We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely worth a visit!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pan Asian

Pan Asian
District Centre, Sector 6 | Sheraton New Delhi Hotel, Saket, New Delhi 110017, India
011-42661122
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 4,084 Restaurants in New Delhi
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Malaysian, Thai
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Delhi
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Definitely worth a visit!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

Pan Asian is one of my favourite restaurants for the simple reason that the food is outstanding! I would specially recommend the Lab Kai and the dim sums that they serve. The service too is impeccable. I would definitely recommend this restaurant!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    12
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
singapore
Top Contributor
163 reviews 163 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
105 helpful votes 105 helpful votes
“Average Chinese food and overpriced”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

We ate the corn soup with crab meat, Thai green chicken and fried rice for 9 people. The bill came out to 10,000 rupees for a simple meal. Food was below average and hence over priced.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“excellent food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

excelent vietnamese food and drinks were good too. Chef made us a special Thai food which was wonderful.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Sunday best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

What an excellent food at Pan Asian located within the HIlton (ITC Hotels), Saket, New Delhi, India. After a week of high pressure work in our respective domains of professional work, me and my family wanted to enjoy a great buffet lunch and we were so happy that we landed at Pan Asian where we thoroughly enjoyed the chinese and manolian delicacies with a great service. It was almost like a celebration of our weekly off.. we hi\ghly recommend this place. But be warned, it is a bit expensive but aren't all 5-start hotels so??? BUT it was every bit worth it to spend on this excellent food.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“The best place to get the flavors of Pan Asia.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2012

A great place to eat the Pan Asian food to make it an unforgettable time spent. The staff is very friendly and does everything to make ones visit as comfortable as possible. The manager Mr Suhail personally attends to most of the guests to make sure they being taken good care by his team.
The Teppanyaki is just awesome, Chef Ravinder puts his magical sauces and marinates to give it some real good flavors. The chefs interact with the guests and try to understand their taste and suggests some dishes which are just fine for the pallet.
I always go to Pan Asia.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pan Asian also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Pan Asian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pan Asian, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.