We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a boutique hotel!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Kingston Park

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Kingston Park to your Saves list
Hotel Kingston Park
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8/5 W.E.A, New Delhi 110005, India (Biden Pura)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #214 of 620 Hotels in New Delhi
Madhubani, India
2 reviews
“What a boutique hotel!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I love this hotel and thanks my friends to recommend this hotel at my budget. I got all such type of facility here . Rooms are very neat and clean. Wash rooms are very spacious and clean. Beds are quite comfortable.

Room Tip: All rooms are very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    30
    27
    13
    5
See reviews for
25
28
5
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Madhubani, India
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at hotel kingston park Karol Bagh, New Delhi for 3 days with our family. We got well services and facilities. Rooms was very neat and clean. Washroom was very clean. Food was really delicious. Location is very good. It is just 5 -7 minutes from Karol Bagh metro station.

Room Tip: We stayed in middle room. Room is well furnished and decorated.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2015 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel on 9th of March with my wife. I booked suite room but they gave us ordinary room they changed after showing our actual pay to room. Customer service wasn't great, manger/staff chiewing gutka while speaking it was bit of gross. The room was dusty and later next day when we got into flight we both had rashes on the skin. Wifi wasn't great it was keep going on and off. Overall it was bad experience.

  • Stayed March 2015
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review, March 13, 2015
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We have taken careful note of your comment.

Firstly, we would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. Firstly, we would like to inform you that the room which was offered to you was the Suite room and not the base category room. We had given you a front Suite room with a big window, but you choose to stay in the Suite room with a back view. We take utmost care in cleanliness of the hotel.

Please be assured your experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standard of service and I do apologise for the inconvenience. Your feedback has been shared with the relevant department heads and I assure you immediate improvement.

Thank you.

Management
Hotel Kingston Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2015 via mobile

Upon check-in we were given a executive room although we booked and pre-paid for a suite. After arguing for 30minutes we finally got our suite. We saw the pictures online before hand and they must have been from when the room was first furniturished because the couch had rips in it and was heavily used. I even got stabbed by a spring while sitting on it and was bleeding :-0. The floor was covered in dust. The bathroom was sub-par with cleaning but the soaps have clearly been used and reused then just put back into packages. The shampoo bottle was worn and only 3/4 full. Yucky. Only 2 of the outlets actually worked and the coffee pot wasn't near either of them. Out side the window was a laundry service which works around the clock and plays LOUD music. Ok we would deal right for one night. Then I woke the next morning with a horrible rash on both my legs. I never had bed bug bites before... The place was just plain dirty and the staff is poorly trained with how to clean. If u do stay there good luck and hope u don't wake with bed bug bites or worst..still scare mine is worse then bedbugs :-(

  • Stayed March 2015
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review, March 13, 2015
Dear Guest

Thanks for your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. However, we would like to share our views on the shortcomings you have mentioned.

Firstly, we would like to inform you that you were offered a Suite Room and not an ordinary room. You were too choosy to pick your room, and finally you accepted to stay in a room on the rear side. We assure you that we will take extra care in the cleanliness of the room and the relevant department would be briefed immediately. But there are a few things which have been mentioned by you out of proportion. The room you choose was on the back side, and was not meant to give you a beautiful view, but just for ventilation. The Laundry service guy has nothing to do with the hotel and doesnt work after sunset. We take utmost care in cleanliness and provide you the best of products. We refuse to accept and can guarantee that we always change and use fresh soaps, Shampoo etc everyday. We would have been happy to replace them if you had any doubts. You could have informed the Duty Manager for your discomfort and they would have taken immediate action.

Still we have shared this feedback with the relevant departments, and we assure you immediate improvement. We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.


Kindest Regards

Management
Hotel Kingston Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2015

The hotel was ok kinds.the rooms were pretty small.
One extra bed was added in one of the rooms but there was hardly any place to walk.
Food was average.Strange thing was that they wanted us to have dinner in our own rooms.

Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review, March 13, 2015
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We have taken careful note of your comment.

With regards to room sizes, we have better room sizes as compared to other hotels in the vicinity. Our Duty Manager advised you to have food in your room as there was a group lunch in our Restaurant which had just begun.

Please be assured your experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standard of service and I do apologise for the inconvenience. Your feedback has been shared with the relevant department heads and I assure you immediate improvement.

We look forward to welcome you back in the future.

Thank you.

Manager
Hotel Kingston Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

visited this hotel for few days.. the room sizes are average and cleanliness is poor. the staff was however friendly.. the rooms are very basic and toilet is poor. on the bright side location is good.

Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review, March 13, 2015
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We have taken careful note of your comment.

Please be assured your experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standard of service and I do apologise for the inconvenience. Your feedback has been shared with the relevant department heads and I assure you immediate improvement.

Thank you.

Management
Hotel Kingston Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

I stayed in this hotel. I got well facility here. All staffs are very cooperative. rooms are very neat and clean. Bath room are spacious and clean. Overall at your budget this hotel is very good. I would like to recommend this hotel to our friends n relatives.

  • Stayed February 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review, March 13, 2015
Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Kingston Park !!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future.

Thanking You

Kindest Regards

Management
Hotel Kingston Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Kingston Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kingston Park

Address: 8/5 W.E.A, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #214 of 620 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kingston Park 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, HostelBookers, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Kingston Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Kingston Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.