We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wouldn't Stay Again” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Zeavola Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Zeavola Resort to your Saves list
Zeavola Resort
4.5 of 5 Resort   |   11 Moo 8 Laem Tong, Koh Phi Phi | Ao Nang, Muang, Ko Phi Phi Don 81000, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 38 Hotels in Ko Phi Phi Don
Overland Park, Kansas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Wouldn't Stay Again”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

After staying at the Zeavola on 1.19.13, I am shocked this hotel is a Travelers’ Choice winner. While somewhat charming, this doesn't hold a candle to other hotels we've stayed. I want to be fair to Zeavola but at the same time help other travelers understand what the hotel, its location and its service are all about.

The service was not at the level we’d come to expect given our experience in other hotels in Thailand. The staff, including the manager, didn't represent the warm and friendly demeanor we experienced in our other Thailand travels. We had a particular issue with the hotel changing the schedule of their speedboat service to Phuket. The change significantly impacted (deceased) our time on the island. We opted for this premium service (approx.$300 USD roundtrip for 2) as it afforded us the most time on the island. We were told the change was due to weather, but the weather was perfectly clear. We were offered neither an apology or any sort of discount off the cost of the service.

Our second issue with the Zeavola is the remote location. You have to take a longboat (which is quite fun) to get anywhere. This is not unlike the rest of the island; however, the hotel rates are at least 2-3x what you’d pay if you hire a longboat in Phi Phi Town. The remoteness also limits dining, entertainment and activity options. Given the higher rate per night, the remote location and the fees charged for longboat services, I estimate staying at the Zeavola cost us more than 2-3x over what we would have paid if we’d chosen a resort near Phi Phi Town. This premium might have been ok if the hotel offered a 5-star property and service, but the Zeavola does not.

Other negatives for us – the sand and the mosquitoes. Many of the photos on the hotel’s website show an open air room. However, the hotel advised against opening up the doors or windows because of the mosquitoes.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florian H, General Manager at Zeavola Resort, responded to this review, February 8, 2013
Dear Tracy,
I'm really glad that you have written your comments. It is important to learn for our potential future guests that our resort is not one to consume in one day.This is not enough time to understand our concept. I have noticed it so many times that the arrival process in our resort takes up to two days. We are a nature resort directly on a sandy beach with manicured sandy walkways (cleaned every morning) which is creating a barefoot luxury experience.

Our current times are very fast and brutal. It is expected that everybody is working faster and harder to achieve bigger goals. Here we invite you to calm down and relax. ( a process which can take a while) we invite you to " Take a step back to Simplicity". We are not built to be a tick off destination, experienced within 24 hours.

We are not located at the party beach and that is why 99.5% of our guest come to us to avoid exactly this.

Also we are located at an outer island which is 45 km separated from the main land, so weather situations do dictate arrivals and departures in our resort, since your safety is our priority.

If all these points find your understanding we are thrilled to welcome you to our resort. If not then a vacation at main stream hotel is better for you.

Wishing you all the best for 2013
Florian and the Zeavola Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,022 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    626
    208
    87
    53
    48
See reviews for
106
692
13
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (163)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
124 reviews 124 reviews
41 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

Having just recently returned from staying at Zeavola for 5 nights over the New Year I feel there are some things that everyone should know about this resort before they book a reservation. I will begin by saying that Zeavola is definitely the nicest and most luxurious hotel on Koh Phi Phi and even though you will pay 5 star hotel prices, this resort is not 5 star quality - at least not for travelers who are used to staying in a REAL 5 star hotel..so just know exactly what you are getting into.

#1: We flew into Phuket and took the Zeavola shared speedboat to the resort. When we arrived at the Phuket airport we were greeted by a nice gentleman, but unfortunately he did not speak any English, so he could only point and hand gesture to communicate with us. He drove us to the mariana in an old (as in 1980s) semi-dirty passenger van. We were not offered towels or a beverage. Not something you'd expect with a 5 star resort. The mariana on the other hand is very nice and there is a gentleman there who will help you with your bags, get you settled at his restaurant, provide a complimentary beverage and dessert and wi-fi. He was great! The speedboat itself was fine but again, no towels and no beverages offered to us. We did receive towels and beverages on our speedboat ride for our return trip and we were transferred in a newer van.

