We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HIGHLY RECOMENDED” 5 of 5 stars
Review of JuSTa The Residence Panchsheel Park

Save Saved
You added JuSTa The Residence Panchsheel Park to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
JuSTa The Residence Panchsheel Park
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   S-362 | Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 110017, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 594 hotels in New Delhi
Chamberlain, South Dakota
1 review
“HIGHLY RECOMENDED”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

This hotel had the best service I have ever experienced. The room was comfortable and clean. The bed was comfortable. The food was excellent. Our flight left at 6am and the staff had the complimentary breakfast ready for us at 3am. I told them the night before that it was not necessary, but they still did that for us. I would suggest this hotel to anyone traveling to Dehli.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish K, Manager at JuSTa The Residence Panchsheel Park, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. It feels immense pleasure to know my team is able to create a bond with our guests which is beyond business relation. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    116
    79
    20
    4
    2
See reviews for
37
35
28
76
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kampot, Cambodia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

I recently completed my fourth stay at the Justa, Pancsheel Park. I keep coming back in part because it's a fantastic hotel...good location, beautifully appointed, beds fit for a maharaja with a great restaurant. But what really keeps me coming back is the terrific staff. Each is tremendously service-oriented and seems to take a personal interest in ensuring a pleasant,comfortable and memorable stay.

A special shout-out to Ashok who is one of the best drivers I've had in India. We met on my first visit where he drove me to Agra and arranged a delightful guide. I now specifically request him for all my day-trips from Delhi...he's that good.

Also shout-outs to Jaspal, Top and Gauvram in the restuarant. These guys remind me of the waiters at the Harmonia Gardens in "Hello Dolly." Top notch all the way.

Room Tip: Rooms 205 and 305...more like suites really.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish K, Manager at JuSTa The Residence Panchsheel Park, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. It feels immense pleasure to know my team is able to create a bond with our guests which is beyond business relation. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

I have been fortunate enought to travel so much and have been able to stay in the most wonderful 5 star hotels but nothing matches my experience staying in this incredible hotel in Delhi.
The service and the quality of people on this hotel are out of this world. unfortunately, we found this hotel toward the end of our 12 day trip in India and only stayed here 2 nights.
My mother, sister and I truly enjoyed every second of our stay here. The staff, go way and beyond to make you feel at home and help you in any way needed.
Friendly, happy faces is all you will find here. in addition to the wonderful care, the hotel is beautiful, clean, near many sights and the food is delicious.
It was almost unreal that we were literally in tears when we left this place. There were 6 people making our exit smoother and the manager of the hotel went outside and did not leave until our car was out of sight.

Room Tip: The suite has a great size, if you are traveling in 3 or four it is perfect! I am not sure if it ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish K, Manager at JuSTa The Residence Panchsheel Park, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subang Jaya, Malaysia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

Me and my wife booked this hotel because of the good reviews but this was not as expected, the bed linen was smelly and stained, the sinking mattress felt unsecured, the floor dusty & sandy, the air conditioner filters un cleaned which led to stuffy nose. But the worst experience was trying to get a normal warm shower, as we had to wait for a un controllable 30 second of very hot water over almost 5 minutes of icy cold shower. we complained to the manager but he had some very puzzling excuses. He was more defensive rather than supportive....

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish K, Manager at JuSTa The Residence Panchsheel Park, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Guest

It feels immense pain to hear that you didn’t had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We have made a serious note of all the issues u faced during your stay with us & have investigated deeply. I agree that hot water circulation had some technical issues when you stayed with us but we have managed to resolve it permanently so that same is not repeated again in future. I am thankful to you for highlighting your concern that needs to be looked into minutely to keep my hotel a perfect place for travelers.

Once again i express my sincere apologies & look forward for one more chance to showcase our hospitality to you.

Thank You & Regards
Management - juSTa Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

First of all I would like to say that name of this hotel is totally worth matching with the facilities been provided here, i stayed there for 13 days and really stay,food, staff behavior, room service everything was marvelous. rooms and bed were luxury and paintings there in room add more spices. wi-fi facility is also very good.Anytime you could contact room service and they will ready to serve you 24*7 that's best thing found there. Wish u very all the best.

