We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You feel like at home! (Você se sente em casa!)” 5 of 5 stars
Review of juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi to your Saves list
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   S-362 | Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #41 of 643 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
“You feel like at home! (Você se sente em casa!)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

We are from Brazil and during our first trip to India, me (Claudia) and my husband Andre had been staying in this friendly hotel in New Delhi. Good location, great services and the most important, staff extremely helpful and dedicated, which makes you feel at home! One night, it was very cold and the team had the courtesy to offer a "tchai" for my husband because he wasn't feeling well. We recommend it highly! Look for employees "Jaspal Bisht" (the manager), "Belbase" (the waiter) and "Afzal Ahmad" (the recepcionist), they are lovely and you will be very well received!

Now in Portuguese:
Somos do Brasil e em nossa primeira viagem à India, ficamos hospedados eu (Claudia) e o meu marido André, neste simpático hotel em Nova Délhi. Boa localização, ótimos serviços e o grande destaque para a equipe de funcionários extremamente atenciosa e dedicada, que faz com que você se sinta em casa! Até chá para o meu marido o pessoal da cozinha teve a delicadeza de preparar, em uma noite em que ele estava um pouco indisposto. Nós recomendamos muito! Procurem pelos funcionários "Jaspal Bisht", "Belbase" e "Afzal Ahmad"; eles são incríveis e vocês serão muito bem-recebidos!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

My team joins me in thanking for choosing juSTa the Residence, Panchsheel Park for your stay during visit to Delhi. It is an honor to note that you "felt like at HOME".

Our team members are extremely glad to note that they were able to meet your expectation in all aspect. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members especially to Mr. Jaspal, Mr Belbase and Mr. Afzal Ahmed who are tremendously motivated. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest is provided with highest quality of service. On behalf of our team, We once again thank you for your support and look forward for you continued patronage.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    168
    123
    31
    9
    3
See reviews for
52
51
33
132
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Town Central, South Africa
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

We stayed here for a night before moving to a very upmarket hotel and I must say that I really enjoyed my experience at the Justa Residency - rooms comfortable, wi-fi inexpensive and stable (!), food good, service extremely efficient and friendly. I highly recommend this well located hotel for a reasonably priced and friendly New Delhi stay !

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
“Comfortable hotel in New Delhi”

Dear Guest,

It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to serve you during your visit to Delhi. Thank you for taking out time to share your positive feedback through Tripadvisor and also for appreciating our staff members who are extremely happy to be recognized. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you found our hotel to be reasonable at price and also that you have had a comfortable stay. Every guests appreciation is our reward and plays a very important role in encouraging us to achieve more.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puttaparthi, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

Business trip. Tired legs. Comfortable bed to crash to a good night's sleep. Very good attached restaurant with a good spread for dinner and breakfast. Reception is minimalistic as far as the counter goes, but are friendly. It is moderately expensive but clearly worth the expense if one could afford it.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking out time to write such kind and positive review about our hotel and tour staff members. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, cleanliness, ambience and also the service provided by our team.

Your feedback is very valuable for us. On behalf of our team at juSTa, we once again thank you for your recommendation and truly look forward for the opportunity to serve you yet again as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

Excellent reception team and very comfortable stay. food is average. Breakfast is ok. But location and services overall offered are excellent and for the charge you cant ask for better. My third stay in two months.
Wifi needs to be complimentary

Room Tip: the suites are excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking your precious time to write such encouraging review about our team and their efforts. It is our constant endeavor to ensure that every guest is made feel special and served to exceed their expectation.

Your feedback with regards to Improvising on food quality is looked upon in a positive manner and we assure you that it will be implemented on a serious note. With regards to Internet Service, please be informed that to provide uninterrupted service at all our hotels we have upgraded our internet facility for which we bare a cost. However it is a nominal cost that is charged to our guests.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B.C.
Level Contributor
60 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

Arrived in Delhi and stayed one night at this hotel. Check-in was smooth - lobby was simple and no frills.

The room we had was facing the main road - window was dirty and pigeons had clearly made their home in and around the area; road traffic was blaring through the bathroom windows - thankfully when the bathroom door was shut, there was some sound proofing. Bathroom itself has seen better days but there was good hot water and hotel supplies of shampoo etc.

Bed and room amenities were fine - kettle, instant coffee/tea and complimentary water which was very nice. Overall adequate for one night for sure. Breakfast was also adeqaute - nothing extraordinary - eggs, cereal, fruit, breads etc. but the service staff were friendly and cheerful.

Vicinity? We did not know the area but when we walked out, there was no sign of anywhere to walk to for tourists....