#2 - You should know that Zeavola does not have any type of private beach area. We did not expect a secluded beach but we did hope that the resort would at least have an area of the beach that would be private to its guests only. When you arrive at Koh Phi Phi you will see all the resorts - they are lined up side by side. Zeavola has the misfortune of being located where all the boats arrive/depart so its beach area is very active. The Holiday Inn beach is much more private.

#3 - Probably the worst thing is that Zeavola is located beside Phi Phi Natural Resort which apparently has some kind of lunch deal with tour groups in the area to bring boat loads (as in 20+ boats packed to the max with people, see photos) over for lunch and time to explore Koh Phi Phi from approximately 11am-2pm every single day. This completely ruins the beach atmosphere at Zeavola, and I'm not sure why there is only 1 other reviewer who mentions this - its a big problem. The beach area for Zeavola guests immediately becomes overrun with tourists taking photos, napping on the lounge and bean bag chairs, frat party music blaring, etc. Your afternoon of relaxation at the beach totally goes away.

#4 - The Mosquitoes are a huge problem here. We knew that in advance because I think every single reviewer on TripAdvisor has commented on it. We came prepared with our own bug spray so we were not totally eaten alive like many of the other guests we saw. However, this is the first "5 star" resort I have ever stayed in where the resort knows the mosquitoes are a problem and they do not provide complimentary bug repellant in your room. Instead you can buy it from the gift shop or mini-bar. This was seriously one of the most mosquito infested places I've ever been and Zeavola should be ashamed of themselves for not having enough common courtesy to provide bug spray to their guests. I saw people with 15+bites on one single leg!!

#5 Zeavola uses a tractor with an attached trailer to transport guests from the water to the beach (see photo). They use this when you arrive/depart, for your luggage and for boarding/deboarding the speedboat for group activities. The tractor seems a little dangerous, in fact, we saw a guest fall out of it and land face first on the beach. Seems like a lawsuit waiting to happen to me and they could surely find a safer (and less tacky) way to transport things - not to mention people!! Other resorts on the island use this tractor thing too, including the trash service, which decided to move the island's trash one afternoon leaving an oh-so-lovely smell in the air for about 45 minutes (that should be done in the middle of the night so no one has to see and smell the trash!!).

#6 The loading dock for the long tail boats is shared with the rest of the island. No issue with that, but the resorts should get together and put some money into it and make it a little bit nicer. It wouldn't take much because all it is now is a dirt road, a steep set of stairs that is falling apart and a crappy dock. There are pieces of metal, nails, trash and all sorts of things back there. Not to mention you walk down a road where people are doing their laundry and throwing out their trash. There is a gate that leads to Zeavola's property but its locked most of the time. It just felt so cold and unwelcoming to return from your long tail boat to basically be dumped off at this dock with no one there to greet you, offer you a cold towel, escort you back to the resort, etc. You're left to do it all on your own. Again, not 5 star quality.

#7 The housekeeping staff has a very odd schedule. Some days they would make up our room immediately and other days they wouldn't come until 4pm or later and a couple of days no one ever came! We popped by our room on a couple of occasions when the housekeeper was there and she had all the doors and windows open while she cleaned letting in even more mosquitoes!

#8 The staff is nice but very slow. We had to ask each one of them at least 2 or 3 times to get anything we needed - which was mostly just a drink or service at the restaurant. It was like they forgot what you asked for about 2 minutes after speaking with you.

#9 While lying out on the beach I think we were offered a cold towel only once and only on one of the 6 days we were there. We were offered a small snack (sausage on a stick) only once and again only one of the 6 days we were there. Every other 5 star resort I've ever stayed in has someone coming around every hour or so to see if you need anything and to offer a cold towel, nuts, fruit on a stick or something else small. I'm not expecting a meal, just a nice gesture to show that they are taking care of us (their guests) while we enjoy the sun. Something Zeavola could do a much better job with!

#10 Be careful with the food. It is quite good but there were a couple of occasions where things were completely undercooked (raw chicken served at the breakfast buffet). There are a number of reviews from about a year ago where several guests contracted e-coli and a few days after leaving Zeavola my husband was hospitalized with a parasite...

