We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“''Delicious food''” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Zing

Zing
The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa, Bangla Sahib Road | Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001, India
91 11 42500200
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #98 of 5,910 Restaurants in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $15 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Doing business, Romantic, Entertaining clients, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet, Late Night, Reservations
delhi
2 reviews
“''Delicious food''”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2011

I been to many restaurants but this kind of food I never had in my life,specially' Blue cheese buffalo wings' Chargrilled soleFish.This menu suggested by the Manager' mr.Sameer behl' cause I m allergic to red meat Mr.Behl suggested me to have above mentioned items from their menu.
It was wonderful experience.

  • Visited January 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanzeev, Executive Asst Manager at Zing, responded to this review, February 14, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to write your commnets.I have read your comments in your review with a great pleasure.

We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your Meals at our ZING Restaurant where we serve the international cuisine from all over the world

THE MET team assure its guest the world class hospitality and excellent services with brand new Menu at its various restaurants

Thank you for recognising the level of service you have received from our Team and the Quality of food of our ZING Restaurant during your recent visit

THE MET team will look forward to welcome you again

With Warm Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    34
    12
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
1 review
“Zing world cuisine coffee shop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2011


Visited the 24 hrs coffee shop nice Ambiance with great food & friendly staff.had quesdilla,khaw sue. I Enjoyed the food

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanzeev, Executive Asst Manager at Zing, responded to this review, February 7, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to write your commnets.I have read your comments in your review with a great pleasure.

We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your Meals at our ZING Restaurant where we serve the international cuisine from all over the world

THE MET team assure its guest the world class hospitality and excellent services with brand new Menu at its various restaurants

Thank you for recognising the level of service you have received from our Team and the Quality of food & the ambience of our ZING Restaurant during your recent visit

THE MET team will look forward to welcome you again

With Warm Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new delhi
2 reviews
“fantastic place for family outing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2011

We gone to the newly renovated restaurant where we enjoyed the food of international standard and service there is excellent. One must try Zing quesadilla and khawsuey which is very well presented and tasty also.

  • Visited January 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanzeev, Executive Asst Manager at Zing, responded to this review, February 14, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to write your commnets.I have read your comments in your review with a great pleasure.

We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your Meals at our ZING Restaurant where we serve the international cuisine from all over the world

THE MET team assure its guest the world class hospitality and excellent services with brand new Menu at its various restaurants

Thank you for recognising the level of service you have received from our Team and the Quality of food & the ambience of our ZING Restaurant during your recent visit

THE MET team will look forward to welcome you again

With Warm Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
“The best in it's class”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2011

The Restaurant is the best in it's class, I travel so much & experienced so many Restaurants of the world believe you me this is the best restaurant i have ever been, Good Food, Excellent Service, Manager is very friendly.

  • Visited December 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanzeev, Executive Asst Manager at Zing, responded to this review, January 27, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to write your commnets.I have read your comments in your review with a great pleasure.

We are delighted to note that you enjoyed the meal at our Brand New Zing Restaurant

THE MET team assure its guest the world class hospitality and excellent services with brand new Menu to choose from International Specialities from all over the world at Zing

Thank you for recognising the level of service you received from our Team and the Quality of Food you had

THE MET team will look forward to welcome you again

With Warm Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
“all over its excllent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2011

I was with my family & it was great experience the staff was very good & very helpful. the best part is we enjoy each & every movement in the restaurant & the staff is very friendly & very professional

  • Visited January 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanzeev, Executive Asst Manager at Zing, responded to this review, February 1, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to write your commnets.I have read your comments in your review with a great pleasure.

We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your Meals at our ZING Restaurant

THE MET team assure its guest the world class hospitality and excellent services with brand new rennovated products

Thank you for recognising the level of service you have received from our Team during your recent visit

THE MET team will look forward to welcome you again

With Warm Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zing also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Zing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zing, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.