We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing happens here.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Kingston Park

Save Saved
You added Hotel Kingston Park to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Kingston Park
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8/5 W.E.A, New Delhi 110005, India (Biden Pura)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #198 of 593 hotels in New Delhi
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing happens here.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

It was an amazing trip from toronto to new Delhi but it even got better when I stayed in a hotel name hotel Kingston park, with the amazing chicken dishes and the staff that is at your help all the time. It was a great hotel and I would totally recommend it

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    30
    27
    24
    11
    3
See reviews for
22
26
5
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
SHIMLA
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2012

I have been visiting New Delhi, since last many years for work. I have tried many hotels in Delhi. Since my last two visits i have been staying at Hotel Kingston Park.
Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Service is prompt and good food options to eat 24 hours.
Even the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Will surely recommend to try this Hotel for your stay in Delhi.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2012

This is a pretty budget hotel so by this standard the room we got was ok. It was quite small so we hardly had any room to put our two backpacks and hand luggage. The room and bathroom were maintained well and clean.

The customer service was pretty average though. They weren't very friendly and when something was requested, the person delivering it to your room always barged inside without an invite instead of simply handing it outside the room - we found this weird and intrusive.

On a positive note, the roof top restaurant serves good food so eat at the hotel as we found it difficult as 1st time visitors to this area to find a good/clean/safe place to eat.

Checkout the near by Ajmal Kahn road for a true Delhi shopping experience (it can get very crowded) and bargains. Most of the stores are closed on Mondays though.

Room Tip: Get a room on a higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guangzhou, China
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2012

Very nice hotel with good location. Rooms were clean and beautiful. Staff was helpful and polite. price is not too high, compared to others very reasonable.
Will stay with them everytime i come to Delhi. Keep it up guys!!!:) Best Wishes

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guangzhou, China
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2012

I went to Delhi for work last month.My agent booked me hotel Kingston park for my 5 days stay.
Rooms were very good and clean. Internet speed was also good. Dinner was good served hot unlike many hotels I have stayed in Delhi before. Already recommended all my friends to stay at dis property as this is very good and affordable price. Keep it up guys!!!!!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2012

I stayed at Hotel Kingston Park during last December 2011 on a short business trip to Delhi. This hotel was recommended by my friend.
Rooms were neat and well maintained with all the facilities. Most Important WIFI Internet was easily accessible.
Room service was instant and food was excellent. Will surely visit them again.

Room Tip: corner suites are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2012

Need to call the reception to get the water heater ON. I didn't get to eat their hotel breakfast so no commends. Near to Market place. Not a new place like in photo. Can do better. We ordered dinner a few times, food at reasonable price and good.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Kingston Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kingston Park

Address: 8/5 W.E.A, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #198 of 593 hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kingston Park 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelBookers, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia and Venere so you can book your Hotel Kingston Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Kingston Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.