I'll end on some positive notes because like I said in the beginning Zeavola is the nicest place on Koh Phi Phi - its just not quite 5 star worthy in terms of amenities and prices. If it was a 4 star and priced just a tiny bit less I would look past all the things I've mentioned.

Zeavola is very pretty. The rooms are great. They are spacious, nicely done in traditional Thai decor, quiet (although not much privacy) and unique to the other hotels on the island. The food is very good (again, just be careful) and yes it is more expensive than the local restaurants, but it is not overpriced (BTW: Jasmine's a local restaurant is definitely worth a visit!). The leisure actives are great - there is a good variety of things to do and they are very reasonably priced (definitely not expensive) and you'll have plenty of things to keep you busy. The activities manager Cian and the young woman helping him (I believe her name is Phong) are both wonderful. Cian is very friendly, knowledgable and helpful. We actually went on a hike with him which was the highlight of our stay.

I think if you've never stayed at a 5 star resort on an exotic island you will love Zeavola. If you've stayed in a 5 star resort on an exotic island before, just take into consideration everything I've mentioned above and be prepared to feel like you're kind of wasting your money. You'll have a nice time and its a beautiful place - it just doesn't quite deserve 5 stars or the prices its charging.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florian H, General Manager at Zeavola Resort, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear AR407145,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a detailed review about the Zeavola resort. We have shared all your points during our management meeting since you gave us a lot of ideas to improve our product. We are now currently working on improving them.

Other points need to be further explained because being on an outer island we do have our restrictions and local limitations. Please allow me.

We are transporting up to 20 couples a day in both directions to and from the Marina. We have two vans from our resort we also need to take outside vans for this volume. When we hear about a black sheep in regards of van quality we discuss with our supplier and ensure that this does not happen again. The Gentleman at the Marina is our staff member and we are happy to invite our guests to the Marina restaurant for Cake and Coffee in cases a bit longer waiting is necessary. The cold towels and drinks need to be provided after the trip but we do have soft drinks on board for our guest to enjoy.

Many things have been written about our beach, unfortunately I can not control the neighbor resorts. We do control our area as much as it is possible considering that all beaches in Thailand are by law public. We also don't allow outside guests to use our bean bags but if they wish to use our restaurant we accept them.

In regards to mosquito I would like to clarify that we do provide mosquito repellent in form of free of charge towels in the minibar. We are happy to provide as many as you might need and refill it on daily base. We also provide spray in all the restaurants for all the meal periods for free. If all that does not help we do sell repellent also at our Boutique. Each guest is different and attracts mosquitoes differently. We also fumigate 3 x week and use chemicals in standing water to destroy the larvae. This might have been a communication mistake for which I'm very sorry.

Our Tractor Limousine is a point of amusement and frustrations. Most of our guests are actually very intrigued by getting picked up from the sea with a tractor.( at low tide only) This Tractor is truly our life line as it not only transports guests but also all the supplies necessary to provide a 5 star hotel experience. It is correct that we also have to transport our rubbish and wet garbage since we are committed to send everything to Phuket to the Incinerator instead of digging it in at the National park as the locals do it. We are bound by tides, currents and winds and while we try to avoid to disturb guests with the garbage smell sometimes it is unavoidable .

The Loading dock described is our Back of House and common to all the beach community. This Pier is hammered by up to 3 meter high waves during the low season and needs to be partly rebuild every year. We are bound by the willingness of all participants to do that. Unfortunately the locals are not willing. Please note that we only use this pier in times of strong winds at the front. And Yes we are ready to improve it. We need to close the back door for security reasons at night time and yes the walk is through the local community which washes Laundry and does have a trash issue. Please note that this does not belong to the hotel, so that it is difficult for us to control that.

Many other points you mention we look into for further improvements.

I will never the less comment on the food safety issue you mentioned. We do serve in the high season about 240 - 300 meals per day and our hygiene standards are monitored very carefully. These stomach issues are very difficult to trace and most of the time they happen to guests who eat in the well praised cheaper local places. Please rest assured that we do everything according to international standards to avoid issues. We also have a nurse standby to even help people who eat outside or get hurt otherwise.

