We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ONE NIGHT” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel AirportCity

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel AirportCity to your Saves list
Hotel AirportCity
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   A-11 Road no-1 National Highway-8 | Mahipalpur Extn, New Delhi 110037, India (Mahipal Pur)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #266 of 611 Hotels in New Delhi
hong kong
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“ONE NIGHT”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed at the Hotel again for the third time.
I take the Pre paid taxi from the Terminal 3 and it cost about Rupee210.
This time twin bed room on the same floor as the reception. Check in and check out smooth. The room was very good for the price.
I really enjoy their breakfast which is complimentary.
The wifi worked perfectly.
The complimentary taxi drop to the Airport is always on time and greatly appreciated.
The gentlemen at the front desk are always helpful.
Thank you!
Going back again for one night in February 2015.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    31
    29
    15
    21
See reviews for
31
32
22
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Shimla, India
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

There was no formal call received form Hotel end till 10.30 pm that whether we are coming or not. However we reached at 10.30 pm from Shimla with family and asked for the room. They refused for the room. When we argue for the same that we have come from so distance and with family but they offered us to ask for the refund and they are not responsible for this. It was really 2 shock able for me and I will advice to not trust on such booking especially when some one is visiting with family. Really shock able and unbelievable!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAirportCity, Front Office Manager at Hotel AirportCity, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Guest Didn`t stay with us. they booked online via cleartrip.com and when they arrived at Hotel then we offered him two executive double room insted of one family suite room (one room with two double bed) but they refused then we assured him for full refund. yesterday (27/01/2015) we received call from cleartrip.com for refund then confirmed him for full refund that time Mr Thakur was also on conference .but today we have found that without his stay he wrote negative about us.
we have clear trip refund/cancellation email where we will show you that he didn`t stayed with us while we were agree with Mr Thakur on his one word for refund full amount. hence he won`t wrote negative about us.

Kindly removed this review from your website.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at d hotel on 6th Jan after coming from Jaipur with my family. Good spacious room n amenities at the rate but the breakfast had very few options .The worst part was the serving area and the service at the dining area…rest good with complimentary airport drop. Yes the wi-fi was also not working.

Room Tip: it would be better to take a room at the end of the corridor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very pleasing staff, nice front office management , very clean and good room. we like the hotel very much because it is very near to airport and very convenient . the wash rooms are very good and clean. we like the food also.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rudrapur, India
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

Had a very Pleasant Overnight stay at this hotel! Breakfast was complimentary and as i had booked the room with free drop facility , I was given a complimentary drop too which was very handy. Wi-fi was also available in the room. Recommended!!

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2014

The price was good - staff friendly and helpful - WiFi Worked - clean - breakfast good - close to airport and metro- what more does one want. Watch the taxi they do try to be greedy but that is common in India.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014 via mobile

Located near to airport.room is clean with wireless internet.hot water was available all time during my stay.they offer free breakfast along Airport drop.front desk manager indrajeet kunwar was very good.he was always available on one my call.we hired taxi for delhi sightseeing which was very memorable. Driver was good.our stay was very good.hope that once we will again stay at Hotel Airport City next time.

  • Stayed October 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel AirportCity? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel AirportCity

Address: A-11 Road no-1 National Highway-8 | Mahipalpur Extn, New Delhi 110037, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Mahipal Pur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #266 of 611 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel AirportCity 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel Airport City is ideal retreat for getting luxury in low fare. Situated at a stone's throw distance from Domestic & International airport & walking distance from N.H Metro station. A free airport drop-off service is provided. Besides, it's only 20 minutes from embassy area of the city & just 5 km from ancient World Heritage Site "Qutub Minar." Hotel Airport City has been constructed to create the ambiance of luxury and style. Our rooms are equipped with modern amenities like fully A/C, LCD TV, Attached Bathrooms with massage hand shower, Tea/Coffee Maker, Mini Bar, Hair Dryer, Window Facing Rooms, free Internet & Wifi facility, Study table and wardrobe in each room etc. to make the guest’s stay comfortable and enjoyable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel AirportCity reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel AirportCity, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.