We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel, but big problem with condensation in rooms.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa to your Saves list
Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Galle Road, Hikkaduwa 80240, Sri Lanka   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Hikkaduwa
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Lowestoft England
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Lovely hotel, but big problem with condensation in rooms.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

We spent three nights at this hotel after a busy eight days touring the main sites of Sri Lanka. The hotel is in a good location, bars, cafés, restaurants and shops on door step. We had no problem getting a sunbed each day with an umbrella, and we weren't up at the crack of dawn!!!! The food is excellent, catering for all tastes. Certainly the best hotel food we experienced whilst in Sri Lanka, however nothing beats a local restaurant serving good authentic food! I loved the turtles and avoided the locals wanting money to feed them, just put on a pair of sunglasses and shrug your shoulders......works every time! We had a room on the third floor overlooking the sea....lovely views and the entertainment always finished around 11o'clock.
Now for the negatives......there is a real problem with condensation. The air con is on 24/7 and seems impossible to turn off completely, the room boys whack it up after cleaning the room even if you have turned it down! We followed other peoples advice, kept the balcony door closed, turned air con down, had fan on minimum but still our windows were covered with condensation most of the time. Our beds and clothes all felt damp and my main complaint is the damp/ condensation got into my Canon camera and fouled up the mechanism, I have been unable to use it for three days and now wonder how much the repair will cost me back home. I am not sure how you overcome this problem, but SLR camera users with expensive kit please be careful the condensation is a real problem! I am just glad we did not stay here at the beginning of the holiday........to be unable to take photos of this beautiful island would have been devastating. Apart from this, it is a very pleasant hotel. We enjoyed our last few days relaxing here!

Room Tip: Definately floors three or four.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaminda S, Resident Manager at Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa, responded to this review, February 22, 2014
Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us.
We regret any inconvenience that may have been caused to you during your stay with us.
We thank you for the constructive feedback which is truly invaluable to us and we will certainly take the highlighted areas in to consideration for areas of improvement.
While thanking you for taking time to write to us, we certainly hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back at our Hotel, for a stay that we guarantee, will be memorable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

749 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    316
    263
    99
    36
    35
See reviews for
213
279
27
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (225)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

I didn't stay at the hotel but visited for dinner and to use the pool and areas. Staff service is excellent and the quality of the food is super. Good veg selection in all restaurants and pool bar menu is particularly friendly. Based on my time spent at this hotel as an outside guest, I would consider staying here properly. The use of the pool for outsiders is a 1000R.

A big thumbs up to the staff at this hotel. The clientele at the hotel seemed to be largely Russian & Eastern European and the banter was lively and young.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaminda S, Resident Manager at Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa, responded to this review, February 22, 2014
Thank you for sharing your feedback following your visit to Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa. We are indeed pleased to know that you enjoyed Tranz Hospitality. While thanking you, we welcome you to our resort for a memorable stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

Wow, is the only word to use for the wonderful staff and service. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. We would like to give a huge thank you to all the staff.

You can go BB, HB, FB and AI. We went AI which included all food and drinks.

The food is awesome and caters for all tastes and diets.

2 Pools. 1 huge pool and a smaller one for the younger ones. Very clean.

Great pool side bar with excellent service from staff.

The rooms are spotless although I would of liked a bigger wardrobe for all the extra dresses I bought.

Kettle provided. Hairdryer provided.

Views from rooms are stunning with a nice sized balcony. We stayed on the 4th floor which was lovely.

We will be going back to this hotel the sooner the better. Thank you.

Room Tip: 4th Floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaminda S, Resident Manager at Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
Thank you for your feedback following your stay at Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa. We are truly delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our warm hospitality. It is great to know our culinary expertise, Services & staff exceeded your expectations. We eagerly look forward to having you with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014

Just returned after a 2 week stay. Our holiday got off to a bad start when we were told a room wasn't available for us and we were put into a temporary room (turned out to be a lovely suite with superb views) for a couple of hours (initially) though this soon changed to overnight. Despite the lovely room, this was inconvenient as all we wanted to do was get unpacked, have a shower, dinner and to sleep off the long haul flight. Still, the next day we reported to reception as instructed only to be told that there still wasn't a room available and would we mind waiting in the temporary room for a couple more hours till it was sorted out? Well I did mind and got quite vocal about it and low and behold a room instantly became available! We essentially lost an afternoon and a morning of our holiday because of this, but we were given an apology and a bottle of complimentary wine by the management.

