We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affordable stay in Delhi” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Kingston Park

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Kingston Park to your Saves list
Hotel Kingston Park
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8/5 W.E.A, New Delhi 110005, India (Biden Pura)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #181 of 606 Hotels in New Delhi
Singapore
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Affordable stay in Delhi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I visted New Delhi and stayed at Kingston Park. I booked hotel through its website and they provided me free pickup on airport. Room size was decent, could have been bigger. Excellent service, staff very polite. nice breakfast, Chicken Club sandwich was very nicely prepared. Very near to Connuaght Place and near to MTR Train Station. Front office helped me and arranged all the trips for me and my friend. Good hotel and at an affordable price. Recommended to everyone.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    30
    24
    11
    3
See reviews for
22
26
5
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Xi'an, China
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were group of 10 people and we stated here for 3 night , it was just ok , rooms are big enough , service is very friendly , we love the break fast only think we don't like is washroom ! Surrounding location is good it's closed china market ,and metro station , convenient if you want to shopping in C P .
Our Chinese friends enjoy their stay here !

Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

Hi i stayed at hotel kingston park for 01 night.Hotel is decent net and clean. I booked directly by phone rates are good free wifi facility , Complimentary breakfast with tea coffee Maker there in the rooms. Hotel staff is very help full i highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL_KINGSTON_PARK, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Kingston Park !!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future.

Thanking You

Kindest Regards

Management
Hotel Kingston Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

The hotel is in good location and close to the metro. The staff were helpful and attentive nice welcome arrival. The room was big & the bathroom was clean. The amenities in the room are also fair enough.The room service and dining menu is good if we had stayed longer would have eaten there. Breakfast was buffets (Includes Indian & Continental dishes) The waiter staff very polite and helpful. Our cab wasn't picking us up until 12pm we checked out at 2pm at no extra charge. It was an excellent stay.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL_KINGSTON_PARK, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Kingston Park !!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future.

Thanking You

Kindest Regards

Management
Hotel Kingston Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

Hi
I stayed at Hotel Kingston Park for 3 days last month on my visit to New Delhi.
I booked it online and had a nice experience during my stay. Rooms were not too big , but cozy and decent for its price.
Staff is courteous and helpful and food is pretty decent. I tried just the Indian food over here which was good, do mention if you don't prefer spicy food.
Overall my stay was satisfactory.

Keep it up guys....cheers

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL_KINGSTON_PARK, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Kingston Park !!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future.

Thanking You

Kindest Regards

Management
Hotel Kingston Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deoghar, India
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
125 helpful votes 125 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

I stayed in this small hotel for 2 days. This hotel rate is good, room is clean. The surrounding area is quite low level and you can see muddy roads and stray dogs. Complimentary water not for every day, only for the first day. Internet access not available at 3rd floor, but you can have it at the lobby. We were offered complimentary breakfast. The spread is minimalistic in the buffet breakfast. Room service is slow. The thing i most concerned is that it is very hard to find it. Even after arriving in the area it took another 1/2 hour to see the hotel sign.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

Rooms: Equipped and fine. Cleanliness is good. Rooms are on a smaller side. Some rooms dont have window which is a problem.

Staff are very supportive. Room service was good too

Food was below par, especially the breakfast was more than ordinary. In room dining was so so but the chicken club sandwich was heavenly

Location is excellent, near to metro, shopping places, hospitals, a very good place to stay in the heart of Delhi

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL_KINGSTON_PARK, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Kingston Park !!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel.

We are glad to know the positives you shared with us and we will definitely work on the shortcomings mentioned by you, and hope to welcome you back again in future.

Thanking You

Kindest Regards

Management
Hotel Kingston Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Kingston Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kingston Park

Address: 8/5 W.E.A, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #181 of 606 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kingston Park 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Agoda, Despegar.com, HostelBookers and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Kingston Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Kingston Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.