This hotel was selected by our tour company - it was "okay" - we would choose another hotel closer to shopping etc. should we return to Delhi.

Room Tip: Request a room NOT facing the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your precious time to write your thoughts about our hotel in tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important for us to understand the areas where we can improvise on.

We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that we follow standardized procedure in upkeep of every rooms hygiene, periodical fumigation, Repairs & Maintenance through our chains of Hotel & Resorts. However as you have brought this to our notice we assure you that your feedback will be taken up on a serious note and we will intensify our training session to all our staff members to take extra care in cleaning. We will also arrange for inspection of all the rooms and our hotel post cleaning by the supervisors on a regular basis.

On behalf of our team, we look forward for another opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest and serve you to exceed your expectation on all the parameters.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

We stayed at Justa for 3 days with my Family. It was a Fantastic Experience. Food, Service and Room amenities were awesome.The Breakfast was good though there was not much of choices. Kids had a good time. All staff were courteous. A great place to stay with Family.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing juSTa during your visit to Delhi. Your kind words of appreciation is our greatest reward and achievement. We are happy to have had the opportunity to serve you and your family and make your stay a Fantastic one. Your feedback has been shared with all our staff members as a token of appreciation. It is our constant endeavor to ensure that every guest is treated with utmost priority and their needs and requirements are looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile and provide a great stay

On behalf of team at juSTa, We greatly thank you for your recommendation and truly look forward to serve you at our hotel across the country in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

Recently I was on a business trip to Delhi and happened to book a room at Justa . It was really a pleasent experiance and I could go about by job without any hassles or worries. Staff were very friendly and courteous and food was really fantastic. It is located resonably close to embassy/airport/malls etc. I would definitly stay again at this place !!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. It feels immense pleasure to know my team is able to create a wow for our guests. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
juSTa Gurgaon
#17 of 199 in Gurgaon
4.5 of 5 stars 213 reviews
The Visaya
#84 of 643 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 271 reviews
Basil the Residency
#34 of 643 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#30 of 643 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 125 reviews
La Sagrita
#50 of 643 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 164 reviews
The Manor
#46 of 643 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

Address: S-362 | Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#27 Family Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
jüSTa Panchsheel Park is at New Delhi. This Delhi budget hotel is located in the posh locality Pancheel Park in South Delhi. The Domestic Airport is 14km away and the International airport is 18 km away. The nearest railway station is at Nizammudin just 9 km away. Location: Located exclusively in Panchsheel Park on the Outer Ring Road of South Delhi, jüSTa - The Residence is within close proximity of Nehru Place, Okhla and Saket, entertainment malls, five star hotels and various specialty restaurants. Building FeaturejüSTa - The Residence has twenty spacious Luxury rooms and four suites. The interiors have been designed by fashion designer Deepika Govind who is known for her understated luxury & exquisite detailing. Done with wooden flooring, Italian marble, walnut and beach wood furniture, silk curtains, 350 thread count Linen, Micro fiber pillows, Egyptian cotton duvets and handpicked original art work. As one of our esteemed guests, you enjoy a refreshing touch of class and comfort. Apart from rooms and a multi-cuisine restaurant, serving full elaborate buffet breakfast and an ala carte menu is available throughout the day. We at jüSTa assure you of a comfortable stay an uncompromising service and a warm smile, the reason for you seeking us out in the genre of other Small Luxury Hotels across the country. •Rooms: American King Size Beds with Snoozer Mattress, Wardrobes with Electronic Safe, Working Desk with Table Lamps, Mini Bar, Tea & Coffee Making Facility, Telephones with Direct Dial, Herb-Line bath products, DVD Player, Satellite Cable Television with choice of select international channels•Dining: Multi-Cuisine Restaurant, serves American buffet breakfast, choice of Continental, South & North Indian & Chinese Cuisines. Room Service - 24 Hours•Meeting & Conferences: Board Room with up to 20 members seating capacity. Lounge & Banqueting Space•Safety & Security: Round the clock security, CCTV Surveillance in Public Areas, Basic Medical Kit and First Aid Box, Smoke Detectors & Alarms Signals, Fire extinguishers, Exit Signage throughout the hotel, Manned Car Parks•Travel Services: Airport as well as Office Transfers by hotel car Air Ticket bookings and Re-confirmation? Foreign Currency Exchange assistance, Concierge Services•Power Back Up•Laundry Service with option of same day express delivery•24 hours doctor on call with hospital tie ups•Wi-Fi & Hard-Wired Internet Access ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Panshcheel Park Hotel New Delhi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.