We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi to your Saves list
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   S-362 | Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #42 of 643 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Kathmandu, Nepal
1 review
“Outstanding service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

This is my third visit in Delhi. I came here for MRI training for 17 days. I was with another friend of mine and we have booked two deluxe room one for each of us. We got warm welcome from the airport and reception. Though i have stayed in different hotels previously this is the one of the best hotel i have stayed with a fairly reasonable prices. As the name says "small luxury hotel" indeed it is . Being hotel small , i got lot of attention and outstanding service from the staff including food and room service. Buffet breakfast is one of the best ever i am gonna miss. I would like to mention those guys , Top Sing, Basant Chhetri , Laxman , and many other who were really courteous to me. Those 17 days staying period in hotels were really royal treat for me....i would definitely recommend this luxury to my friend.
One interesting thing is that i uploaded the photo of my room in my Facebook wall while staying in this hotel one of my friend booked this hotel for his successive training.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

We are glad to have had the opportunity to host you for 17 days at our hotel. it gives us immense pleasure to note that you have had a comfortable stay.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service.

We have conveyed your appreciation to Mr. Top Singh. Mr. Basant & Mr. Lakshman & all our staffs. They join me in thanking you for your appreciation & Valuable feedback.

We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

335 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    169
    123
    31
    9
    3
See reviews for
52
51
33
132
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Darjeeling
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

First time stay in this hotel on a business trip with my colleague on a twin sharing basis. The staff are really efficient and made us feel most welcome & comfortable. The breakfast was very wholesome and tasty. Would especially like to highlight the service dealt out professionally and with a smile by Manish, Mohan, Basant and Devender. Would like to stay here again in my next visit. Room size a bit small on a twin sharing basis.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

My team joins me in thanking you for choosing juSTa, Panchsheel Park for your stay during visit to Delhi. It is an honor to note that you felt juSTa to be a place of "Great Hospitality".

Our team members are extremely glad to note that they were able to meet your expectation in all the aspect. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members (especially to Mr. Manish, Mr. Mohan, Mr. Basant & Mr. Devender) who are tremendously motivated. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest is provided with highest quality of service.

We are happy to note that you found the hospitality to be First Class. On behalf of our team, We once again thank you for your support and look forward for your continued patronage.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

I recently stayed at this hotel and really did want to say how impressed I was at the outstanding service. It was my first time to Dehli and while feeling a little overwhelmed, Mr Manish Kumar made me feel incredibly comfortable in the hotel, making conversation and was very helpful. Thank you for the great service - the hotel was lovely and made staying in Dehli quite a nice experience.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

Your appreciation is our greatest reward. We are truly honored to read your kind and encouraging review about the service our team provides to our guests.

We sincerely appreciate your compliments. All of our staff members especially Mr. Manish Kumar were delighted to note that their efforts were recognized and so well appreciated. It is our constant endeavor to provide warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests.

We are delighted to note that you have had a comfortable stay and look forward for the delight of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

This was the first time I stayed at this hotel. I would like to start by complimenting the management. Definitely well managed.
The service is very good and so is the food.
The room was good, clean and well kept.
Sanjana and Mohan (both from housekeeping) deserve a special mention for the excellent work and attitude. So also Basant (restaurant) and Devender (chef).
There are no shops or restaurants in the vicinity.
Location wise not too good and far from city centre. It would help if you are not reliant on public transport.
Overall, however, a good place to stay.
Anil Bahl (Mumbai)
anilbahl24@gmail.com

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honored to note that you liked the service provided by our Staff members. We have conveyed the same to them especially to Ms. Sanjana, Mr. Mohan & Mr. Devender. We are truly pleased to read such detailed appreciation about our product and service.

It is appreciation such as yours that motivates them to go extra mile and ensure a wonderful experience to all the guests. On behalf of our team at juSTa, we look forward for the opportunity to host you at our Hotels & Resorts across the country.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Varanasi, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

I have stayed twice in this hotel . Mr Sachin , reservation manager , was very helpful in booking our room without any hustle . Reception staff is polite and well behaved . Rooms are clean and spacious . Hotel staff remains attentive and always ready to help and serve . Food is good . I will highly recommend this hotel for stay .

