We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cocoberry

Cocoberry
A-32, Main Market, Defence Colony, New Delhi 110024, India (Defence Colony)
011-41023133011-41023133
Improve this listing
Ranked #434 of 4,085 Restaurants in New Delhi
Cuisines: Ice Cream
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dessert
Neighborhood: Defence Colony
Goa
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Average”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

They have an extensive choice of flavors, staff is friendly, attentive and responsive .
Toppings are very good. Ice creams are good but dont stand out.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    8
    7
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great desert for diet conscious people”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

All the flavours are good but the Berry blast is just too good, its a combination of all the berries with a sweet taste+ the choice of toppings is endless

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Customer Centric and Adding Joy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

I had not a very good last experience of the store and products which I reviewed earlier and posted on Tripadvisor. To my surprise I got a call from The Vice President of the Company. He wanted to meet me personally. Guy sent me Rs 500 worth of coupons as well.

This time the experience better. Everyone must try their Green Apple.

Thanks Guy and team!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“its fun experimenting with new flavours!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

Totally new concept of flavored yogurt in place of ice cream! better than the ice cream parlours.. great flavours but a bit too expensive!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, null, Singapore
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“better than any yogurt store in any part of the world”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

i am a regular yogurt person, this is the most healthy food alternative, the store in defence colony is better than any yogurt store anywhere, it has lot of space to sit and relax, the staff is very efficient, the quality of yogurt and the toppings is excellent, my first dinner the first day i land in delhi has to be a large cup of cocoberry with a lot of fruit toppings!!!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cocoberry also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Cocoberry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cocoberry, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.