We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fantastic SPA week-end in Serbia” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Premier Aqua

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Hotel Premier Aqua to your Saves list
Hotel Premier Aqua
Martina Klasica 16, Vrdnik 22408, Serbia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Vrdnik
Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A fantastic SPA week-end in Serbia”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

Hotel Premier Agua is located in the Serbian national Park Fruska Gora. A new-built SPA hotel with many facilities available. Termal hot water resources! I went there with my wife for the first time and we were very satisfied with the service from the very first moment we arrived. Rooms are very nice and comfortable. Perfect wireless Internet connection. Indoor pool and out door pool warm and very clean. Sauna facilities and relax room nicely shaped. Be aware that the village Banja Vrdnik is a small place. About 1 HR drive from Belgrade. Do not expect any other facilities arround. However it is a very anti-stressing environement with good possibilities for nice walks.

Restaurant; Well it is not a gourmet restaurant and you can certainly find better restautants in Serbia. But good food quality and fully enough. Good service and friendly atmosphere in the restautant. Warmly recommended!

Room Tip: All rooms are new! You can book a few bigger apartments. Conference facilities are available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    6
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
1
7
2
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wels, Austria
Top Contributor
139 reviews 139 reviews
60 hotel reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

after being in hotel park in Novisad for several times i needed a change and was recommended this hotel through a business partner.
to my surprise it was in the middle of the wine region not too far away from Novisad (20 - 25km) through the hills with lot´s of corners.

the hotel isn´t easy to locate bcs. there are not too many signboards and in the center of Vrdnik it is a little confusing - better ask someone.

the hotel:
reception - very friendly staff, nice entrance hall
rooms - very spacious and well equipped, good mattress, quiet, rooms have a small balcony.
bathrooms - big enough and nothing missing
wellness - very professional massage (music a notch too loud), several saunas available with a salt chamber
pool area - excellent temperature thermal water (outside and indoor pool), bar adjacent to the indoor pool offers nice cocktails.
restaurant - ate nice beef steak and salad, very tasty traditional veal soup good local wine

the garage below the hotel was closed when we arrived at 20:00 but there is parking close to the entrance area.
the outside design of the hotel isn´t too phantastic although everything is new.

not many foreign customers - mainly serbian guests.

very recommendable hotel if business people look for a cosy nice and quiet hotel not too far away from Novi Sad. (i rated location poor because it is difficult to find and 25 min. away from the city - although it did not disturb me!)

Room Tip: take the view towards the center overlooking the city and valley in one of the upper floors 3rd or 4...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratislava, Slovakia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

This is a great hotel with a very nice pool and a very relaxing clean spa area. You can also have massages. The rooms are large and the beds are very comfortable. The staff are friendly and the hotel is modern and clean. At 87 euros a night the price was also very reasonable. My only problem with the hotel was that it is in the middle of nowhere. I got lost trying to find it. Once you get into the town of Vrdnik at the central intersection there is no sign saying where to turn. As a result, I drove in circles a few times before someone kindly pointed me in the right direction. Google maps says it takes 1 hour to Belgrade but more like 1 1/2 hours and if you count the time spent while I got lost then it was almost 2 hours. This minor fact aside, this is a very nice relaxing hotel for those who have been on a business week in Belgrade and want a weekend to relax this is a perfect weekend get-a-way. If this hotel was located in Belgrade it would cost a lot more. Would I recommend this hotel? Hell yeah I would ...

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

Just came back from a week of treatment in this lovely SPA hotel. Own Medical Center is on a site at ground floor. Equipment for physiotherapy as well as hotel are brand new, clean and tidy.
After physiotherapy you may use Fitness and SPA Relax area on -1 at same building unlimited as included in a rate . So, whole day you may spend in bothrobe if you prefer. Physiotherapists are well educated discreet and professional. All other stuff as well. My partner do not need a therapy so he spent a days on a mountain bike rented on a site for a 3.5 EUR /half day.
Rate=70 EUR HB per day might looks expensive but when I recount all I have got
( 7 Therapy+SPA for 6 night as they allow us early check in and late check out ) I have realised it is a good barging so will repeat next year.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

The five star hotel with an excellent Spa, wonderful service and kind staff. I went there for a company team building and we had a great time. The wellness-spa area is clean and tidy. There are 3 saunas (Finish-hot one, Bio Sauna- medium and Infrared), two crazy showers with lights and sounds that simulate wild life, one Turkish bath, Salt room, inside pool with two great and strong water massage systems and of course- outside pool. The prices are a bit high, but if You want to spoil yourself, you won't regret the money. However, I visited this hotel out of the season, there were very few guests, which made it even more comfortable and pampering. Food is great, although the portions are too big- I think they want to make a great impression, so they exaggerate a bit.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

I truely recommend this hotel to everyone, but especially to busy people who need to escape from everyday's routine.
Situated in a fantastic place, not so far from Novi Sad, this hotel offers such a huge pallet of things you can do and spoil yourself with.
Rooms are spacious and extremly tidy! Bathroom has also lots of space and it is all shiny! I loved it!
On -1 level there is a spa center with swimming pool (1 indoors, 1 outdoors), saunas and a lot of other things which I recommend to check on their website.
The best thing in this hotel is its personel! I really travel a lot, but this kind of service I never experienced! Smiling, positive, well behaved, polite, friendly, helpful... "No" word in their dictionary doesn't exist! They made my staying there a true jackpot!
One more thing: I had a birthday on the day I checked out and they made me a cake and served it with a champagne! What a nice gesture!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

Great place,cozy rooms, amazing pool,clean sauna,well-equipped gym.The view from the hotel balcony is breath- taking.Food and vine are local, very tasty and fresh.The hotel is placed near many monasteries and vineyard so there are lots of things to see and to visit.The staff in the hotel is very kind,professional and helpful.Rooms are spacious,clean and

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Premier Aqua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Premier Aqua

Address: Martina Klasica 16, Vrdnik 22408, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Vojvodina > Vrdnik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Vrdnik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Premier Aqua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Premier Aqua, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.