We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“looking for Great Service ??” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Justa Greater Kailash

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Justa Greater Kailash to your Saves list
Justa Greater Kailash
3.5 of 5 Boutique Hotel   |   R-53, Greater Kailash 1, New Delhi 110048, India   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Summer Package Offer!
Ranked #35 of 649 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Ludhiana, India
1 review
“looking for Great Service ??”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

Great food, Great service, Comfortable Ambiance what else you need if you are on very busy trip.... Best service ever experienced. Hotel is just situated near the M Block Market and very near to metro station as well.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at Justa Greater Kailash, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking out time to write such fantastic review about our hotel and share your experience with the Tripadvisor community. It is indeed an honor to have opportunities to serve you during your visit to Delhi.

It is heartwarming to know we are able to live up to your expectation on all the aspect. Our team members are glad to note that their efforts to provide you with highest quality of service has been recognized and appreciated. The team is tremendously inspired.

All of us at jüSTa thank you once again for support and look forward for your continued patronage.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

380 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    194
    149
    27
    3
    7
See reviews for
52
64
27
155
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

I was there for 5 days and it was awesome experience that I had. Simply it is really good and I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs suggestion. The staff is really good and they are reachable all the time round the clock

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at Justa Greater Kailash, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Dear Guest,

My team joins me in thanking you for choosing juSTa, Greater Kailash for your stay during visit to Delhi. It is an honor to note that you felt juSTa to be "HOME AWAY FROM HOME".

Our team members are extremely glad to note that they were able to meet your expectation in all the aspect. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are tremendously motivated. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest is provided with highest quality of service.

We are happy to note that you found the hospitality to be First Class. On behalf of our team, We once again thank you for your support and look forward for your continued patronage.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Hotel gives value for money. Notably services offered by Mr. Jaspal Bisht . This hotel is located conveniently in south Delhi and most of the business places are nearby. Since located away from main road in a residential place , it is reasonably quiet. Hotels have a few bur well maintained rooms.

Room Tip: 2nd floor & 3rd floor rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at Justa Greater Kailash, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you felt the location to be convenient. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members especially to Mr. Jaspal who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable on has been achieved and so well appreciated.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amritsar
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

I have become a big fan of this chain of hotel properties. I stayed with them in the past in Gurgaon. I happened to be crossing thru Delhi so I gave this property a try. Needless to say; the staff & service of this chain is so outstanding and just heart warming. Mr Raunak ( Front office Manager) was a very kind & extremely helpful person. Assisted me from breezy check-in to a late check out to the point ...he even assisted me in the car park, as he himself removed a car that was double parked behind me. The food of the room service was very tasty and quite delectable. The portion sizes are very very generous. The taste was very authentic too. Full marks given to Ms Neeru ( Front office staff) extended a late check out for me as I had come in quite late at night. The room was a suite , so very very spacious and comfy. The Ac was super effective and did the job effectively. Tho it started dripping water inside the room by next morning; but that is more of a machine failure rather than human error. But this can be overlooked as it could happen to any machine any time. Apart from this....I give full marks to this property. I have stayed many a times in hotels like Lemontree, Peppermint, Ibis..etc...the only thing that makes it stand apart is the way the STAFF makes you feel welcomed and at home. Huge Huge point & kudos for that. They truly justify the credo of " Justa" . All in all ....it's not JUST(a) another property....its "THE " hotels to stay with. !! Good job guys.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at Justa Greater Kailash, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Mr. Raunak & Ms. Neeru was happy to note that their efforts were recognized and appreciated. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel.

We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you. As such we were able to rectify and resolve on those points.
Air conditioner - We were facing technical issue which has been resolved and it was rather unfortunate that you had to be at the receiving end of it. Our Personnel at the hotel have taken up as a process, to check Air conditioner in all the rooms on regular basis and we have arranged for inspection of the same by supervisors on regular basis going forward.

I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests.

On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

I was drawn to the hotel looking at the jazzy website. Unfortunately, I found that the hotel was a little run down and the rooms left a lot to be desired. The hotel surely needs a make over. The staff is polite and friendly. The restaurant is very basic.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at Justa Greater Kailash, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel.

We have taken up your feedback on a serious note with concerned departments. We would like to inform you that this is not our standard practice and every feedback is treated with utmost priority and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile and ensure a great experience to every guest.

On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

I tend to stay here frequently on short business trips. Staff are very courteous and polite and the service is great. Rooms are nice and spacious. The choice of food available at the restaurant is good.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at Justa Greater Kailash, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that jüSTa has always been your choice. Thank you for your support and patronage. It gives immense pleasure to note that our motto to provide highest quality of service to every guest has been achieved.

Our team members are tremendously motivated as their efforts are so well appreciated and recognized.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and On behalf of the team, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our Hotels & Resorts in the near future

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bally, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

It is a Very Nice Place to Stay ! Ambience in the Room is noteworthy.Homely atmosphere & excellent Service Stuff , allways make my stay very comfortable. Really a Home away from Home!!! Whenever I come to Delhi , I stay here.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at Justa Greater Kailash, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
Dear Guest,

My team joins me in thanking you for choosing juSTa, Greater Kailash for your stay during visit to Delhi. It is an honor to note that you felt juSTa to be "HOME AWAY FROM HOME".

Our team members are extremely glad to note that they were able to meet your expectation in all the aspect. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are tremendously motivated. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest is provided with highest quality of service.

We are happy to note that you found the hospitality to be First Class. On behalf of our team, We once again thank you for your support and look forward for your continued patronage.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
juSTa Gurgaon
#18 of 204 in Gurgaon
4.5 of 5 stars 222 reviews
Basil the Residency
#36 of 649 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#32 of 649 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 128 reviews
The Visaya
#87 of 649 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 282 reviews
Greater Kailash I
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#111 of 649 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Justa Greater Kailash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Justa Greater Kailash

Address: R-53, Greater Kailash 1, New Delhi 110048, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#34 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#35 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Justa Greater Kailash 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Justa Greater Kailash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Greater Kailash Hotel New Delhi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Justa Greater Kailash, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.