Room Tip: corner suites are quiet large and peaceful
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish K, Manager at JuSTa The Residence Panchsheel Park, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, India
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

My stay at this Panchsheel Park hotel was a few days was very comfortable and nice. The location (a few mins walk from the Hauz Khas metro station) and service is perfect in his small hotel, which offers very comfy rooms, nice spread on buffet breakfast and a convenient travel desk. The front office reception is as good as five-star, with very prompt service and etiquettes. Given that my booking was done in less than 24 hours and a great deal offered, i recommend the place for those planning to spend a few days in South Delhi and wish to consider a cheaper, convenient location for stay other than staying in a proper 5-star. Highly recommended for business travelers.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the top floor facing the ring road, very peaceful and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish K, Manager at JuSTa The Residence Panchsheel Park, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Cove, Australia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012

THe JUSTa formula for accommodation is to provide all the basics needed in a hotel, clean, efficient and low price. And it works. The staff really work hard at ensuring service at all levels. The breakfast while the room was small was superb. Chef cooked to order and full service. Only issue is that the Residence is fairly well placed in Delhi the surrounding area isn't suitable for walking around and exploring. You really need to grab some transport. But in summary good clean with great staff and value for money

Room Tip: Front rooms have windows but traffic noise is fairly high
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish K, Manager at JuSTa The Residence Panchsheel Park, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Justa The Residence Panchsheel Park is located in close proximity to major tourist attractions, Shopping Centres & important business houses. I shall be more than happy to assist you in exploring Delhi as per your convenience & choice. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to JuSTa The Residence Panchsheel Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about JuSTa The Residence Panchsheel Park

Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Panshcheel Park Hotel
Justa The Residence Panshcheel Park Hotel New Delhi
Address: S-362 | Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 110017, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#23 Family Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — JuSTa The Residence Panchsheel Park 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
jüSTa Panchsheel Park is at New Delhi. This Delhi budget hotel is located in the posh locality Pancheel Park in South Delhi. The Domestic Airport is 14km away and the International airport is 18 km away. The nearest railway station is at Nizammudin just 9 km away. Location: Located exclusively in Panchsheel Park on the Outer Ring Road of South Delhi, jüSTa - The Residence is within close proximity of Nehru Place, Okhla and Saket, entertainment malls, five star hotels and various specialty restaurants. Building FeaturejüSTa - The Residence has twenty spacious Luxury rooms and four suites. The interiors have been designed by fashion designer Deepika Govind who is known for her understated luxury & exquisite detailing. Done with wooden flooring, Italian marble, walnut and beach wood furniture, silk curtains, 350 thread count Linen, Micro fiber pillows, Egyptian cotton duvets and handpicked original art work. As one of our esteemed guests, you enjoy a refreshing touch of class and comfort. Apart from rooms and a multi-cuisine restaurant, serving full elaborate buffet breakfast and an ala carte menu is available throughout the day. We at jüSTa assure you of a comfortable stay an uncompromising service and a warm smile, the reason for you seeking us out in the genre of other Small Luxury Hotels across the country. •Rooms: American King Size Beds with Snoozer Mattress, Wardrobes with Electronic Safe, Working Desk with Table Lamps, Mini Bar, Tea & Coffee Making Facility, Telephones with Direct Dial, Herb-Line bath products, DVD Player, Satellite Cable Television with choice of select international channels•Dining: Multi-Cuisine Restaurant, serves American buffet breakfast, choice of Continental, South & North Indian & Chinese Cuisines. Room Service - 24 Hours•Meeting & Conferences: Board Room with up to 20 members seating capacity. Lounge & Banqueting Space•Safety & Security: Round the clock security, CCTV Surveillance in Public Areas, Basic Medical Kit and First Aid Box, Smoke Detectors & Alarms Signals, Fire extinguishers, Exit Signage throughout the hotel, Manned Car Parks•Travel Services: Airport as well as Office Transfers by hotel car Air Ticket bookings and Re-confirmation? Foreign Currency Exchange assistance, Concierge Services•Power Back Up•Laundry Service with option of same day express delivery•24 hours doctor on call with hospital tie ups•Wi-Fi & Hard-Wired Internet Access ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Orbitz, Venere, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HotelsClick, Otel and Fastbooking so you can book your JuSTa The Residence Panchsheel Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage JuSTa The Residence Panchsheel Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.