We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added PRIMALAND Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC) to your Saves list
PRIMALAND Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC)
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   No.1 PD Prima, Batu 13, Jalan Pantai Pasir Panjang, Port Dickson 71250, Malaysia (Formerly BEST WESTERN Prima Inland Sea Resort)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #29 of 34 Hotels in Port Dickson
1 review
“Amazing Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Amazing stay at the Primaland Resort. Wish i could have stayed longer! The hotel is so well , the big swimming pool beautifully designed swimming pools catering to almost every need. Our room which had direct access to swimming pool was simply amazing.

Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

229 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    96
    20
    35
    51
See reviews for
104
11
Solo
0
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We had a fantastic stay here. We chose deluxe room and we were right on the beach front. We spent a lot of time in the hotel pools as they were so nice. The food was very nice, we had the breakfast included and it was very nice. it was good value.

  • Stayed May 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Staying there overall is average good,Beautiful resort right on the beach. Great breakfast every morning. Rooms are quite outdated. We booked a standard room which was very superior room. the facilities are definitely worth, We absolutely loved our stay here.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in the hotel for two nights. Throughout my stay there the staffs( receptionist to house keeping) were very polite and friendly. I took a short drive to KL town during my stay and it is quite near. Overall highly recommend to stay in this hotel.
It an enjoyable trip with my family. hotel is good those who plan to go for family holiday. l, so is very convenient. The room's cleanliness is good.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kumaran Raj T, Manager at PRIMALAND Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC), responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Reviewer,

Greetings from Primaland Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre. Many thanks for your kind feedback in regards to your recent stay with us.

We are delighted that you found our services to your liking and our room was as per your expectation.

Please feel free to contact us for your next visit and once again, thank you for your valuable feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I came to this resort with my family .. i have one baby .When i want to ate in prima kitchen.. one of the FnB staff help me to hold my baby while i eating.. i never had this experiance at any hotel .. keep it up prcc

Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kumaran Raj T, Manager at PRIMALAND Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC), responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Reviewer,

Greetings from Primaland Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre. Many thanks for your kind feedback in regards to your recent stay with us.

.We are delighted that you found our staff to have assisted you and we have commended the F&B Department for their exemplary service. We will always strive to render the best hospitality to all our guest at all times.

Please feel free to contact us for your next visit and once again, thank you for your valuable feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My children and nephews really enjoyed the water park especially at the Pirate Ship..and we had wonderful dinner at Anna Thai last weekend....will definately come back again for this coming school holidays...

Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kumaran Raj T, Manager at PRIMALAND Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC), responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Reviewer,

Greetings from Primaland Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre. Many thanks for your kind feedback in regards to your recent stay with us.

.We are delighted that you found our Waterpark enjoyable and our service was as per your expectation.

Please feel free to contact us for your next visit and once again, thank you for your valuable feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here 3 days for family trip. I entered the room at 4PM. I thought that room Premier Executive room is the best room that they had. but unfortunately, once i entered the room. I saw room are in mess. Room is very dirty and stinking, The used towels and pillows everywhere and room also not clean by housekeeping.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kumaran Raj T, Manager at PRIMALAND Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC), responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Reviewer,

Greetings from Primaland Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre. Many thanks for your kind feedback in regards to your recent stay with us

.We sincerely apologize for the discomfort that you experienced with the uncleaned room. We have informed the Housekeeping Department to ensure all rooms are cleaned before the keys are released to the guest and we are genuinely sorry for the oversight on that day.

Please feel free to contact us for your next visit in order for us to serve you better and once again, thank you for your valuable feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to PRIMALAND Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PRIMALAND Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC)

Address: No.1 PD Prima, Batu 13, Jalan Pantai Pasir Panjang, Port Dickson 71250, Malaysia (Formerly BEST WESTERN Prima Inland Sea Resort)
Location: Malaysia > Negeri Sembilan > Port Dickson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 34 Hotels in Port Dickson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — PRIMALAND Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC) 3.5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PRIMALAND Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC) is located just 40 minutes from Kuala Lumpur International Airport, KLIA and 90 minutes from the capital city of Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur. PRIMALAND Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC) resides on a prime location along Port Dickson coast, powered by tropical greenery and a breathtaking view of the straits of Melaka. PRIMALAND Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC) combines water base and land base activities, diving options and meeting facilities. The resort offers exhilarating feeling of space and an affinity with the completely large inland sea resort with environment and ambiance of a natural beachfront. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Despegar.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Hotel.de so you can book your PRIMALAND Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tiara Beach Hotel Port Dickson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage PRIMALAND Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC), register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.