We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rueanphae Royal Park

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Rueanphae Royal Park to your Saves list
Rueanphae Royal Park
600/99 Mittapap Rd. | Nai Muang, Phitsanulok 65000, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 41 Hotels in Phitsanulok
Bangkok
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

The rooms are amazing - spacious, clean,The beds are comfortable
The restaurant's not too bad.The best thing about this hotel is its staff. Everyone was so warm and friendly, from the manager to the receptionist and the waiters / waitresses to the maintenance workers... They never fail to smile and help anyone out and often went beyond their call of duty. They made the stay that much more enjoyable.
Thank you so much for your kindness and enthusiasm. Hope to see you again!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    7
    6
    1
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
8
3
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Sengiggi
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

This hotel has a really bad location. When you arrive and want to spent a bit time at the swimmingpool, be warned. It is too hot there. The distance to the city is to far to walk, but taxi is cheep. When you wAnt to eat in the city, it is hatd to come back. Nobody speak English. Probably not the best place to stay. Better stay in the Rain Forest Resort. Very, very, special and very, good!

Room Tip: Don't try a room at the street side
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

We just stayed there one night, so probably could not make use of all facilities they offer. The rooms are big, the beds are bigger than I have ever seen and all is very clean. The hotel is not really in the center, but it seems to be no problem to find local transport or even walk a bit and find some local shops and entertainment. The dinner session was kind of strange. There was a piano player when our group entered.... only one other small group was there. After a minute or so the player left and only returned (to play?) when we were leaving after an hour or so.... and again only one other table was occupied.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
Top Contributor
153 reviews 153 reviews
65 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
137 helpful votes 137 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

On the outside it look not so much. But ones inside you're welcomed. Good reception staff. They have a swimming pool in the back. The rooms are great, real value for money. Everything is there and working well. We enjoyed a perfect dinner buffet at there restaurant downstair with some live music (ask them not to play to loud). Staff gave excellent service, good reasonable prices. Also breakfast was good. Location just I bit to far to walk to the city, but it is not difficult to find transport. Real excellent hotel in its category. Thanks.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

The hotel was normal size with a small breakfast portion. It looked so-so when I saw from the outside but I feel good when I walked in there. I went here for business meeting. Hotel staffs were nice and good service mind. They opened the doors for me every times I had come in-out. Even for the taxi cap in the front door.

The atmosphere was good with a free wi-fi.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebec City, Canada
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2012

We stayed at the Rueanphae Royal Park Hotel for one night en route for Sukhothai.Wow,what a wonderful surprise hotel.From the exterior,the hotel seems classic with nothing special,but when inside the lobby,it turn to be a wonderful hotel. The lobby is splendid.We were greeted with a damp towel for washing our hands and face and a welcome non-alcoolic drink.Our room was splendid and all the staff extraordinairy.The pool area is not so big but awesome.We had a dinner buffet in our deal and it was exquisite.We dine outside,near the pool area.I recommend strongly this hotel if you are in transit at Phitsanulok. I would had photos of the hotel (i have several beautiful ones), but my photos are to big (more than 5mg).Thank you Rueanphae Royal Park Hotel.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Rueanphae Royal Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rueanphae Royal Park

Address: 600/99 Mittapap Rd. | Nai Muang, Phitsanulok 65000, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phitsanulok Province > Phitsanulok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 41 Hotels in Phitsanulok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline and Despegar.com so you can book your Rueanphae Royal Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rueanphae Royal Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.