We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Morocco in a few day” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Morocco Sahara 4x4 - Private Day Tours

Morocco Sahara 4x4 - Private Day Tours
Merzouga, Morocco
+ 212 668564011
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 98 Activities in Merzouga
Type: Tours, Adventure
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: You are welcome to your Moroccan holidays
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Hannover, Germany
1 review
“Morocco in a few day”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

There is no better way to experience Morocco than with Laxen. He took us all over the country in just a few days so we were able to get the most out of our short time there. I would recommend him as a tour guide to my family! He was incredibly nice and always very helpful. He made sure the trip was amazing for each person in the group and made it feel like a personal tour.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    7
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bogota, Colombia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The best choice and way to discover Marroco and the Sahara Desert”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

I had just taken the tour with laxen and his team and it was amazing. Word can't describe the experience but I can said that it was amazing. traveling km while watching the most amazing landscapes, rinding camels(dromedarios) in the sahara and then a delicious dinner under the moon and stars. The team is so responsible, and caring and you can really get to know their culture and costums. if you are going to marrocco i recomend this tour 100%.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanover, Niedersachsen, Germany
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Incredible experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

I had the opportunity to visit Morocco a couple of weeks ago.The trip was amazing and well organized by our incredible guide Lachen! Since the first moments he made you feel welcome and throughout the trip became an amazing friend! I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a real experience out in the desert!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“best trip of my life!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

This was a perfect tour, very well organized, we had EVERYTHING we asked for and everything that was promised to us. The guide really nice person, EXCELLENT....en verdad la mejor experiencia de mi vida

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

We selected this group because of the positive reviews on Tripadvisor, and we weren't disappointed. Excellent service and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Morocco Sahara 4x4 - Private Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Merzouga, Meknes-Tafilalet Region
 
Merzouga, Meknes-Tafilalet Region
Merzouga, Meknes-Tafilalet Region
 

Been to Morocco Sahara 4x4 - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Morocco Sahara 4x4 - Private Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.