We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Cheap Food on Phi Phi” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Only Noodles

Only Noodles
Near PP Insula, Ko Phi Phi Don, Thailand
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Noodle Shop
Restaurant details
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Best Cheap Food on Phi Phi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

I wouldn't say this is the best Pad Thai ever like others say by any stretch (to each his own), but this is the best cheapest food on the island. If you don't want to spend half your money going to expensive restaurants on the island, go here! For about $2 you get a big plate, can't be beat!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    9
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Best Pad Thai in Thailand!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

We ate here whilst on Ko Phi Phi and were impressed to say the least! The pad thai was incredible, the best we had ever tasted (we have been travelling around thailand for 2 months) and was inexpensive! MAKE SURE YOU GO HERE!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“It's as good as they say it is”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

My husband was on a mission to find the best pad thai in Thailand, and he found it here. This place took a little while to find, but the effort paid off. Cheap, good and a HUGE portion.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
113 reviews 113 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
“Simply the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

We've visited phiphi twice now and the main reason for returning was just to eat here again. We've traveled all over thailand from the north to the south and I now feel confident in saying that only noodles is the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“BEST Pad Thai in the world”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

This is the best Pad Thai I have ever had. This is a small shack and hard to find but you will see some written compliments and drawings on the restaurant.
The Pad Thai had amazing flavours that are hard to find anywhere else. They add something fermented red vegetable that adds to the yum. MUST try if you are in Phi-Phi.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Only Noodles also viewed

Ko Phi Phi Don, Krabi Province
Ko Phi Phi Don, Krabi Province
 
Ko Phi Phi Don, Krabi Province
Ko Phi Phi Don, Krabi Province
 

Been to Only Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Only Noodles, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.