We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from Home” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida to your Saves list
Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Mayur Vihar | 13A Mayur Vihar, District Centre, New Delhi 110 091, India (Formerly DoubleTree By Hilton New Delhi-Noida-Mayur Vihar)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Ranked #83 of 616 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Home away from Home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

People !! I have put up in this Hotel a couple of times and is a budget version of the crown plaza with which it shares the property.
And pleasee... when I say budget do not think it is cheap it is actually very awesome. The rooms are big and spacious the small semi round lounge adds to the beauty of the room. The breakfast by the pool side is awesome the staff is very helpful and will try to help the guests in every possible way.
All in all a thumbs up :)

Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    68
    24
    7
    2
See reviews for
19
26
3
66
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gurgaon, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Pleasant & Comfortable Stay. Staff is very friendly & amicable.
Clean & hygienic. Breakfast buffet was nice. Loved the Egg's Benedict.
Though the food tastes good but the overall menu (in-room dining) does not offer much choice.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with Pool View
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear SDeepti,

Thank you for sharing your feedback of recent stay with us.

It feels really great to know that you liked our courteous staff and they met your expectation. We have take a note on your point regarding the In-Room menu, same is in a process to include new dishes and soon there will be new menu in place.

We wish to welcome you back with same hospitality.

Warm Regards,

Sanjay Keswani
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jodjpur
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It is situated near to the business point Noida expo mart and I spend 5 days which were really very comfortable days, I really enjoyed my stay. Staff is really very supportive which is increasing the overall value of hotel.

Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Somendra,

Thank you so much for such a wonderful feedback.

Good to hear that your stay with us was comfortable and you appreciate our location, staff and services. Thank you for recognizing our friendly staff.

Look forward to welcome you back on your next visit.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Keswani
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, India
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
51 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There are two Holiday Inn in Delhi , one at airport and other at Mayur Vihar East Delhi. Because had to visit Noida Expo so decided Mayur vihar. Checked in quite late about 11.00 pm so it was all deserted. Also checked out at around 9.00 in morning so frankly spent few hours only. Lobby, location, building all very fine. Smooth check in, nice rooms . The best part I would say was to found two pairs of bath robs n slippers which are normally one piece. With such late hrs. nothing much to choose for supper that for being vegeterian. Had to choose from DAL + CHAWAL or Biryani.Settled for Biryani as per advice of Room Service but later regretted as it was not very good or worth. appreciating. Always wonder why Holiday INN do not include breakfast as commlimentary like other hotels.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you so much for your kind comments.
Your feedback regarding our food has been noted and has been shared with relevant departments.We take pride in delivering great accommodation.

Looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit.

Warm Regards,

Sanjay Keswani
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh
Top Contributor
148 reviews 148 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Luxury and hospitality class apart! I stayed at this hotel while attending the marriage of my friend. The room was speck clean and their washrooms were gorgeous. What i loved was their techno kind of connectivity that ensured full security within the premises. Food and Buffet was awesome. Truly, a world-class hospitality experience.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Anu S,

Thank you for a wonderful feedback during your stay with us.
We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay at Holiday Inn Mayur Vihar. We always take pride in delivering an efficient and customer friendly experience. It feels great that you liked our security and food at the restaurant.
We wish to welcome you back.

Warm Regards,

Sanjay Keswani
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My experience staying at Holiday Inn was fabulous. They have very courteous staff and all my requests were handled immediately. The rooms and bathroom are spacious. The poolside is also very nice. The gym is well maintained with good trainers. The breakfast had a good spread and was tasty. But the other meals could have better food.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Vidushi S,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and we are delighted that you had a superb stay at the hotel.We feel pride that our staff was able to deliver attentive service and you liked breakfast at Cafe on 3.

We look forward to welcome you back.

Warm Regards,

Sanjay Keswani
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Post the last experience at the Radisson Blu, I was a little apprehensive but right from the time of the check in things went smoothly. I walked into the room and was surprised at the size of the room - really large (particular since i had stayed at the Holiday Inn at Regents park). Staff in general were great but I cannot say the same for the Cafe One restaurant - never once was my table set up and it took many tries to get someone to serve me. Overall service was impressive. The food at breakfast was really good.

I got a room on the 12th floor. Industrial waste land view and I wouldn't select the place for that. Really close to the metro station if that is important.

Although I did not use the fitness center, it looked pretty good.

Room Tip: Register for the IHG rewards points - it adds up and you get free Wi Fi
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear ArunsView,

Thank you for your feedback and above all for appreciating our rooms.

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your time spend at Cafe on 3. Same has been escalated to the concerned department. Our goal is to consistently provide the best service to our guests.Your comments are valuable to us and will be taken care. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in future.

Looking forward to welcome you back in your next trip.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Keswani
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida

Address: Mayur Vihar | 13A Mayur Vihar, District Centre, New Delhi 110 091, India (Formerly DoubleTree By Hilton New Delhi-Noida-Mayur Vihar)
Phone Number:
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #83 of 616 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida 5*
Number of rooms: 193
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just off the DND Flyway, this New Delhi hotel is a 10 to 20 minute drive from the commercial hub of NOIDA and Pragati Maidan and offers easy access to key business districts Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area, Jasola and Nehru Place. Stay connected during your stay in the 24-hour business center which features a boardroom and two meeting rooms or host an event in the 5000 sq. ft. conference and banqueting facility for up to 650 guests. This New Delhi hotel is a 25-minute drive from shopping at Connaught Place in Delhi's city center and a 10 to 20 minute drive from tourist attractions like the Akshardham Temple, Rajghat, Old Fort and Humayun's Tomb. The metro station is just 500 meters away and the hotel is also close to the new Taj Expressway, making it the perfect base for guests visiting the Taj Mahal in Agra. This Delhi hotel's 193 guest rooms, including two suites, start at a spacious 333 sq. ft., some of the largest accommodation in the city. Dine in Cafe on 3, the all-day dining restaurant that serves Asian and Mediterranean cuisine and Roadhouse Bar & Grill that offers quintessential American cuisine. Relax by the outdoor swimming pool or enjoy a work out in the fitness center. Guests are welcome to use the facilities at the adjacent Crowne Plaza New Delhi Noida Mayur Vihar including dining at Infinity, the Italian influenced all day dining restaurant, and Eros Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.