Once again we value all your observations and will work on improving the ones we can.
Wishing you a healthy and successful year 2013.
Florian and The Zeavola Family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago, Chile
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

we spent 6 nights at Zeavola after 10 days in Bangkok Peninsula and Chiang Mai Four Seasons...we really did not know what to expect on an island but it was impressive to find such a refined oasis with luxurious bungalows, creative menu of Thai & other food, full service spa comparable to the best worldwide, and full dedication by the staff to provide a unique experience to guests. Also had great diving experience with on site dive shop doing night dives and locations all over the island: sharks, eel, crab, squid, turtles, ...Now back at the office wishing could stlill be there!

Room Tip: bungalow 36 was great
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florian H, General Manager at Zeavola Resort, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Thuckaby,

Thank you very much for your very positive review. We wish that you would be still with us too.
Thanks for mentioning our dive team. Cian and our Thai dive instructors are very dedicated to make sure that all our guests have excellent experiences. They prepare all the equipment from start to end so that our guests do only have to enjoy their dives. The lunch food is coming from our lovely 5 star Chefs and taste so much better than the usually provided lunch. Your comments will motivate us to continue to do a great job.

We are wishing you the very best for 2013, stay healthy and successful, we are looking forward to welcome you back to our resort.
Florian and the Zeavola Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013 via mobile

After spending the most amazing wedding day at Zeavola with our friends and family, it will forever be my ‘happy place’! I have such great memories and I owe that to wedding coordinator Deerake and all the Zeavola family who helped make our day so special.
We got married on 29 December 2012 and despite it being peak season, the service we and our 45 guests received was five star. If you are considering this resort for your own wedding I would highly recommend it.
Our overall stay with Zeavola was excellent. The resort has a very laid-back, relaxed feel to it yet service is very attentive. The beach can get busy at times with people passing by so don’t expect complete seclusion but there is a private swimming pool for guests within the resort.
The best attribute of this resort is definitely the staff and service…everyone is always so helpful and polite…and you really are treated as one of the family.
Thank you Zeavola for making our dream wedding come true…we are looking forward to coming back and seeing how our love tree is growing!

Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florian H, General Manager at Zeavola Resort, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Davina,
Thank you once again for writing about your wedding in our resort. We truly enjoyed having you all with us. It was a true pleasure to do all the arrangements and seeing you all enjoying the evening. Sorry for the weather there, but your family and friends are very sturdy and overcame this to enjoy a great event.

Deerake, myself and the Zeavola Family wishes you the very best on your ways together into your new life. We look forward to welcome you back and promise to look after the love tree or yours.

Once again thanks for choosing our Resort as venue for this important time in your life.
Florian and the Zeavola Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

We stayed in Zeavola resort from 2nd till 8th of jan 2013.
Transfer - you need to take a boat from Phuket or krabi. Options: private speed boat booked by the hotel (1 hour, 18 000 bt, anytime from 8 till 16), join boat of the hotel (around 2000 bt, 1 hour, depends on weather, at 11 and 16), public ferry (we didn't try, it's 2 hour)
Transfer was ok, they met us in the airport, 30 min to go to marina. But they didn't have fresh towels and water in the car, which could be good after the flight, when you are going in good hotel.
Arrival, check in - good, quick.
Territory.
Very nice white sand. You can go bare foot everywhere, even to the restaurant, you really need only one flip flippers to go out of the hotel territory.
Rooms.
They have 4 villa with pool, we stayed in villa N1 (with pool). View is not bad, you see part of sea, trees, villas bellow. staying on the top on the hill (so you should be prepared to walk up;-). The problem that on the terrace you hardly get sun, so the sun-beds are useless and pool cold.
Than there are villas with seaview, but as it was bellow our villa, don't think the view is good, but the place is not bad, higher than all other villas.
All the rest villas are ground level, very nice simple style with terrace, but no privacy at all, everybody who pass near can see and hear everything.
In the room- minibar, wine, nice bed with mosquito grid. Very nice bathroom outside, 2 showers, but working very bad, this is not nice for the price of 1000$ per night/room.
Beach- nice, some boats, but not disturbing too much. Sunbeds are pillows.
Service is ok, but not for this price. Our room not always was prepared, they forgot to make bed and put glasses and you should wait. The staff not always understand you (we had mistakes in the restaurant orders and in room service)
Diving- team form the hotel-very nice guys, really doing everything for you to see most and to feel comfortable! (We saw sharks, turtles and a lot). There is also some free activities like kayak.
Spa - massage was ok, not more, nothing romantic, like bath with flowers.
Restaurant is very nice, on the sand, but food could be more interesting, just ok. There is also local restaurant on the beach, much more simple, but food was ok, we tried 1 time.
Outcome:
The concept is very nice, simplicity with luxury, but it was not fly implemented with service and price value of the rooms and restaurant.
Room with no privacy and villa with swimming pool in shadow 100% of time- imho useless (and I asked the most sunny villa) but depends what you want, service is acceptable, but staff could be trained more and not make wait too much and not to make mistakes, shower should be repaired - not level of the hotel for there price. Diving - fantastic. Place are nice, sea beautiful- recommend to visit.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florian H, General Manager at Zeavola Resort, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Tatiana,
Thank you for your review and all the descriptions you have given. You have contributed several points for us to improve and we will actively try to work on that. In the low season we will conduct massive English classes to improve the comprehension of our staff. Please remember that we do have up to 40 different countries in our resort and every one of it speaks a different English. Sometimes it is very difficult for my team to understand. that said we are committed to ensure that our English knowledge will improve.

