar, District Centre, New Delhi 110 091, India (Formerly DoubleTree By Hilton New Delhi-Noida-Mayur Vihar)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Ranked #78 of 618 Hotels in New Delhi
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

Stay at Holiday Inn has been a great experience. The rooms are very good and spacious. The round couch in the room was very relaxing. Food was good, but lacks variety. In Italian Cuisine they have only Pasta. The pool location and the view from the pool is excellent. The hospitalitiy from the staff is commendable.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    70
    24
    7
    2
See reviews for
20
26
3
71
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel has excellent facilities, lovely rooms and most important, great service from the staff. From the reception desk to the waiters and cleaners, my experience was one of utter professionalism and willingness to help, including people at the reception desk offering information on tourist/dining options in the area and the bellhops advising on taxis and the metro. I would particularly like to compliment Kamal, who was always friendly and helpful. The dining options at the hotel were excellent also, I hosted a business dinner at Café on 3 and my guest was impressed also.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Raksha1,

Thank you so much for a lovely compliments for our hotel and team. Your comments have made our day and we are delighted and encouraged to receive such feedback.
We shall assure you that you will get the same level of commitment and services on your every visit to the hotel.
We look forward to welcome you back.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Keswani
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Holiday inn always welcomes be back with an smile and excellent staff members like Manish dua, Ashutosh sharma Cafe on 3 makes sure after a tiring day at work they bring a smile on my face .
Always feels good to come back

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Pradeep N,

Thank you for sharing such a lovely feedback of your recent visit at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida.
It gives me and my staff immense pleasure that you liked the services by Manish, Ashutosh and other staff members.
We wish to welcome you back soon.

Warn Regards

Sanjay Keswani
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have already reviewed Crowne Plaza and Holiday Inn are again from the same Group..
Basically This two Hotels are of Eros Reality Group and they keep on Changing their contract with different International Group..
This is a pure Business 5 star Hotel where U get one of the Loveliest BreakFast
Good Ambience of the Restaurent as well as Free Internet Business Rooms..
Previously it was Double Tree and now this is Holiday Inn..
Must have Ur vehicle nd New AshokNagar Metro station is nearest Metro Station..
walking 5 Minutes...Noida is Just a stone throwing...
Staff are really very good...

Room Tip: almost all the rooms are same but one should choose Higher Floors..
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Honeyish,

Thank you so much for sharing a wonderful feedback with us.
It really feels great to read that you liked our restaurant and rooms. Our staff is pleased to know that you appreciate our services and we fulfill the Holiday Inn promise to keep our guests happy.
Looking forward to welcome you back in your next visit.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Keswani
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

People !! I have put up in this Hotel a couple of times and is a budget version of the crown plaza with which it shares the property.
And pleasee... when I say budget do not think it is cheap it is actually very awesome. The rooms are big and spacious the small semi round lounge adds to the beauty of the room. The breakfast by the pool side is awesome the staff is very helpful and will try to help the guests in every possible way.
All in all a thumbs up :)

Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Robin A,

Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful feedback with us.
It feels awesome to know that you liked our rooms and food at the restaurant. Thank you once again for appreciating our hotel.

We wish to welcome you back on your next visit.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Keswani
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pleasant & Comfortable Stay. Staff is very friendly & amicable.
Clean & hygienic. Breakfast buffet was nice. Loved the Egg's Benedict.
Though the food tastes good but the overall menu (in-room dining) does not offer much choice.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with Pool View
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear SDeepti,

Thank you for sharing your feedback of recent stay with us.

It feels really great to know that you liked our courteous staff and they met your expectation. We have take a note on your point regarding the In-Room menu, same is in a process to include new dishes and soon there will be new menu in place.

We wish to welcome you back with same hospitality.

Warm Regards,

Sanjay Keswani
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jodjpur
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is situated near to the business point Noida expo mart and I spend 5 days which were really very comfortable days, I really enjoyed my stay. Staff is really very supportive which is increasing the overall value of hotel.

Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear Somendra,

Thank you so much for such a wonderful feedback.

Good to hear that your stay with us was comfortable and you appreciate our location, staff and services. Thank you for recognizing our friendly staff.

Look forward to welcome you back on your next visit.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Keswani
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida

Address: Mayur Vihar | 13A Mayur Vihar, District Centre, New Delhi 110 091, India (Formerly DoubleTree By Hilton New Delhi-Noida-Mayur Vihar)
Phone Number:
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 618 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida 5*
Number of rooms: 193
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just off the DND Flyway, this New Delhi hotel is a 10 to 20 minute drive from the commercial hub of NOIDA and Pragati Maidan and offers easy access to key business districts Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area, Jasola and Nehru Place. Stay connected during your stay in the 24-hour business center which features a boardroom and two meeting rooms or host an event in the 5000 sq. ft. conference and banqueting facility for up to 650 guests. This New Delhi hotel is a 25-minute drive from shopping at Connaught Place in Delhi's city center and a 10 to 20 minute drive from tourist attractions like the Akshardham Temple, Rajghat, Old Fort and Humayun's Tomb. The metro station is just 500 meters away and the hotel is also close to the new Taj Expressway, making it the perfect base for guests visiting the Taj Mahal in Agra. This Delhi hotel's 193 guest rooms, including two suites, start at a spacious 333 sq. ft., some of the largest accommodation in the city. Dine in Cafe on 3, the all-day dining restaurant that serves Asian and Mediterranean cuisine and Roadhouse Bar & Grill that offers quintessential American cuisine. Relax by the outdoor swimming pool or enjoy a work out in the fitness center. Guests are welcome to use the facilities at the adjacent Crowne Plaza New Delhi Noida Mayur Vihar including dining at Infinity, the Italian influenced all day dining restaurant, and Eros Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.