Positives for this hotel -
> Great beach front location,
> Hotel is right in the middle of this nice little laid back resort so plenty of bars, cafe's, restaurants, ayurvedic medicine outlets and shops on your doorstep.
> Charming, friendly, helpful staff.
> Great food (plenty of choice even for a vegetarian like me),
> Great pool.
> Bedrooms, bathrooms and balconies all a good size,
>Tea and Coffee making facilities in the room.
> Hotel is smart and well maintained - Some very attractive décor (some of the décor is much less attractive - see below!)

Negatives for this hotel -
> The great pool is hardly used as there are no sunbeds or shades around it.
> Not enough sunbeds (and sunbed mattresses) for the number of guests. Plus some of the sunbeds are in poor repair.
> Being woken at 8am to be asked if we had any laundry,
> Room often not cleaned till after 4pm (a real pain having to vacate the room when you've just come in from the beach and want to rest before dinner)
> Housekeeping disturbing you again at about 5pm to ask if you want extra tea/coffee etc. (why can't this be done when the room is being cleaned?)
> Multiple power cuts (at least 2 or 3 every evening but often as many as 9 or 10 each night (from the window it appeared the rest of the resort still had lights on)
> Laundry shortages - the last few days there were no hand towels available
> Dampness of bed linen. We've been to Sri Lanka before and know about humidity. I've stayed in 4 other SL hotels but here my bed frequently felt and smelt damp. I've never had that before.
> Some ugly very decor - such as the huge paintings in the unattractive reception area and the great expanses of polished grey concrete in various places around the public areas of the hotel.

I know this reads like there were far more downs than ups, but overall its a nice hotel whose best assets are it's staff, location and food. Would I go back? Yes I would.

Room Tip: All rooms have a sea view. The suites have two balconies so get the best sea views of all but the c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaminda S, Resident Manager at Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa, responded to this review, February 16, 2014
Thank you for your feedback following your stay. We are sorry that the room was not ready & truly delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our warm hospitality. Great to know our Food, services & staff exceeded your expectations. We eagerly look forward to having you with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

Got off to a very bad start to what was supposed to be a dream holiday.
Arrived mid afternoon (15.30) and was told there was a problem with the air con in our room so we would need to wait for it to be fixed, after almost 24 hours travelling we were not happy! We were firstly told we could use a room to shower as it would be probably 20.30 before a room would be ready. We complained and were taken to a suite, which I must say had the most superb views over the ocean, but had a double bed, which, although I was travelling with a friend, we are not that friendly! We were finally told we could have this room for the night and would be allocated a room at 10am next morning. So after breakfast we presented ourselves to reception only to be told to return to the room and they would telephone us when a room was ready. As we had already lost almost a whole day and still were unable to unpack and get settled, we refused to return to the room to just sit and wait, and, guess what, a room was given to us straight away. Our travel rep complained to the management when we managed to talk to her and that evening we were presented with a complementary bottle of wine!
After this debacle, things did get much better.
The food throughout our stay was very good with plenty of choice, even for my friend who is a vegetarian.
Our room was spacious and was cleaned daily, but often not until 16.00, which is a pain if you have had a busy day and want to shower and rest up before dinner. Also why do they come to refill tea/coffee etc. in the early evening, why can't this be done when the room is cleaned? Also, could have done without the knock at the door early morning to ask if we had any laundry!
The staff were very friendly and helpful and I really appreciated the birthday cake made for me.
When things, like our air con, went wrong an engineer was sent straight away to put it right.
The location of the hotel is brilliant, right on the seafront with lots of local shops and restaurants right outside the doors. Being able to feed green turtles at the oceans edge is an experience I will never forget.
More sunbeds and mattresses are needed as we were told people were often there at 6am to reserve them, although the towel boys did do their best to find us a spare beds so that we didn't need to lay on the floor.
I know there seems to be a lot of complaints in this review, but other than the debacle with the room initially, they are quite small niggles which are easy for management to put right.
On the whole we had a brilliant time, with all the staff doing their best to make our stay a good one. They succeeded.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaminda S, Resident Manager at Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa, responded to this review, February 16, 2014
Thank you for your feedback following your stay at Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa. We apologize for the room was not ready & truly delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our warm hospitality. Great to know our services & staff exceeded your expectations. We eagerly look forward to having you with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

I have been to Sri Lanka several times and experienced many beaches properties within different beach areas of Sri Lanka.