We are happy to hear that your dive experiences have been so good with our team. Thank you for your comments.

We wish you an excellent year 2013 stay healthy and successful
Florian and the Zeavola Family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
athens
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

When I think of Zeavola....I would give many things in order to be there once more!We stayed for 8 nights in Pool Villa Suite No3...These days were the greatest!!!The room was GREAT, the view was ASTONISHING, our private pool was HUGE, the food???DELICIOUS.....The staff ADORABLE!!!The ocen water crystal blue and so hot for swimming....Well, in a few words...we want to go back DESPERATELY!!!!!!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florian H, General Manager at Zeavola Resort, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Minibebe,

Nothing further to add, I would say. Thank you very much for having such a smashing good time. This is our biggest joy to read when guests like you enjoyed themselves that much.

We are wishing your an excellent 2013, stay healthy and successful.
Florian and the Zeavola Family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

We had our wedding at Zeavola and it was the most amazing and perfect day! The staff are super friendly and the resort is beautiful. The rooms are clean and tidy and very comfortable. The food was also amazing. My favourite was the thai buffet that is only on Monday nights. Honestly this hotel is amazing and I cannot fault it. People that complain about the price are being ridiculous! If you want a cheap holiday don't stay at a 5 star resort and expect everything to be free! Seriously! We stayed there in peak season just before Christmas. I have to thank zeavola for the most beautiful wedding. P.s you need to try the Tom yum martini. It is delicious!

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florian H, General Manager at Zeavola Resort, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Dear Bridgette,
While I missed your wedding as I was on a business trip, I heard that once again Deerake and the Zeavola Team did a good job. Your review and grading confirms this. Thank you very much for spending the most important day of your adult life with us. Deerake is a gifted Wedding organizer, nothing is too difficult for him and his team. Here we are happy to allow you to make a tailor made wedding for the price of a standard package. For color choices and Flower choices there are no extra charges. The menu we can tailor make for your needs and your budget. While having a standard ceremony we are happy to include your vows, or your ideas to make the ceremony special according to your ideas. While we do all this the actual ceremony is less expensive than anything similar in Europe. Remember your honeymoon is already included.

Deerake, the Zeavola Family and I are wishing you a wonderful 2013, walk along your blessed path of health and prosperety together arm in arm.

Florian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Zeavola Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zeavola Resort

Address: 11 Moo 8 Laem Tong, Koh Phi Phi | Ao Nang, Muang, Ko Phi Phi Don 81000, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Krabi Province > Ko Phi Phi Don
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Ko Phi Phi Don
#1 Spa Hotel in Ko Phi Phi Don
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Ko Phi Phi Don
#3 Family Hotel in Ko Phi Phi Don
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Zeavola Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Zeavola Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zeavola Hotel Ko Phi Phi Don
Zeavola Hotel Krabi
Zeavola Resort Krabi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zeavola Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.