We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean and good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Hari Piorko

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Hari Piorko to your Saves list
Hotel Hari Piorko
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4775, Main Bazar,Near 6 Tooti Chowk | Pahar ganj, New Delhi 110055, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #39 of 608 Hotels in New Delhi
Bhubaneswar, India
1 review
“clean and good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

The hotel is ideally placed near the railway station! Thus easily reachable. Apart from this the rooms are clean, and well maintained! Good wi-fi facility, and supportive staff!
Had an enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

963 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    422
    370
    118
    37
    16
See reviews for
149
282
158
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (199)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
delhi
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel several times during my trip to delhi.I was introduce to this hotel by one of my friends who is also very regular to this hotel.It has very well cleaned rooms with comfy beds,hot water bath, room service with quick responsive staff. I do appreciate the staff here they are very helping and attentive.I also enjoyed the food here with room service.
This hotel is in a busy market so its bit noisy outside but in Deluxe room i couldn't hear a noice.
I would recommend this hotel for a nice stay and would recommend Deluxe rooms if a person is sensitive to the noise .

Room Tip: would prefer Deluxe over Standard rooms because of noise..
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

While booking this Hotel I had a doubt in my mind. But the whole thing was blown off by their hospitality and well maintained rooms. The rooms were excellent. The staff and food was equally good. I had a very good experience at this Hotel. The Fish tank in the room, full length mirror. good clean bathrooms is still in my mind. Very close proximity to Delhi Railway station and Delhi Metro station. Only disadvantage or may be advantage in this Hotel is placed in Bazzar Road, where you can get everything and bit noisy when your room is on the road side that too only during busy hours.

Room Tip: Dont choose a room which towards road side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile

Went there with my friends. Room was exellent and clean. Room service and especially their manager sumit were very friendly and made the stay memorable. Food is awesome and enjoyed the breakfast they offered. I recommend it for everyone.. . .

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

My family and I had a wonderful stay at Hotel Hair Piorko. Right on the Main Bizaar, so it's hard to drive to and lots of crowds, but since this was our first time in India, this experience was wonderful. Great service, great food and loved the roof top restaurant. Most rooms had a fish tank built into the wall...very interesting. We stayed three nights and would definitely recommend staying here if you want a true Delhi experience.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

I had a good stay at hotel . Neat Rooms.
Value for money.
A good and cooperative service.
Staff was cooperative and travel desk facility was good.
Restaurant food quality is average.
Location is very central and near to metro station.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

beautiful place, I got a room with a great bed, clean and nice, staff speak good English, and is a nice price Rambla is ok partition with a telephone and internet access, there is a multitude of interesting places. I recommend

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Hari Piorko? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hari Piorko

Address: 4775, Main Bazar,Near 6 Tooti Chowk | Pahar ganj, New Delhi 110055, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 608 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Hari Piorko 2.5*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Hari Piorko is a landmark in the midst of busy market New Delhi, where hospitality stands first. Covering 5000 sq. yards space with elegant interiors & teak wood furniture designed for comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, HostelBookers, Despegar.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Hari Piorko reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Hari Piorko, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.