My last visit to Sri Lanka was this month Jan. 2014 and I stayed in Chaaya Tranz Hotel at Hikkaduwa. I could say Chaaya Tranz Hotel at Hikkaduwa is the best beach Resort ever I tried. You can see my reviews though my profile on the tripadvisor.com.

I would like to express my special thanks and appreciation to the following Staff of the Food Outlets for their cooperation, assistance and efforts to reach the customer satisfaction, especially at “Tranzfusion Restaurant”; which is the main restaurant in Chaaya Tranz – Hikkaduwa:

- Ms. Chamari Herath - Hostess
- Ms. Julinda Pushpakumara - Executive Chef
- Mr. Saman Kumara - Sauce Chef

“Tranzfusion Restaurant”, Chaaya Tranz - Hikkaduwa:

Tranzfusion Restaurant is the main restaurant in the Chaaya Tranz Hotel – Hikkaduwa. It is air conditioned, superb and serving three meals a day in buffet style with high standard and luxury. The food at the buffet got different types of varieties, such as Sri Lankan, Asian and Continental, nice salad bar and dessert buffet. Also the restaurant has two outside permanent live cooking stations, one for the grills and the other for baking local favorites. The Hotel is offering different types of meal plan, Bed & Breakfast, Half Board and Full Board.

Many thanks,

Saeed Al Romaithi
Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaminda S, Resident Manager at Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa, responded to this review, February 14, 2014
Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay at Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa. We are indeed pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. While thanking you for staying with us, we certainly hope to welcome you back at our resort for yet another memorable stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlow
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

After 9 days touring, this was our hotel for 6 nights R&R, and as such it fitted our requirements very well, with one exception (see below).

Firstly, I would re-iterate all the positive comments about the location, public areas, bedrooms (comfortable beds) and pool .Great location right on the beach with daily visits from giant turtles (note - no need to pay anyone anything to view these superb creatures up close). Our experience was that the staff - from reception to cleaners, bar and restaurant staff to pool-side staff - were all very friendly and helpful

The room was large with a big shower cubicle and ‘rain head’ shower. There was a large balcony looking out over the pool and sea, complete with table chairs and a very comfortable settee. The bed was a very large double bed which was firm but very comfortable. Our room was on the first floor directly over the entertainment area, but unlike another reviewer we didn’t suffer from the noise, which typically finished around 10.30.

The dinner and breakfast buffets offer a wide selection of different food and, as mentioned by other reviewers, this hotel seems to have mastered keeping food hot. In addition there are outside stations that cook food freshly, and once there was a seafood BBQ (and some really tasty roast lamb). At peak times the buffet restaurant was very busy - we chose to eat later (around 9ish) allowing us to pick a good table (typically having to have it re-laid) and not having any queues for the outside cook stations - and the main buffet foods were replenished such that there was no lack of food for us late eaters.

On the last night we’d had a large lunch and didn’t want the buffet. Asking at the bar we were given a separate menu (that we’d never realised was available before), and the resulting, albeit smaller portioned, food was really tasty - just what we wanted. (The waiter pushed the lobster - but it wasn’t for us)

We also tried several of the establishments outside the hotel.

The best we found was the Refresh restaurant (turn right out of the hotel and walk down about 200M and it’s on the right) which has great seafood (as well as really spicy Sri Lankan food). The octopus in hot garlic sauce is to die for…

Moonlight (turn right out of the hotel and walk down about 50M and it’s on the left next to Nordic Burger Bar) served us a great lunch of blue crab - we picked the live crabs before they were cooked and served with chips. Not too much meat, and a bit fiddly to eat, but a great light lunch at only 990/-.

The Nordic Burger Bar was as good as the Tripadvisor reviews said, succulent and tasty burgers and chips - we felt that the Blue Cheese burger was better than the Ranch burger. Note that they don’t serve alcohol here.

Following another set of positive Tripadvisor reviews we walked down to Abbas (turn left out of the hotel, walk around 600M and on the right you’ll see a lit-up sign telling you to turn right - then go over the railway line and it’s immediately on the left). It’s a bit off the beaten track, and if you want food other than Sri Lankan food then this may be a restaurant for you - it’s reasonably cheap but I suspect it gets its high Tripadvisor ratings from the backpacker community and those who miss their food from home - not really recommended.

