We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We enjoyed the trip at this hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel City Centre

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel City Centre to your Saves list
Hotel City Centre
Behind Radisson Hotel,L-118 Street No.15 | Mahipalpur Extn., New Delhi 110037, India (Mahipal Pur)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #365 of 616 Hotels in New Delhi
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“We enjoyed the trip at this hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

I stayed with my family.best thing of this hotel is only five mnts from the airport.rooms are well air conditioncl.hotel staff is very very helpful nature.rooms are clean n spacy .bathroom was clean with clean towels.it's good n decent hotel for family.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    45
    7
    8
    31
See reviews for
39
21
27
24
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Ludhiana, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

this hotel is around 200-300 mtrs from the metro station.Stayed there for three days.this hotel at good loacation. rooms is clean and reasonably comfortable with full space. Our room had excellent A/C and its our budget.The service was amazing. The front desk was of amazing help.all staff was very good nature and helping.

Room Tip: second floor rooms near by stair have a good space
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Top Contributor
148 reviews 148 reviews
53 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
204 helpful votes 204 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

One stay here if you have one day stopover for another location....Everythig is Dirty, their is lady at the reception which is there in the photo, their are unprofessional people who are maintaining this property

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

I had booked my parents a 1 night stay at this hotel towards their connecting flight next morning. They had a terrible experience. The linen was dirty, the washroom was dirtier & the tap was leaking profusely. My mom said, "I couldn't even sit down anywhere fearing I would get rashes from the dirt". After a 15 hours long flight from Toronto to Delhi, you can imagine how horrible this might have felt. I am thoroughly disappointed in Makemytrip's hotel listing!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jhajjar, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

he hotel was was near the airport and used for a short layover between a domestic and international flight. They offered an airport pickup and a drop off later that evening (no fee). The hotel was within walking distance.wi fi free staff helpful ... i visit again

Room Tip: 320 303 is clean and well decorated
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

Hotel is really amazing .i go for to celebrate my birthday party .hotel arrange me a good room with my birthday cake.my all friends celebrate me more...I recommend this hotel for my relative and friends ..

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

Hotel is good in location , wi fi works fast easyin use.staff is friendly and helpful .I stay for one night.i staywith my wife she feel like as per request to ajay they arrangea goodcar for delhi visit.its my secound trip they arrange me a goodfood formy baby.chages of the room is only 1500/=......

Room Tip: Frt floorroom is good..
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel City Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel City Centre

Address: Behind Radisson Hotel,L-118 Street No.15 | Mahipalpur Extn., New Delhi 110037, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Mahipal Pur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #365 of 616 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel City Centre is 5 minute drive from Airport, Best Hotel in the category of budget hotels.Our rate are very reasonable and our facilities, All AC Rooms, Large-spacious rooms,Wi-Fi internet facility, Laundry, Excellent services, 24 hours room service, cold and hot water,Accept all major credit cards, 24 hrs vehicles available for the guest.International and National flight ticketing facility available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel City Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel City Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.