We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel with reasonable price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel SPB 87

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel SPB 87 to your Saves list
Hotel SPB 87
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   17A / 2, W.E.A. | Karolbagh,near Karolbagh Metro Station, New Delhi 110005, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #196 of 608 Hotels in New Delhi
bandung
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“good hotel with reasonable price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

this hotel was enough good. rooms were clean & staff was friendly.I was here with my collega, so i will take my family soonly, when holliday. ... Location also very good near karol bagh metro station,close to city center!.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    20
    8
    4
    6
See reviews for
22
12
6
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
1 review
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012

i stayed this hotel in July 2012 with my family.my parents enjoyed very much now i visit the hotel in august again but alone.metro station is very near and also delhi"s big market ajmal khan road is very near to this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kanpur, India
1 review
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012

I stay here in July hotel was enough good. rooms were clean & staff was friendly. it just near by karol baag metro station. i can m recomend this hotel for travelers. i m satisfied this accommodation..

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
1 review
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

A very good hotel, Rooms were so clean and the staff were pleasing.Complementary breakfast was good, and so was dinner.I am too much satisfied form this hotel.. there are too much facilities for visitors.the staff of this hotel was so well mannerd. And i think this is best for for hygenic point of view also.

Room Tip: I am too much satisfied form this hotel.. there are too much facilities for visitors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delphi, Greece
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

Really nice hotel. Clean and spacious rooms. The bathroom was large with a nice shower, We stayed here for 4 nights at the beginning and end of a trip.I was here last month. It was realy great. Everybody is helpfull. Service is great, Rooms clean and a good bed! I Location also very good near karol bagh metro station,close to city center!...realy recomend this hotel to everyone.

Room Tip: I was here last month. It was realy great. Everybody is helpfull. Service is great, Rooms clean and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nijmegen
1 review
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

I was here last month. It was realy great. Everybody is helpfull. Service is great, Rooms clean and a good bed! I Location also very good near karol bagh metro station,close to city center!...realy recomend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
1 review
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012

I would like to prefer all of you to visit this hotel because this is a budget hotel, location is very good. I stayed there for four nights and i can assure you about the good services. Services like food,staff cooperation was also very good.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel SPB 87? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel SPB 87

Address: 17A / 2, W.E.A. | Karolbagh,near Karolbagh Metro Station, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #196 of 608 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel SPB 87 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We welcome you to our hotel SPB 87. New Delhi India Hotel SPB 87 is one of the most prestigious and unique budget hotels in New Delhi. Hotel SPB 87 is an ideal place to stay in New Delhi for Corporate and Business travelers as well as tourists. Located in the heart of New Delhi city Karol Bagh, it provides clean, high-class and value for money accommodation with extremely personalized service. We at Hotel SPB 87, make an effort to make the stay of our guests in New Delhi a most comfortable and memorable one. All our customers are special to us and the entire team at Hotel SPB 87 in Delhi goes out of its way to make our customers happy. The budget hotel in Delhi has 26 well-furnished and spacious rooms that are designed to the contemporary tastes of our customers. Delhi Budget Hotel includes single rooms, double rooms, triple rooms and family suites, to suit the varied needs of our customers. We assure you that all your accommodation needs will be met competitively. Hotel -SPB 87. Total Rooms- 25. Location / Amenities :-· 7 kms from Chankayapuri (Embassy area)· 4 kms from New Delhi railway station.· 3 kms from Cannaught place (city centre)· 5 kms from Pragati Maidan.· 2 minutes walking distance from Metro station.· 24 hr room service.· Wireless Internet connectivity (Wi-Fi) all across the hotel.· Tea / coffee makers in all the rooms.· Fully equipped bathrooms with newly and modern facilities and Hair Dryers & Magnifying shaving mirrors in all rooms.· Free News Papers.· Safe Deposit box.· Mini Bars, Conference Facility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, HostelBookers, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel SPB 87 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel SPB 87, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.