Now, the one main negative of this hotel - there is a serious rpt serious lack of sunbeds and shade. Most of the sunbeds with shade have been reserved by 7 a.m. and after 7 it’s a battle to find a sunbed with shade (find a sunbed and moving it to a under a large tree is one solution). This problem is exacerbated by the poolside staff reserving beds for some guests, resulting in some sunbeds lying unused for the whole morning. There’s plenty of room for the management to double the number of sunbeds, add many more (preferably larger) umbrellas, and solve this problem that has been mentioned in so many Tripadvisor reviews.

tips:

Other reviewers have complained about moisture in their rooms. Whilst we were there, the daytime temperatures were in the low 30s, our cleaners put the aircon on full blast in the room, with the net result that when you return to your room it’s like fridge. Although some people may like this we didn’t - but if you throw open the doors to let the hot (and moist) air in, it rapidly condenses on the now cold wall, floor tiles and other room contents. The solution for us was to visit the room around lunchtime to turn the aircon temperature up (to the max 27C) and turn the fan to its lowest setting. Then, when we returned at the end of the day we opened both the balcony door and the main door to create a warm draft through the room to warm it up (without excessive condensation forming). We then left off the aircon and relied on fresh air from the balcony door, then the ceiling fan overnight - we had no problems with mossies.

If you don’t have the cash to pay the bill in SL rupees then use a credit card but make sure you ask for the bill to be paid in rupees - otherwise the hotel takes a 3% charge on conversion - as it does if you ask to pay with non-SL currency - and uses a poor exchange rate. My card provider takes a 2.75% charge, but gives an approx. 3% better exchange rate with the net result that using the credit card is approx. 3% cheaper - provided you pay the bill in rupees not a foreign currency.

Like most of the hotels that offer a free WiFi, the system gets very busy and slow at peak times. We bought a data SIM at the airport (STG 7 for a SIM pre-loaded with 5Gb) which the desk installed and configured for us - great service throughout our tour of SL - much better than hotel WiFis.

If, like us, you buy/bring in wine and drinks from outside, don’t be afraid to ask for your mini-bar to be unlocked - even though you don’t subsequently buy anything from the mini bar.

Finally, rather than using a UK travel agent, we booked this fortnight’s tour with a local SL company, Slim Line Tours. Their boss Sumudu spent some considerable time discussing our requirements by email, and after several iterations coming up with a tour and the hotels to accurately meet our requirements. We bought our own BA flights (in their sale) and together with using a local SL company we reckon that we saved roughly 25% off the cost of a similar holiday booked through a UK company. Contact me if you want further details and tips for this kind of holiday.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaminda S, Resident Manager at Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay at Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa. We are indeed pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. While thanking you for staying with us, we certainly hope to welcome you back at our resort for yet another memorable stay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa

Address: Galle Road, Hikkaduwa 80240, Sri Lanka
Location: Sri Lanka > Southern Province > Hikkaduwa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hikkaduwa
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Hikkaduwa
#6 Romantic Hotel in Hikkaduwa
#6 Family Hotel in Hikkaduwa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
100 Km away from the bustling city of Colombo and located on the Southern shoreline of Sri Lanka is the district which offers a 24-hour party on the beach. Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa, rated a four star is built along the golden sands, calls out to all those who enjoy island-life and beach-life with a promise to pamper its guests with the Southern Sri Lankan hospitality. In each room there is a spacious private balcony looking out to a view of the Golden Belt of the South Coast. 2 family suites4 corner suites 4 deluxe rooms 140 Superior RoomsAir conditioned and equipped with a DVD player, 32” LCD TV, WiFi, mini bar, safety deposit box, telephone with IDD, complimentary tea and coffee making facility, hair dryer and complimentary toiletriesHotel Facilities and ServicesA selection of dining venues, the main restaurant, speciality crab restaurant, pool restaurant and coffee shop. A Lounge and pool bar that offers a wide array of local and international spirits; a roof-top spa facility, banquet hall and conference facility (80 pax). Moreover the hotel houses a fresh water swimming pool, PADI certified dive centre and an excursion counter. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Despegar.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa Hotel Hikkaduwa
Coral Gardens Hikkaduwa
Coral Gardens Hotel Hikkaduwa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.