We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW a real must do experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Phi Phi Diving

Phi Phi Diving
125/10 Moo 7, Ko Phi Phi Don 81000, Thailand
0867415794
Improve this listing
Type: Water sports
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: SCUBA DIVING IS A PASSION AND OUR PLEASURE IS TO MAKE IT THE BEST FOR YOU. FROM BEGGINNER TO EXPERIENCED DIVER, WE WANT TO SHOW YOU OUR WORLD, THAT WE HAVE BEEN EXPLORING SINCE 1994.COME AND DIVE WITH US TO SHARE OUR EXPERIENCE AND UNDERWATER MAGIC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“WOW a real must do experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2012

Me and my girlfreind had the most amazing time here at Phi Phi diving. From just doing a discover scuba day experience we have now gone on and completed our advanced diver qualification here at Phi Phi diving. Our instructors Bridgette and Bill were amazing and very helpful not to mention very good fun and knowledgeable of the islands. We have seen sharks, turtles, and lots of other amazing fish life i never imagined to see not forgetting lots of nemos, and we are now qualified at the end of what can only be described as an amazing time and so much fun.This really is the best part of our traveling trip and would recommend any one to do the same here.
THANKS Phi Phi diving cant wait to see you again next year for more diving fun
xxx

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    337
    2
    1
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Merida, Mexico
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Diving Phi Phi MUST be done with Bill & Brigitte!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2012

Not only will you have the best learning experience in and out of the water, you'll also find that there's no better people to learn with! I was a bit etchy about diving after a not so good experience for an initiation part in Italy a few years back but luckily, with Bill & Brigitte and their whole crew, I got passed it and now have added a new passion to my life! Everytime I go diving, I give them a toast. You should definitely be part of the team that passes through their professionnal and friendly hands so you can see the beauty of the water world.
Besides, Ko Phi Phi is such a beautiful place to dive!!! Really : DON'T MISS THEM!

Visited June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surin, Thailand
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Nice day of diving”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2012

I have not so much dive experience - but while visiting Phi Phi for a couple of days at the beginning of the year I decided to make some diving on Phi Phi. At the end of the day I signed up with Phi Phi Diving. New dive equipment, comfortable dive boat and very friendly staff. The diving was excellent - I have seen so many things on only the 2 dives I have never seen before. Many thanks for the nice experience.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Learn to dive better”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2012

I've been lucky enough to dive in many places - including the US, Malaysia, Australia - but I have to say that I've learnt more diving with Bill and Bridget than I have anywhere or with anyone else. If you've dived a bit, you'll know that many dive shops just want you in and out the water with as little hassle as possible. Bill and Brigitte are just the opposite - these guys literally live to dive, and have helped me become a better diver every single time I dive with them. I've just completed my advance PADI with them, and could recommend them enough. Plus they are awesomely cool to hang with!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phuket
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Diving on PhiPhi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012

I was in PhiPhi Island last week and of the hundreds of dive shops available chose Phi Phi Diving. Great Choice, professional organisation, Great Staff - Bill and Brigette very friendly and welcoming, good boat and divemasters and above all a great day's diving. Will definitely recommend to my friends when they come to PhiPhi

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Phi Phi Diving also viewed

Ko Phi Phi Don, Krabi Province
Ko Phi Phi Don, Krabi Province
 
Ko Phi Phi Don, Krabi Province
Ko Phi Phi Don, Krabi Province
 

Been to Phi Phi Diving? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Phi Phi Diving, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Phi Phi Diving to your Saves list