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor which is indeed very important for us. It is a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, rooms, food quality and the service provided by our team members.

We truly appreciate your recognition as it plays a vital role in encouraging our staff members to go the extra mile and ensure a wonderful stay to every guest. On behalf of our team, we look forward for the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goa, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

Been back 3 times, rooms are nice and clean, staff are very helpful and it's a good location if you are in Delhi wanting to shop the markets. Highly recommended hotel, Will certainly come again if I'm in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you felt the location to be convenient. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable on has been achieved and so well appreciated.

On behalf of our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Hotel stay was good.
Morning complimentary breakfast was excellent.
Mr ramesh, Mr Topshingh served very well. location 1 km from metro
Hotel room was though small but pretty cozy.
My room didn't have a good view
Washroom was clean.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

We are happy to read such kind and encouraging words about our hotel. We thank you much for choosing jüSTa and giving us opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We believe in providing best quality of service to every guest and take care of their needs and requirements.

Our team member joins me in thanking you for your recognition and appreciation. On behalf of our team, we once again thank you and look forward to be able to host you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
juSTa Gurgaon
#17 of 199 in Gurgaon
4.5 of 5 stars 213 reviews
The Visaya
#83 of 643 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 271 reviews
Basil the Residency
#34 of 643 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#30 of 643 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 125 reviews
La Sagrita
#50 of 643 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 164 reviews
The Manor
#45 of 643 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

Address: S-362 | Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#28 Family Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
jüSTa Panchsheel Park is at New Delhi. This Delhi budget hotel is located in the posh locality Pancheel Park in South Delhi. The Domestic Airport is 14km away and the International airport is 18 km away. The nearest railway station is at Nizammudin just 9 km away. Location: Located exclusively in Panchsheel Park on the Outer Ring Road of South Delhi, jüSTa - The Residence is within close proximity of Nehru Place, Okhla and Saket, entertainment malls, five star hotels and various specialty restaurants. Building FeaturejüSTa - The Residence has twenty spacious Luxury rooms and four suites. The interiors have been designed by fashion designer Deepika Govind who is known for her understated luxury & exquisite detailing. Done with wooden flooring, Italian marble, walnut and beach wood furniture, silk curtains, 350 thread count Linen, Micro fiber pillows, Egyptian cotton duvets and handpicked original art work. As one of our esteemed guests, you enjoy a refreshing touch of class and comfort. Apart from rooms and a multi-cuisine restaurant, serving full elaborate buffet breakfast and an ala carte menu is available throughout the day. We at jüSTa assure you of a comfortable stay an uncompromising service and a warm smile, the reason for you seeking us out in the genre of other Small Luxury Hotels across the country. •Rooms: American King Size Beds with Snoozer Mattress, Wardrobes with Electronic Safe, Working Desk with Table Lamps, Mini Bar, Tea & Coffee Making Facility, Telephones with Direct Dial, Herb-Line bath products, DVD Player, Satellite Cable Television with choice of select international channels•Dining: Multi-Cuisine Restaurant, serves American buffet breakfast, choice of Continental, South & North Indian & Chinese Cuisines. Room Service - 24 Hours•Meeting & Conferences: Board Room with up to 20 members seating capacity. Lounge & Banqueting Space•Safety & Security: Round the clock security, CCTV Surveillance in Public Areas, Basic Medical Kit and First Aid Box, Smoke Detectors & Alarms Signals, Fire extinguishers, Exit Signage throughout the hotel, Manned Car Parks•Travel Services: Airport as well as Office Transfers by hotel car Air Ticket bookings and Re-confirmation? Foreign Currency Exchange assistance, Concierge Services•Power Back Up•Laundry Service with option of same day express delivery•24 hours doctor on call with hospital tie ups•Wi-Fi & Hard-Wired Internet Access ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Panshcheel Park Hotel New Delhi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.