We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sports bar after a day.. here I come” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pebble Street

Pebble Street
8, Community Center | New Friends Colony, New Delhi, India
+91 8800249975
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #314 of 5,910 Restaurants in New Delhi
Cuisines: Italian, Indian, Lebanese, Asian, Continental
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Doing business, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Mumbai
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“sports bar after a day.. here I come”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

Pebble street is one of a happening restaurant in new friends colony.

Try these starters: jalapeno poppers, in-house nachos, mezze platter and kebabs. you dont have space to eat anything further..

Nice music, atmosphere.. will come again for sure

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    50
    5
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Best place in Delhi to enjoy with frends”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

The atmosphere is amazing of this place..people are so friendly..music is amazing...you can just have a great time here..i don't know how many times i have been here..every time it gets better..the menu is great..chicken stake with mushroom sauce is just divine..you can have a great time with kids too..they can dance and enjoy too..

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Nice Place to have drinks and food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

We went for the small official get to gether. We had a lot of fun. I been there many times. I liked the ambience and food. The staff is also go.. location is very good.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Good food, great music, tepid cocktails”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

I frequent this place whenever I visit New Delhi and in particular New Friends' colony for a couple of reasons. Great freshly baked Nachos and the Mumbai Iced Tea. This time around, I went with a group of 10 friends...and the servers were their usual selves...efficient but not very friendly. The nachos were great and so were the Pastas and Pizzas...but the Mumbai Iced Tea was like a soggy, dilute grape juice. Even the array of beers available were not that good. The DJ was simply super and saved the night, we were boogying away with other patrons in the restaurant till midnight. Not sure, I'm going to go back though...since it's the third time the cocktails have disappointed.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Very Good Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

I visited Pebble Street at New Fiends Colony many times in last few years but went for Lunch this afternoon and realized that they are still serving very good food. Service, atmosphere can't be skipped without a special mention. Keep going!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pebble Street also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Pebble Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pebble Street, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.